Originally Posted by Mahen:

WHTA DO YOU THINK?

5% approval...sure, smart choice.

Whey the rass you pluck that number from, your arse!  Priya is the brightest of them all and she is not in the game for the money like the drunkee, drug lawyer OH nadalala.

Eeee mean.....5% approval.....

eee was 95% knock out by Ramson...

sure eee drink de pee , smart choice....

Now....according to our Friend.....

Nanda can drink 100% of Priya Pee....

G U R A N T E E D.......

I think after eee Drink Ramson Pee.....

Eeeee only talking nuff fraff.....

Priya Peee gon cure all eeee problems.......

what do you ppp fools do just put name in a hat and pull it out.i hope you fools know we talking about running a country not a cakeshop,why do you think guyana is still the worse country in the carribbean

Did you criticise the PNC when they ban everything? Guyana was the worst country in the WI because of the people you supported. Guyana was once the bread basket of the Caribbean. After 1964, it was the beggar of the world. Open your eyes and realise that history will not repeat itself.

what do you ppp fools do just put name in a hat and pull it out.i hope you fools know we talking about running a country not a cakeshop,why do you think guyana is still the worse country in the carribbean

Did you criticise the PNC when they ban everything? Guyana was the worst country in the WI because of the people you supported. Guyana was once the bread basket of the Caribbean. After 1964, it was the beggar of the world. Open your eyes and realise that history will not repeat itself.

So instead of worst it is now second worst. Big progress heh? At least you acknowledge that Guyana has been the beggar of the world since 1964. But after 20 years in power the PPP has still done nothing to shake that shame off the country. The PPP still begging.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

So instead of worst it is now second worst. Big progress heh? At least you acknowledge that Guyana has been the beggar of the world since 1964. But after 20 years in power the PPP has still done nothing to shake that shame off the country. The PPP still begging.

Sorry T. You are misinformed. I go to Guyana every year and I see the progress under the freely elected PPP governmnet. There is nothing to be ashamed of about Guyana except the childish and immature behaviour of the opposition parties. The PPP begged to eliminate the monies(about 1 bln US) the PNC borrowed and stole. Now that's taken care of, foreign investments are pouring into Guyana and the Guyanese standard of living has been improving.
Long live the PPP. 99 more years.

Is there a reason why if the gentleman did not ( for whatever reason) confront burnham that would preclude him from addressing  prevailing disagreements with the present government? Further, do you know that he supported burnham?

Guyana was never the bread basket of the Caribbean. It hardly was ever able to feed itself because of low yield of its rice,  incapacity to ship raw produce or fresh meat since we had ( and still lack) cold storage facilities.That is a big myth.

I doubt Cheddi would be met with different results than LFSB in the international community since both gravitated to the communist block and is the reason we suffered most of all. The US was not particular about which dictator it supported as long as it can call them friend against a common foe in the cold war. 

Further, what does that again have to do with anyone question a prevailing condition of autocratic rule, high poverty, rampant corruption and gross disrespect for dissent?

Is there a reason why if the gentleman did not ( for whatever reason) confront burnham that would preclude him from addressing  prevailing disagreements with the present government? Further, do you know that he supported burnham?

Guyana was never the bread basket of the Caribbean. It hardly was ever able to feed itself because of low yield of its rice,  incapacity to ship raw produce or fresh meat since we had ( and still lack) cold storage facilities.That is a big myth.

I doubt Cheddi would be met with different results than LFSB in the international community since both gravitated to the communist block and is the reason we suffered most of all. The US was not particular about which dictator it supported as long as it can call them friend against a common foe in the cold war. 

Further, what does that again have to do with anyone question a prevailing condition of autocratic rule, high poverty, rampant corruption and gross disrespect for dissent?

Guyana was never the bread basket of the Caribbean

ENERGIZER,

Have you taken your ADHD meds yet?

I am now convinced that you are a wannabe Guyanese who hates the East Indians. What country you were born in? If, as you say you are Guyanese, I will not hold your ignorance of Guyanese history against you. You might have been too young to realise this fact. I FORGIVE YOUR IGNORANCE.

Go ahead and reply with your verbose tantrum. We know your ignorance gets the best of you. Have a happy day.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Sorry T. You are misinformed. I go to Guyana every year and I see the progress under the freely elected PPP governmnet. There is nothing to be ashamed of about Guyana except the childish and immature behaviour of the opposition parties. The PPP begged to eliminate the monies(about 1 bln US) the PNC borrowed and stole. Now that's taken care of, foreign investments are pouring into Guyana and the Guyanese standard of living has been improving.
Long live the PPP. 99 more years.

Progress? What progress? Georgetown still gets flooded. The roads still just as badly built. The tranches still blocked with rubbish, and the PPP still thieving. All dem big houses and businesses is mostly drugs you know. That's noy progress.

