Right now DR is on a campaign to expel Haitians from DR. The poverty in Haiti is widespread and people there still eat mud pies. Not even Guyanese eat mud pies. I am certain that the poverty and desperation in Haiti is real.

And yet you prattle about Haitians when it is not established that significant numbers of Haitians live in Guyana.

Why do you do this?  Two countries in the Caribbean where Haitians have no interest in living in are Cuba and Guyana.

Why yuh campaigning so hard regarding this Haitian allegation? Haitians eating mud pies in Haiti and being kicked out of DR. Even shithouse Guyana is a huge improvement for them.

Anytime these PNCites get a fit over something, watch out!

As they say in Guyana "pelt wan stone a sty, the pig wah halla, ah he get am."

Right now DR is on a campaign to expel Haitians from DR. The poverty in Haiti is widespread and people there still eat mud pies. Not even Guyanese eat mud pies. I am certain that the poverty and desperation in Haiti is real.

And yet you prattle about Haitians when it is not established that significant numbers of Haitians live in Guyana.

Why do you do this?  Two countries in the Caribbean where Haitians have no interest in living in are Cuba and Guyana.

Why yuh campaigning so hard regarding this Haitian allegation? Haitians eating mud pies in Haiti and being kicked out of DR. Even shithouse Guyana is a huge improvement for them.

..ah notice yuh hollering plenty pig. Hollering and calling people "liar" when yuh trying fuh defend de indefensible. Dem stones mussee stinging yuh backside.

Hey Iggy!  Yuh back!  Good to see yuh man.  Thought you got Bush cooked bai!