Anil Nandalall should resign but NOT for the reasons the GNI crew are giving.  I do not see anything Criminal on the recording and I will not debate the legality of the recording. Anil Nandall must resign for STUPIDITY, BEING NAIVE, UNSOPHISTICATED, LACK OF PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT and general disregard for his Office.

I have one question for you, is taking tax payers money to pay for sperm placement in your wife legal or illegal?

Simple question.

Anil Nandall should be severely scolded for his lack of judgement on this item.  However, there is no need for him to resign.

I understand your point. My personal opinion above was given after long and deep thoughts of the entire situation. I felt in my heart this is what I believe. But again, I accept and fully understand your point of view.

Anil Nandall should be severely scolded for his lack of judgement on this item.  However, there is no need for him to resign.

I understand your point. My personal opinion above was given after long and deep thoughts of the entire situation. I felt in my heart this is what I believe. But again, I accept and fully understand your point of view.

Is that what the law of Guyana says we should scold thiefman? if that is the case why are we prosecuting people for stealing? we should make everyone pay restitution regardless of how long it takes and just scold them.

Anil Nandalall should resign but NOT for the reasons the GNI crew are giving.  I do not see anything Criminal on the recording and I will not debate the legality of the recording. Anil Nandall must resign for STUPIDITY, BEING NAIVE, UNSOPHISTICATED, LACK OF PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT and general disregard for his Office.

I have one question for you, is taking tax payers money to pay for sperm placement in your wife legal or illegal?

Simple question.

I dont know but I know I does place SPERM in your wife!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We all have our views on matters -- agreeing, disagreeing and also accepting / recognizing each others points.

Simple question.

Mofo lemme tell you something right here right now. Do not bring my wife into this fu_cking conversation you understand what I am telling you scum bag?

You are nothing more than a cheap co-ck sucker who does bugger for money on liberty you shameless low breed whore.

Simple question.

Mofo lemme tell you something right here right now. Do not bring my wife into this fu_cking conversation you understand what I am telling you scum bag?

You are nothing more than a cheap co-ck sucker who does bugger for money on liberty you shameless low breed whore.

Hey you SCUMBAG why the F you brought mine into it????!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Simple question.

Bro, you need help! 

Simple question.

Bro, you need help! 

I will help him!! This RAW SEWAGE think he will speak to me in any manner and NOT get the WRATH of Uncle Nehru. He is dat STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!

Simple question.

Bro, you need help! 

I will help him!! This RAW SEWAGE think he will speak to me in any manner and NOT get the WRATH of Uncle Nehru. He is dat STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!

You are a dunce who lacks a proper command of the english language you dunce old drunk fool.

Simple question.

Bro, you need help! 

I am speaking to you HM_Redux. You're very disturbed person and that lousy moderator is not doing anything about you.

Simple question.

Hey you DUMB ASS, read and understand what you wrote. Certainly you will need help.

Simple question.

Hey you DUMB ASS, read and understand what you wrote. Certainly you will need help.

I don't need to understand what I wrote you need to understand it. Go and take an evening class in basic english dummy. 

Let me help you a bit further here.

A rhetorical question is asked just for effect or to lay emphasis on some point discussed when no real answer is expected. A rhetorical question may have an obvious answer but the questioner asks rhetorical questions to lay emphasis to the point. In literature, a rhetorical question is self-evident and used for style as an impressive persuasive device.

Broadly speaking, a rhetorical question is asked when the questioner himself knows the answer already or an answer is not actually demanded. So, an answer is not expected from the audience. Such a question is used to emphasize a point or draw the audience’s attention.

Simple question.

Your refers to Nehru nah??  How about someone's wife. Yuh bloody DUMMY!!!

How abut Trotman resigning pending the results of his alleged sexual abuse allegations ?

How about a speaker's professionalism ?

How abut Trotman resigning pending the results of his alleged sexual abuse allegations ?

ABSOLUTELY!!  He is a SHAMELESS Socalled Speaker.

Bringing Uncle Raphael into this conversation is a red herring and generally irrelevant. One crime has no bearing or effect on another crime. The PPP controls the police why haven't they charged Uncle Raphael?

Uncle Raphael never admitted on tape that he committed any illegal acts. Allegations were made and they were found to be baseless. The DPP has the file ask here what is she waiting on she is the queen of filing trumped up treason charges what is holding her back in this case?

Minister Windseed admitted on the tape that he stole tax payers money and used it for sperm placement, are those not the facts?

How about a speaker's professionalism ?

al·leged
adjective: alleged
(of an incident or a person) said, without proof, to have taken place or to have a specified illegal or undesirable quality.

Django its a waste of time speaking to these low breed comrades about any of this. They lack basic understanding of the English language and they do not even know how to use a bloody dictionary for badly needed assistance.

They refuse to comprehend.

HEHEHE Look who is talking. Laff Till Yuh Belly Buss

Django its a waste of time speaking to these low breed comrades about any of this. They lack basic understanding of the English language and they do not even know how to use a bloody dictionary for badly needed assistance.

Gyam moe fiah bhai.

I will ALWAYS respond to that DONKEY in kind. I will NOT allow him one tenth of an inch. You have my word!!

Gyam moe fiah bhai.

Shelly why don't you come and gyam mo fiah? The low breed comrades are not match for me. I can out think and out class dem any day.

Gyam moe fiah bhai.

Shelly why don't you come and gyam mo fiah? The low breed comrades are not match for me. I can out think and out class dem any day.

HEHEHE We are witnessing your"brilliance" daily.

Gyam moe fiah bhai.

Haas Piss, Me nah need fuh go deh and give you moe fiah. You already ah gat hot fiah in you ass. Nah worry wid low breed, you like tekkin de low low.

Gyam moe fiah bhai.

Haas Piss, Me nah need fuh go deh and give you moe fiah. You already ah gat hot fiah in you ass. Nah worry wid low breed, you like tekkin de low low.

And dat is no joke. He cant do without talking bout low low fuh 5 minutes. Not that anything is wrong with dat . I respect his lifestyle.

Simple question.

Bro, you need help! 

I am speaking to you HM_Redux. You're very disturbed person and that lousy moderator is not doing anything about you.

Cobra, Dont blame Ray, I usually take care of RAW SEWAGE like him on my own.

Gyam moe fiah bhai.

And dat is no joke. He cant do without talking bout low low fuh 5 minutes. Not that anything is wrong with dat . I respect his lifestyle.

Bai Nehru, The man is between 50%-75% more gay than Kwamee. How laaang dis man guh hide behind a keyboard?

Gyam moe fiah bhai.

Bai Nehru, The man is between 50%-75% more gay than Kwamee. How laaang dis man guh hide behind a keyboard?

There are a couple of them on GNI. I dont know if they are trying to display frustration or joy of their lifestyle. Sometimes I feet sorry for them.Are they PROUD of who they are or are they angry with God to have made them that way. I hope you can also have some sympathy for them.

In short he was a square peg in a round hole despite claims to the contrary!

Stormy Bhai, Not necessary, to the contrary he is of sound legal mind.  Was Clinton incompetent when he had his Chocolate eaten??

Gyam moe fiah bhai.

I think you are confused about your own preferences and proclivities. Not everyone is into your low breed behavior. Anil seh all yuh is low breed.