You would never see the hating, pessimistic blabber-mouths and nattering nabobs of negativity on GNI post good news on progress being made in Guyana. But here it is.

The spanking new Popeyes outlet at Camp Street, Georgetown

Guyana Restaurant Inc has opened its second Popeyes franchise at the cost of $700 million (US$3 million) on Camp Street, Georgetown.

http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2...pens-on-camp-street/

FACT:

* The DOERS In Guyana are getting things done. They are taking risks and making things happen. They are contributing to the continued growth and development of Guyana.

* On the other hand, the TALKERS like Stale Bread Moses and some of the wankers on GNI political keep talking shit and blowing HOT AIR.

You would never see the hating, pessimistic blabber-mouths and nattering nabobs of negativity on GNI post good news on progress being made in Guyana. But here it is.

The spanking new Popeyes outlet at Camp Street, Georgetown

Guyana Restaurant Inc has opened its second Popeyes franchise at the cost of $700 million (US$3 million) on Camp Street, Georgetown.

http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2...pens-on-camp-street/

FACT:

* The DOERS In Guyana are getting things done. They are taking risks and making things happen. They are contributing to the continued growth and development of Guyana.

* On the other hand, the TALKERS like Stale Bread Moses and some of the wankers on GNI political keep talking shit and blowing HOT AIR.

YOU GUYANA, ME GUYANA ABEE SWEET, SWEET GUYANA.  LET OROGRESS AND PROSPERITY REINS ON THE GUYANESE PEOPLE. THOSE WHO ARE PROGRESSIVE AND HARD WORKING WILL BE GOING TO THE MOUNTAIN TOP.

FIVE MORE YEARS FOR PROGRESS, PROSPERITY AND ADVANCEMENT OF THE GUYANESE PEOPLE.

If Dem Katahars had Smellovision they would smell the PROGRESS!!!

THIS IS A MOST APT DESCRIPTION OF THE "KATAHARS"

* The PPP HATERS will always be blind to progress in Guyana.

* Just look at the thread started by the WANKERS and WET RAGS on GNI---lots of gloominess from those HATERS.

Originally Posted by raymond:

Imagine, fast food which will eventually send people to GPH to die is considered progress in PPP Guyana...hahahhaha

* How many hundreds of thousands of McDonalds, Burger Kings, Pizza Huts, Wendy's, Fatburgers, Popeyes, Blimpees, KFCs, etc, etc do we have here in the great US of A Raymond ?

* Guess what ? They all provide jobs.

Imagine, fast food which will eventually send people to GPH to die is considered progress in PPP Guyana...hahahhaha

* How many hundreds of thousands of McDonalds, Burger Kings, Pizza Huts, Wendy's, Fatburgers, Popeyes, Blimpees, KFCs, etc, etc do we have here in the great US of A Raymond ?

Mr Bisram you is a Indo supremicist of Aryan race right? You dont eat carcass? Do you? Why you bigging up heart disease? 

Don't be surprised to see the PNC and AFC call on their supporters to boycott that new Popeyes. Progress in Guyana is bad, bad news for Moses and Granger.

* What a lovely sight!

* THAT SPELLS PROGRESS FOLKS.

Guyanese already suffering with diabetes, high blood pressure, heart problems and so on and son.  Dem fast food places is like a suicide in waiting.

* A little progress, slow progress, some progress, measured progress. But when all is said and done it's still progress and that is what we are seeing in Guyana.

* MOSES, GRANGER AND THE PNC/AFC CAN KEEP MAKING EXCUSES.

* But the good people of Guyana are pleased as punch with the progress they are seeing daily in their beloved country.

* In the meantime, the wankers on GNI can continue to HATE on the PPP. It is their god given right to be sourpusses.

Mr Bisram you is a Indo supremicist of Aryan race right? You dont eat carcass? Do you? Why you bigging up heart disease? 

Good morning, JB. You're making a big mistake here. Mr Bisram is not Rev.

Mr Bisram is a very busy man conducting polls and traveling and teaching in New York.

Rev is an idler playing around with a few elections stats and trying to teach bright folk on GNI.

Mr Bisram and Rev may have one common denominator though: "Indo supremacist of Aryan race."

Regarding what they eat, well, they could eat elephant poop for all I care.

Perhaps, the multitude of fast food outlets in the US_of_A, Canada, United Kingdom, European countries, etc., are the major causes for people in those countries to be in the hospitals.

plenty people in those countries will say so...

