This zeitgeist was penned by the PNC using Indian blood as ink. I'm just a humble reader.

i am humbled to know that i provide a thread for y'all Freedom House assets to slander and demonize Guyana blackman in the most vile and unrestrained manner beyond the reach/sanction of the elections monitoring bodies

the Guyana Chronicle and Guyana Times can relax lil now

This zeitgeist was penned by the PNC using Indian blood as ink. I'm just a humble reader.

i am humbled to know that i provide a thread for y'all Freedom House assets to slander and demonize Guyana blackman in the most vile and unrestrained manner beyond the reach/sanction of the elections monitoring bodies

No one's demonizing black people yuh jackass. I wasn't aware that Black People=PNC and PNC=Black People.

This is about the PNC having a clear pattern of engaging in anti-Indian violence for political advantage. That would actually fit the textbook definition of terrorism.

No one's demonizing black people yuh jackass. I wasn't aware that Black People=PNC and PNC=Black People.

This is about the PNC having a clear pattern of engaging in anti-Indian violence for political advantage. That would actually fit the textbook definition of terrorism.

the record disagrees with you sir

of late, mouthcarna dripping with vileness and froth, you have actually become demonizer-in-chief!

your 'denials' lack even elementary guile

"[demon] Black People=PNC and PNC=[demon] Black People" is alyuh racemonger message to Indian Guyanese

good till May 11, that is

There are many who lived in that period, I am not so old but I experienced many of what Shaitaan is referring, Why, because it's election time, so stay quiet. What happened at Buxton, Wismar, Cashbah and many places should be in the history books and let our children learn what their parents and fore-parents endured. Only a non Indian would want this pushed under the rug.

of late, mouthcarna dripping with vileness and froth, you have actually become demonizer-in-chief!

"[demon] Black People=PNC and PNC=[demon] Black People" is alyuh racemonger message to Indian Guyanese

Call am whah yuh like chap.

Political science defines it as terrorism. And a political organization/party that practice terrorism are terrorists.

Causa finita est!

Political science defines it as terrorism. And a political organization/party that practice terrorism are terrorists.

Causa finita est!

So the PPP is also a terrorist organization? After all, their Phantom Death Squad murdered 400 blacks in the streets of Guyana?
Originally Posted by kp:

There are many who lived in that period, I am not so old but I experienced many of what Shaitaan is referring, Why, because it's election time, so stay quiet. What happened at Buxton, Wismar, Cashbah and many places should be in the history books and let our children learn what their parents and fore-parents endured. Only a non Indian would want this pushed under the rug.

What's most insulting is being told to forget it. We ain't forgettin shyte. If the Armenians remember the Armenian Genocide, the Jews remember the Holocaust, and the American Black remember Selma then I'm entitled to remember Wismar, Georgetown, and Buxton.

And I will be bringing it up whenever we talk about the PNC....the terrorist organization that perpetrated these crimes against Indian People.

Originally Posted by Mars:

Causa finita est!

So the PPP is also a terrorist organization? After all, their Phantom Death Squad murdered 400 blacks in the streets of Guyana?

400 innocent Blacks were killed on their way to Church by vicious blood thirsty Indos? Of course I must have missed that.

I do know that a death squad (Praise Be to Allah) murdered in cold blood some cold blooded killers though.

That the PPP got some Coolie drug lord to do it is the only thing to their credit in 23 years of misrule.

Causa finita est!

400 innocent Blacks were killed on their way to Church by vicious blood thirsty Indos? Of course I must have missed that.

I do know that a death squad (Praise Be to Allah) murdered in cold blood some cold blooded killers though.

That the PPP got some Coolie drug lord to do it is the only thing to their credit in 23 years of misrule.

So all 400 black men who wre slaughtered by the PPP were cold blooded killers? How do you know this? Guyana under seige told you this? Isn't there a justice system in place to arrest and try suspected criminals or this does not apply to blacks?

Causa finita est!

Indeed! i call y'all as i see y'all . . . stripped of your fancy camouflage

btw, sorry to break your sophomoric heart, "Political Science" is not really a science

Causa finita est!

So all 400 black men who wre slaughtered by the PPP were cold blooded killers? How do you know this? Guyana under seige told you this? Isn't there a justice system in place to arrest and try suspected criminals or this does not apply to blacks?