ENERGIZER,

I am now convinced that you are a wannabe Guyanese who hates the East Indians. What country you were born in? If, as you say you are Guyanese, I will not hold your ignorance of Guyanese history against you. You might have been too young to realise this fact. I FORGIVE YOUR IGNORANCE.

Go ahead and reply with your verbose tantrum. We know your ignorance gets the best of you. Have a happy day.

Do you think using nonsense claims as refutation is sound debating? I am sure I not only know more of Guyanese history than you but more of history in general. You are too intellectually lazy for that

The Idea that Guyana ever fed the Caribbean is myth plain and simple. It has the potential to do given its vast land mass and proximity to the region but even now with your supposed claim of great PPP industry it does not remotely even feed itself.

ENERGIZER,

Do you think using nonsense claims as refutation is sound debating? I am sure I not only know more of Guyanese history than you but more of history in general.

The Idea that Guyana ever fed the Caribbean is myth plain and simple. It has the potential to do given its vast land mass and proximity to the region but even now with your supposed claim of great PPP industry it does not remotely even feed itself.

You do not know Guyanese history.....

Originally Posted by alena06:

Young bright minds like Priya Manikchand and Frank Anthony will make great presidents...maybe one day we will see the governance process changed and they will get a chance.

What has she delivered that one could say made a difference?  She has been ineffective.

Baseman:

what the hell is wrong with your brain, is it full of cow dung?

The lady run two BIG Ministries.

Your boy OH Nandalala is a dunce that continue to embarrass the PPP since his legal expertise is quite a disgrace.

We really should bring back Charlie Ramson.

Young bright minds like Priya Manikchand and Frank Anthony will make great presidents...maybe one day we will see the governance process changed and they will get a chance.

What has she delivered that one could say made a difference?  She has been ineffective.

Baseman:

Your boy OH Nandalala is a dunce that continue to embarrass the PPP since his legal expertise is quite a disgrace.

I asked a different question, what has she accomplished.  Besides she has a 5% popularity rating and Nandalal has 62%.

Baseman:

I asked a different question, what has she accomplished.  Besides she has a 5% popularity rating and Nandalal has 62%.

I have already advised you, that was kwak poll that was engineered by OH Nandalala.  It is bogus all the way.  Priya is much more popular and continue to serve the mothers and children of Guyana.

What has that DRUNKEE OH Nandalala done?

Defend a few drug lords?

Originally Posted by chameli:

WHTA DO YOU THINK?

Mahen, i will not read all the post prior to my opinion...

that's a scary thought!

rmember Sat Sawh? it was utterred that he could be the next prez...where is he now? 

Dem days done, abe pon tap

who is abee????  The donkeys of Robb Street??

Originally Posted by chameli:

WHTA DO YOU THINK?

Mahen, i will not read all the post prior to my opinion...

that's a scary thought!

rmember Sat Sawh? it was utterred that he could be the next prez...where is he now? 

Dem days done, abe pon tap

who is abee????  The donkeys of Robb Street??

OH Nandalala is the new PECK and Pyarylall of the PPP from Canjee.

Pyarylall drink till he fall down and died.

That faith awaits OH Nandalala and his corrupt mother in Law.

Baseman:

I have already advised you, that was kwak poll that was engineered by OH Nandalala.  It is bogus all the way.  Priya is much more popular and continue to serve the mothers and children of Guyana.

Defend a few drug lords?

What has she accomplished?  Forget Nandalal for a second.

Baseman:

Defend a few drug lords?

A phenomenal job she did with the adoption board.

Baseman:

Defend a few drug lords?

You mean selling kids an USD 10k a pop?

Baseman:

Defend a few drug lords?

Never!, The woman just built a house for $110 million from hard sweat and money her father give her from his rice fields.  And she family in Merica send a raise.  

Baseman:

Defend a few drug lords?

Never!, The woman just built a house for $110 million from hard sweat and money her father give her from his rice fields.  And she family in Merica send a raise.  

I think it was Indra Chanderpaul who was selling KIDS.

Baseman:

Defend a few drug lords?

I think it was Indra Chanderpaul who was selling KIDS.

Priya manickhan is a very lean, clean and transparent woman, unlike the drunkee OH Nandalala who made money defending drug dealers and now he is the biggest advocate for the drug dealers in the PPP.

Baseman:

Defend a few drug lords?

Well, just look at that, you jump to excusing her unexplained wealth without me uttering a word in that area.

As I said, tell me what has she accomplished...apart from selling kids at USD 10k a pop.  Nandalal is the man.  Priya should be put top pasture.

Baseman:

Defend a few drug lords?

Well, just look at that, you jump to excusing her unexplained wealth without me uttering a word in that area.

As I said, tell me what has she accomplished...apart from selling kids at USD 10k a pop.  Nandalal is the man.  Priya should be put top pasture.

Nandalala made his money from the drug dealers.

He will pollute the country so he is a definite NO NO!