Originally posted by Mitwah:
Originally posted by Wally:
Albert, this is your opportunity to ask Gerhard to get the AFC to send you to UG for free if they win the election.

He would have to spend one night at Jones Town and write an essay of about 10 words to qualify for a scholarship.
Why yuh being so hard Mits? lol
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Albert, this is your opportunity to ask Gerhard to get the AFC to send you to UG for free if they win the election.

He would have to spend one night at Jones Town and write an essay of about 10 words to qualify for a scholarship.

Like Wally seh Rupnarine can help him. yippie Big Grin

Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:
Am beginning to think it may be a good idea for GNI to launch a search and rescue operation for Albert.

He has been missing for days.
Do we have to use taxpayer funds for that, RbJ?

Can we also commission the two helicopters in this search & rescue operation?
Am beginning to think it may be a good idea for GNI to launch a search and rescue operation for Albert.

Can we also commission the two helicopters in this search & rescue operation?
Big Grin

Bhai, how can we not do so. We paid for overseas treatment for Corbin with taxpayer funds didn't we?.