Originally Posted by chameli:

When its all said and done, she still remains a beautiful woman that men would be willing to throw their wives into the lion's den for her.

MOST men!!!

clothes does not make a woman...or does it???

where's Miraver?  gurly, i miss you....

Its what's under the clothes that makes a woman. That is where the cross dressers get exposed.

Originally Posted by chameli:

When its all said and done, she still remains a beautiful woman that men would be willing to throw their wives into the lion's den for her.

MOST men!!!

clothes does not make a woman...or does it???

where's Miraver?  gurly, i miss you....

Not literally speaking.

Rihanna accepted her fashion icon award at CDFAs last night in a completely sheer evening gown (made of over 230 000 Swarovski crystals) that got tongues wagging as it practically left the singer's breasts completely exposed. She finished the look off with a pair of matching sheer gloves and a head wrap.

Admin, if you find these pictures too revealing, please delete them.

Thanks!

Cobra

Rihanna accepted her fashion icon award at CDFAs last night in a completely sheer evening gown (made of over 230 000 Swarovski crystals) that got tongues wagging as it practically left the singer's breasts completely exposed. She finished the look off with a pair of matching sheer gloves and a head wrap.

Admin, if you find these pictures too revealing, please delete them.

Thanks!

Cobra

Too revealing?? Man shut yuh Baxside.

In my honest opinion that's a turn off for me. She is pretty and all, but that is almost naked. Bro, I just have to keep on appreciating my wife for being genuinely modest and respectful as a woman can be. This fame and fortune is too much to handle.  Nehru, you can keep she. 

well...yuh wife is yuh wife...is not like yuh gon marry Rihanna..suh jus appreciate, don't hate