There was an Indian Guy at Skeldon who used to write for the PNC Newspaper New Nation and was there Rep and ENFORCER in Skeldon and most of Berbice.

Was it our Chief? I was not there at the time. This was after my time.

Probably Hookumchand.

David Subnauth  became PNC during Hoyte era.

Huckumchand Parag (Black Patch, the Atty)? If this is the guy you are talking about, I doubt that. He would defeat you with his mouth. He did not need to resort to violence. I attended Skeldon Line Path with him for about a year. Besides he was not from Skeldon.

There was an Indian Guy at Skeldon who used to write for the PNC Newspaper New Nation and was there Rep and ENFORCER in Skeldon and most of Berbice.

Probably Hookumchand.

Huckumchand Parag (Black Patch, the Atty)? If this is the guy you are talking about, I doubt that. He would defeat you with his mouth. He did not need to resort to violence. I attended Skeldon Line Path with him for about a year. Besides he was not from Skeldon.

Skelly. I knew a Huckumchan from Crabwood Creek. 

Probably Hookumchand.

David Subnauth became a PNC during the Burnham era. He is the cousin of my late Nannie. He nick name was Oil A Bone. I used to call him Mamoo. He resided at 57 Village and owned Mohini Cinema and a gas station. He was very wealthy. 

Mr. Subnauth is a businessman who has been affiliated with  all the major political parties in Guyana. From the PPP , PNC, UF, LIBERATOR and all in between.

Jagdeo land a knock out punch on the PNC.  

Elections in April 2019!

Selecting Irfaan Ally?  This is the best news for the PNC.

CaribJ

Please do not fool yourself. The PNC came into Government because of the AFC.

AFC lost a lot of good faith with their antics towards the no confidence vote.

It is wide open and the PPP stand a decent chance of winning, if the PNC do not go back of their trick of rigging.

Jagdeo land a knock out punch on the PNC.  

Elections in April 2019!

Selecting Irfaan Ally?  This is the best news for the PNC.

CaribJ

Please do not fool yourself. The PNC came into Government because of the AFC.

AFC lost a lot of good faith with their antics towards the no confidence vote.

It is wide open and the PPP stand a decent chance of winning, if the PNC do not go back of their trick of rigging.

Of late Cribby gone bazidy!   I was checking out FB where PNC supporters watching the PPP meeting and wondering where is the PNC. Total radio silent.  

The PNC up to something wutliss!

All right Gilly!. I give you this one.

Thanks Chief. I am reciprocating with this one:

https://youtu.be/q0rK7b-yJ1o

I hope da womanizer Ksazma ent fight yuh ova she.

Banna I was fortunate to be watching the Miss World when she won. Her answer to that question about poverty was masterly answered. It is not difficult to dream of Aish. Next time you are watching that video, peruse some of the comments below. Comments like this. 

I am absolutely mesmerized by Aish! I have watched this video thousands of times and never tire of it. Everything about her is enchanting...her movements....her face...and her eyes tell stories. She is extremely talented and stunning. There is a humour that accompanies all of these things. There are so many nuances and details that are so skillfully executed that one must pay close attention to capture them all. She looks so beautiful and ornate in her garb , henna tattoos, jewelry, clothing and movements. How can one not fall in love with Aishwarya Rai? Stephie Pahlavi Zan

Happy 55th Birthday to Bharrat Jagdeo, the boy from Unity who's shaking up Guyana.  

Damn is he 55, time to take back seat.

So should Granger, Harmon, Greenidge be in the trunk then? Bai you know 55 is not old; it's maturity with more political experience.

Happy 55th Birthday to Bharrat Jagdeo, the boy from Unity who's shaking up Guyana.  

The stench of decaying things carry in the wind...you always are aware of their presence. 

So should Granger, Harmon, Greenidge be in the trunk then? Bai you know 55 is not old; it's maturity with more political experience.

The stench of decaying things carry in the wind...you always are aware of their presence. 

If the PPP wins the election, you might have to wear a mask.

That boy has been using all his brain cells to brainstorm ways to topple the PNC senior citizens. He met with Granger and they made a pact. Granger saw the light and is atoning for all the PNC sins. Granger is a kinder, gentler, benevolent leader; and he's passing the baton to BJ.