Youthful faces among new ministers under Irfaan Ali Govt

, Source - https://guyanatimesgy.com/yout...der-irfaan-ali-govt/

A number of new and youthful faces are among the new ministers appointed by President Dr Irfaan Ali today at the Arthur Chung Conference Centre, Liliendaal, Greater Georgetown.

See below full list:

https://guyanatimesgy.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Cabinet-.jpeg

Hugh Todd – Minister of Foreign Affairs
Vickram Bharrat – Minister of Natural Resources
Nigel Deonarine Dharamlall – Minister Local Government
Anand Persaud – Minister within Ministry of Local Government
Joseph Linden Hamilton – Minister of Labour
Kwame Warren Eusi McCoy– Minister within the Office of the Prime Minister
Sonia Savitri Parag– Minister of Public Service
Juan Edghill – Minister of Public Infrastructure
Deodat Indar – Minister within Ministry of Public Infrastructure
Dr Vindya Persaud – Minister of Social Protection
Colin Croal – Minister of Housing and Water
Susan Margaret Rodrigues– Minister within Ministry of Housing
Robeson Benn – Minister of Public Security
Dr Frank Anthony – Minister of Health
Priya Manickchand – Minister of Education
Charles Ramson Jr – Minister of Culture Youth and Sport
Zulfikar Mustapha – Minister of Agriculture
Pauline Sukhai – Minister of Indigenous People’s Affairs
Oneidge Waldron- Minister of Tourism

President Ali in brief remarks said these ministers will be held accountable, not only by the executive and the parliament but by the people of Guyana.

He said the team will be results-oriented and will be expected to work efficiently and transparently.

Youthful faces among new ministers under Irfaan Ali Govt

, Source - https://guyanatimesgy.com/yout...der-irfaan-ali-govt/

A number of new and youthful faces are among the new ministers appointed by President Dr Irfaan Ali today at the Arthur Chung Conference Centre, Liliendaal, Greater Georgetown.

See below full list:

https://guyanatimesgy.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Cabinet-.jpeg

Hugh Todd – Minister of Foreign Affairs
Vickram Bharrat – Minister of Natural Resources
Nigel Deonarine Dharamlall – Minister Local Government
Anand Persaud – Minister within Ministry of Local Government
Joseph Linden Hamilton – Minister of Labour
Kwame Warren Eusi McCoy– Minister within the Office of the Prime Minister
Sonia Savitri Parag– Minister of Public Service
Juan Edghill – Minister of Public Infrastructure
Deodat Indar – Minister within Ministry of Public Infrastructure
Dr Vindya Persaud – Minister of Social Protection
Colin Croal – Minister of Housing and Water
Susan Margaret Rodrigues– Minister within Ministry of Housing
Robeson Benn – Minister of Public Security
Dr Frank Anthony – Minister of Health
Priya Manickchand – Minister of Education
Charles Ramson Jr – Minister of Culture Youth and Sport
Zulfikar Mustapha – Minister of Agriculture
Pauline Sukhai – Minister of Indigenous People’s Affairs
Oneidge Waldron- Minister of Tourism

President Ali in brief remarks said these ministers will be held accountable, not only by the executive and the parliament but by the people of Guyana.

He said the team will be results-oriented and will be expected to work efficiently and transparently.

Good job.  Let's show the coalition how to run a country.

@Mars posted:

She’s in charge of condom distribution 🤪

No, not like you. Besides that you’re also drunk every day after 10.00 am. 

@Totaram Posted:

You muma was ignorant when she mek you

See my other comment you nincompoop

You still wid you antimanish runnins? You part a de Jagdeo crew?

Last edited by Ramakant-P
@Totaram posted:

Kakakant braying early manin like a mare in heat

You are awake. You are not speaking English. Sean is giving lessons in English and Hindi. You should join his class if you want to continue communicating with me.

@Rochelle posted:

I'm surprised by the appointments of Priya and Ramson. Quite frankly, its a downgrade for both, given their 'skillsets'. Interesting.

It's a huge improvement from what the PNC had to offer with a 33% larger do nothing cabinet. They will get the work done. You should not be criticizing the PPP selections. They are not the klepto do nothing APNU.

@Ramakant-P posted:

You are awake. You are not speaking English. Sean is giving lessons in English and Hindi. You should join his class if you want to continue communicating with me.

I am writing so that you can understand.  Kakakant the mare in heat, looking for a stallion on a Brampton street.......

@Totaram posted:

I am writing so that you can understand.  Kakakant the mare in heat, looking for a stallion on a Brampton street.......

Are you trying to dodge the bullet? Your stupidity has surpassed your ignorance.

Aapakee moorkhata aapake agyaan ko paar kar gaee hai.

@Ramakant-P posted:

Are you trying to dodge the bullet? Your stupidity has surpassed your ignorance.

Nah all abie handastan Hindi. Me nah no to bullfoot bout Hindi.

@Ramakant-P posted:

Chupidee man --you sleep chupid, you wake chupid.  Chupidness na gat cure.

President Mohammed Irfaan Ali said that the people of Guyana expects each minister to honor the oath they made yesterday. That is a very good start. As mentioned before, MY COUSIN President Ali is saying all the right things.

Nah all abie handastan Hindi. Me nah no to bullfoot bout Hindi.

Translation, Totaram's stupidity has surpassed his ignorance. 

Rama Bhai, fished him up.