Ah goin' to Kynada soon. Yuh guh arrange de lunch fuh me? Remember to include Amral and Mr. Bookman on the guest list
Bookman (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by Miraver:
Ah goin' to Kynada soon. Yuh guh arrange de lunch fuh me? Remember to include Amral and Mr. Bookman on the guest list
I regret I won't be available. Prior commitments.
She didn't say WHEN ..she just said soon
quote:Originally posted by Cher:
She didn't say WHEN ..she just said soon
Cher on de ball!
Mr. Bookman, thanks for the quick response!
I going through a bad bad sneezin fit now and it does tek me like about a whole summer fo get rid of dis dam ting.
Sorry Miraver, what was the question again?
Oh raant buddy, ah fuhget de question
You coming for true,or is fool ya foolin me?
Hi Miraver, did you ever come by?
Cain, not yet.
She probably walking slow
I neva see man run from ohman like dis before.
almost a year ago and this girl ain't meet there yet?
Miraver it was nice meeting up with you and having a one on one time. It was better this way than having all those pesky people around us.
57 online (0 members
57 guests)