From Bombay to Buckingham Palace, from the  Highlands to the Taj Mahal, there was only one way to describe the  news.

Well... Goodness Gracious Me, Prince William  is descended from Indian ancestors.

The genetic link emerged after painstaking  research going back two centuries to the story of a Scottish merchant’s love for  the Indian sweetheart who became his wife.

Their liaison began a DNA trail which eventually led to Princess Diana, and will ultimately produce Britain’s first part-Indian king when William ascends to the throne.

The revelation was greeted with delight in  some circles in India yesterday – followed by calls for William to capitalise on  his newly revealed heritage by paying his first royal visit to the former  colony.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/new...g.html#ixzz2WEiiMkgX

Originally Posted by chameli:

Garam masala has been working wonders for centuries.

Sir Gilly, i believe u mean jeera

Jeera would sound like ulterior motive on the Indian woman's part. I would like to believe she cooked a mouth-watering garam masala curry for the Scottish merchant. Thereafter he lost his white reasoning and fell head over heels for her, thanks to the brown woman's seasoning.

Aha so it's in the Jeans

Alyuh missed Cainsta joke.....a pun on genes....with a glance at "pants".....

yeah, u de only smarteepants on gni

Nah. He mr Smartee Jeans.

Originally Posted by Bruddaman:

Aha so it's in the Jeans

Alyuh missed Cainsta joke.....a pun on genes....with a glance at "pants".....

yeah, u de only smarteepants on gni

Nah. He mr Smartee Jeans.

Hey Brudds, yuh think yuh Heat gon survive the Spurs backlash tomorrow? You think Dwane got anodda 30 points in him tomorrow?