I have no problem with fast food, just that it is being touted as progress when you have major problems that dwarf this minor blip

Don't be surprised to see the PNC and AFC call on their supporters to boycott that new Popeyes. Progress in Guyana is bad, bad news for Moses and Granger.

* What a lovely sight!

* THAT SPELLS PROGRESS FOLKS.

Poppycock! Popeyes is one of the worst "greasy" fast foods there is !! And that building is the most hideous, I have seen. When your relatives call and say ting baad, tell dem to go join the food line at Popeyes.

How you can tout the opening of a Popeyes as major progress is beyond me...

I enjoy meh fry chicken though

Rev is an idler playing around ...

* Damn right about that gilly.

* From Feb to May 2014---that's nearly 4 months-- the idle Rev took 4 months off and went TRAVELING/ADVENTURING/PLAYING.

* And by the way, me and the mistress already have 3 months planned for more idling and playing in 2015.

Rev is an idler playing around ...

* Damn right about that gilly.

* From Feb to May 2014---that's nearly 4 months-- the idle Rev took 4 months off and went TRAVELING/ADVENTURING/PLAYING.

* And by the way, me and the mistress already have 3 months planned for more idling and playing in 2015.

Yuh see? Gilbakka tells the whole struth.

How you can tout the opening of a Popeyes as major progress is beyond me...

I enjoy meh fry chicken though

prog·ress
noun
noun: progress
ˈprÃĪgrəs,ˈprÃĪgˌres,ˈprōˌgres/
  1. 1.
    forward or onward movement toward a destination

* The Popeyes franchise on camp street is not major progress, but it is progress nevertheless.

* DOERS are taking risks and investing in Guyana. That is a forward step.

* ONE, ONE DUTTY BUILD DAM.

* By the way, Popeyes chicken too dry for my taste.

* I wish you would tell someTRUTHS aboutPROGRESS you are seeing in Donald Ramotar's Guyana.

Rev, shame on you. Stop behaving like Cobra the Political Virgin.

Gilbakka is AFC.

AFC is opposition.

The duty of the opposition is to oppose, expose and depose.

Don't ask Gilbakka to do your job, Idler.

Gilbakka:

* The Rev should have known better. No way should I have asked you to SEE the progress in Guyana.

* I should have known that Gilbakka's eyes are useless because Gilbakka's mind is blind when it comes to progress in Guyana under the PPP, which he HATES with venom.

How can you say this progress, when so many are finding it hard to even have an egg for breakfast?  The building is hideous looking.

Gilbakka:

* The Rev should have known better. No way should I have asked you to SEE the progress in Guyana.

* I should have known that Gilbakka's eyes are useless because Gilbakka's mind is blind when it comes to progress in Guyana under the PPP, which he HATES with venom.

Correction, sar. Gilbakka hates PPP corruption with venom.

* I wish you would tell someTRUTHS aboutPROGRESS you are seeing in Donald Ramotar's Guyana.

Rev, shame on you. Stop behaving like Cobra the Political Virgin.

Gilbakka is AFC.

AFC is opposition.

The duty of the opposition is to oppose, expose and depose.

Don't ask Gilbakka to do your job, Idler.

We family like eat Gilbakka eggs. But we will save the life of Gilbakka. 

Rev dis is not progress. Eva eat Chicken in de Ruff at Brown Betty's and lick wan ice cream cone?

Mitts:

* Any entity that creates jobs for the people, even if it's one job, is progress in my book.

Then by the same token, it's reverse progress for the hundreds who are displaced by the Berbice Bridge. What has become of the vendors who did their trade on both side of the stellings at Rosignol and New Amsterdam? What about the frontal blockage of the properties approaching the bridge from the West Coast side? Up to now, no one has been compensated by your PPP cabal.

How can you say this progress, when so many are finding it hard to even have an egg for breakfast?  The building is hideous looking.

* The United States Of America is the richest country in the world.

* But yet you have 50 million people in America receiving FOOD STAMPS----that is government assistance to help them feed themselves and their family.

BOTTOM LINE:

* There is hardship in every country---rich and poor.

RE: THE BUILDING DESIGN

* If you think it is ugly---that is your OPINION.

* The United States Of America is the richest country in the world.

* But yet you have 50 million people in America receiving FOOD STAMPS----that is government assistance to help them feed themselves and their family.

BOTTOM LINE:

* There is hardship in every country---rich and poor.

RE: THE BUILDING DESIGN

* If you think it is ugly---that is your OPINION.

You are running off at a tangent. Your idea of progress is warped. Dem yard fowl don't have Anna Bellic Steroids? You are creating jobs for the funeral peeps.