From this thread: http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/25920570051 - Nearly a week since flood and Region 9 ent see di AFC yet

1. For 19 years, it is known what the rainy season will bring to the road. You are not denying that the resources to fix it are there, are you now? So the question is timing...why not do it in time? Please, it is a very simple question.

2. And on the question of assistance, who has access to state resources and proclaims itself a working class party? And if you are such a working class party why are you making demands of "a cake shop" party to assist?
From this thread: http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...72/m/12020969941/p/2 - AFC has already won the 2011 elections

Originally posted by albert:
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Originally posted by Henry:
Don't worry, the AFC discussions will be over in a few months.
So why are albert and Jason (SJ4321) and their masters so worried, that everyday, several times a day, they have to say something about the AFC?

Because it's politics
Fair enough, albert. But as you and Jason like to say, the AFC amounts to nothing, so why not focus your energy on the target that poses the greatest threat? Or are you admitting the AFC, in not joining JOPP, is your greatest threat?

Now, please see that I have answered your questions here: http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/77220790051 and here: http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/24420001051

Will you answer mine here please: http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/25920570051
From this thread again: http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...72/m/12020969941/p/2 - AFC has already won the 2011 elections

Originally posted by albert: Tell me what does cocaine in "peppa sauce" look like? How come executives from the AFC is so chummy with one of Guyana's most notorious drug cartels? I guess drug money has its benefits right?
It is the duty of your PPP to deal with these issues, not "a cake shop" party like the AFC. So, please, tell me if you all have this information, why you are not acting on it? And by not acting on it, are you not accessories to the drug problem that plagues our nation?
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
From this thread: http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/25920570051 - Nearly a week since flood and Region 9 ent see di AFC yet

1. For 19 years, it is known what the rainy season will bring to the road. You are not denying that the resources to fix it are there, are you now? So the question is timing...why not do it in time? Please, it is a very simple question.

2. And on the question of assistance, who has access to state resources and proclaims itself a working class party? And if you are such a working class party why are you making demands of "a cake shop" party to assist?

He huddling with his masters in OP, between dutty-haus breaks, to figure out next steps. Like Anthony Weiner, he hopee the problem goes away.
Originally posted by baseman: He huddling with his masters in OP, between dutty-haus breaks, to figure out next steps. Like Anthony Weiner, he hopes the problem goes away.
lol By now they should know me better than that.

I can't believe that after spending so much money generally, and then a great deal of effort to dig in my personal life, that this remains the most ineffectual part of their propaganda machinery. smh
Albert is conflicted and in deep pain Red Face. His heart-strings are urging him to root for the AFC heart, but he remains silent on that score, for he knows the reality of daily survival forces him into intellectual prostitution with the paymasters in the regime, thus he's forced to peddle their line.

He has sought a compromise between his heart and his need to survive in reality clever, by deciding to be ridiculous in the utmost when his makes his online posts Wink belnah. ...And now, look what we have done being carried away in showing how Albert's posts are mere drivel. We have exposed his real intentions. So sorry Albert, pleaseaa Come back, we are happy you support the AFC yippie
We known in the privacy of the ballot box you will do the right thing and come clean bath
Come back and keep up the pretence about bad-mouthing the AFC pleaseaa You are doing a fantastic job flag
Come back and give Gerhard's questions a shot.
albert knows that most Guyanese no longer like the PPP. But he also knows that few of these plan to vote and that many, especially the youth and urban residents, arent even registered. The AFC and the PNC feel that their supporters will vote becausde that is what these parties wish.

Like a man said last night "the PNC is a coconut tree with no roots", this after opining that the PNC is considered boring even to their own supporters, is doing little to conduct a registration drive in its strongholds, appears disunited, and has done virtually nothing to bring excitement to a rather dull campaign.

He had nothing to say about the AFC because there is just nothing to say about them, he feeks. They cant win is the dominant opinion. "De PPP bound to win". So whats there to talk about?

Like a good soup drinker albert knows where his bread is buttered and will not jeopardize this as he knows full well how vicious the PPP can be.