Not to worry Mits, he will be one of the first beneficiaries of an improved education system under the AFC in Guyana.quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
Albert just can't think for himself.![]()
![]()
quote:Originally posted by Wally:
Albert, this is your opportunity to ask Gerhard to get the AFC to send you to UG for free if they win the election.
That is a good one Gerhard.
Why yuh being so hard Mits?quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by Wally:
He would have to spend one night at Jones Town and write an essay of about 10 words to qualify for a scholarship.
I would not be suprise if Albert ask Granger to go with him to Jones Town then after ask Rupnarine to do his essay for him.
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Why yuh being so hard Mits?quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by Wally:
He would have to spend one night at Jones Town and write an essay of about 10 words to qualify for a scholarship.![]()
quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Why yuh being so hard Mits?quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by Wally:
He would have to spend one night at Jones Town and write an essay of about 10 words to qualify for a scholarship.![]()
Like Wally seh Rupnarine can help him.![]()
![]()
Do we have to use taxpayer funds for that, RbJ?quote:Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:
Am beginning to think it may be a good idea for GNI to launch a search and rescue operation for Albert.
He has been missing for days.
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Do we have to use taxpayer funds for that, RbJ?quote:Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:
Am beginning to think it may be a good idea for GNI to launch a search and rescue operation for Albert.
quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Do we have to use taxpayer funds for that, RbJ?quote:Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:
Can we also commission the two helicopters in this search & rescue operation?
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Do we have to use taxpayer funds for that, RbJ?quote:Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:
quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
Albert seh not tonite...![]()
Dah bai juss ain gat no mannors...quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
Albutt, is wuh goin on boi?![]()
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Dah bai juss ain gat no mannors...quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
quote:Originally posted by baseman:quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:Dah bai juss ain gat no mannors...quote:Originally posted by Mitwah:
He dozz juss big-up himself and walk pass.