Bookman (Guest)
Old lady don't mind standing next to she mattie old lady.
But she don't like kiss from another old lady. Pure and simple.
or it could be that Camilla forgot to gargle with Listerine
in the first pic the queen looks like any ordinary old gyal......she doesn't look royal at all!!
TI (Guest)
From my astute perceptive reasoning, I suspect Camilla was trying to tongue the Queen.
Notice a slight tilt by the Queen to her left warding it off. Nobody does give you a kiss on the cheek from a frontal.
I guess God saved the Queen here!
Notice a slight tilt by the Queen to her left warding it off. Nobody does give you a kiss on the cheek from a frontal.
I guess God saved the Queen here!
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
de other day i was having a pedicure and an indian woman was beside me getting her finger nails done...she looked at my toes and told me i am royalty...because my 2nd toe is so much longer than my big toe...i came home and told me family and dem buss out a big laff
oh shucks....is that how it is determined??
then i must have blue blood too....since my 2nd toe is longer dan meh big toe!!!!!
quote:Originally posted by Villagebelle:quote:Originally posted by chameli:
de other day i was having a pedicure and an indian woman was beside me getting her finger nails done...she looked at my toes and told me i am royalty...because my 2nd toe is so much longer than my big toe...i came home and told me family and dem buss out a big laff
oh shucks....is that how it is determined??
then i must have blue blood too....since my 2nd toe is longer dan meh big toe!!!!!
Wow! and all this time I thought it meant I will rule my husband.
Then thats make me royalty too.
wait le me go home
royalty crawling out of the woodworks now
BTW....years ago when my son was doing some science class in high school (maybe biology)...he told me that that is a dominant genetic feature.
both my kids have it.
and now both my grandsons have it.
BTW....years ago when my son was doing some science class in high school (maybe biology)...he told me that that is a dominant genetic feature.
both my kids have it.
and now both my grandsons have it.
Actually I did give permission for the Queen to be next to Camilla but not that close.
632 online (0 members
632 guests)