@Totaram posted:

You are a numbskull.  Get back to your therapy and try to kick redneck habits.  Maybe after your visit to North Minneapolis you could go for a walk in Loring Park.  

Burnham Battie Boy, North Minneapolis is a better place to live than GT. Dumb ass like you read a little bit on N Minneapolis and you think you are an expert. A little learning is a dangerous thing. You are just another negro who does not see PNC wrongs. The white man should have sent you people back to Africa when slavery ended. You probably would have died of AIDS. Imagine all the problems the west could have avoided.

You and your sidekick Dave are stinking racists.  I know the Twin Cities area very well.  I have a feeling our paths have crossed. I am certain people you now in Minnesota would be very disappointed in the drivel you write on this forum. 

@Totaram posted:

You and your sidekick Dave are stinking racists.  I know the Twin Cities area very well.  I have a feeling our paths have crossed. I am certain people you now in Minnesota would be very disappointed in the drivel you write on this forum. 

Battie Boy, your education is really telling us something here. I don't give a rat's cunny what people think of me. I have heard all the insults and seen all the garbage thrown at me. It will be nothing new if someone says something negative about me. The people I know and know me don't give a rat's ass about my feelings towards blacks. Most Guyanese I know here always associate negroes with crimes. Don't try to judge someone you don't know.

@Totaram posted:

You know North Minneapolis and Hennepin Avenue. Maybe you were there to pick up men of your kind. Did you regularly visit the bathhouses and Gay 90s? They are close to North Minneapolis on Hennepin Avenue side.

It is clear you are familiar with that part of the city.  Your fat talk is cover for your deep insecurities.  Get back to therapy ASAP.

@Totaram posted:

It is clear you are familiar with that part of the city.  Your fat talk is cover for your deep insecurities.  Get back to therapy ASAP.

I live in the city since arriving in America and never had insecurities. We might have crossed paths. I might have seen you on TV at the Gay Pride Parade by Loring Park. Were you the one that was wearing the Village People outfit?
The blacks in North Minneapolis have more class than a low life empty drum that you are. Gwandah side Kunta bwoy.