Bring that argument to the political platform chap. Esp. the part about the overwhelmingly Indian Guyana Police Force killing innocent Black people.

Causa finita est!

Bring that argument to the political platform chap. Esp. the part about the overwhelmingly Indian Guyana Police Force killing innocent Black people.

It is already out there. They even had an inquiry into the Phantom Squad murders and they murdered the Chief Witness George Bacchus before he could testify. Wicked people, but you would never see this. 

Causa finita est!

It is already out there. They even had an inquiry into the Phantom Squad murders and they murdered the Chief Witness George Bacchus before he could testify. Wicked people, but you would never see this. 

Like the other 99.999999999% of the Indian population in Guyana and the Diaspora, I think the Phantom Squad was the only PPP display of competence in almost 60 friggin years.

You are actually attempting to rubbish the PPP's sole act of competence in its history.

. . . I think the Phantom Squad was the only PPP display of competence in almost 60 friggin years.

You are actually attempting to rubbish the PPP's sole act of competence in its history.

i like to strip away the bullshit and get to the real stuff . . . i hope u doan mind

we should have GY elections every year just to squeeze the pose out of the shyteaans on GNI

Causa finita est!

Like the other 99.999999999% of the Indian population in Guyana and the Diaspora, I think the Phantom Squad was the only PPP display of competence in almost 60 friggin years.

I'm speaking about the wicked PPP criminals in the government who were the handlers of the Phantoms. You call the PPP Phantom Squad murdering black people competence? I see. That's your idea of how democracy works. Murder your citizens in the street and black people should just accept it because black lives do not matter. 

. . . I think the Phantom Squad was the only PPP display of competence in almost 60 friggin years.

i like to strip away the bullshit and get to the real stuff . . . i hope u doan mind

we should have GY elections every year just to squeeze the pose out of the shyteaans on GNI

You think I'm one of those coolies who hide my opinions under a bushel?

Lemme be clear them.

When anyone of any race go on rampages especially directed at a particular race, they should be brutally put down with maximum violence.

And anti-Indian violence should and must be met with abject brutality. And when the State and it's security forces are paralyzed, the non-state actors can step in under the natural law and waste the offenders.

That the PPP did this was to their bloody credit. I can't think of anything else they've ever done right. And if your fellow Coalition coolie pals are honest with you, they'd tell you the same thing.

You think I'm one of those coolies who hide my opinions under a bushel? 

Lemme be clear them.

When anyone of any race go on rampages especially directed at a particular race, they should be brutally put down with maximum violence.

And anti-Indian violence should and must be met with abject brutality. And when the State and it's security forces are paralyzed, the non-state actors can step in under the natural law and waste the offenders.

That the PPP did this was to their bloody credit. I can't think of anything else they've ever done right. And if your fellow Coalition coolie pals are honest with you, they'd tell you the same thing.

hiding "opinions under a bushel" is a poor metaphor

lemme clarify some . . . you attempt to occupy contradictory 'political' spaces all at the same time for convenient polemical advantage

i point these out and strip away the ACTING to simplify and expose

the predicate for your rant defending the indefensible PPP farm out of National Security responsibilities to a cynical, double-dealing drug lord on existential grounds is anti-knowledge, clumsy, and a level of stupid worthy of yugee or conscience

the predicate for your rant defending the indefensible farm out of National Security responsibilities to a cynical, double dealing drug lord on existential grounds is anti-knowledge, clumsy, and a level of stupid worthy of yugee or conscience

States employ criminals often when the State forces are not sufficient to meet the task at hand even when the threat does not rise to existential. In Guyana's case, the State was paralyzed.

In 1814, General (and later President) Andrew Jackson employed Jean Lafitte a notorious pirate and privateer in the Battle of New Orleans against the British when his American forces were insufficient to the task at hand.

The doctrine of necessity has been employed by States since the dawn of civilization.

P.S...I successfully argued the case for the employment of the doctrine of military necessity before a U.S. Commanding General in a theatre of war on a similar issue against the plain language of a Congressional statute so spare me the nonsense. In this instance I may have more intimate knowledge of the world than you pal.

the predicate for your rant defending the indefensible farm out of National Security responsibilities to a cynical, double dealing drug lord on existential grounds is anti-knowledge, clumsy, and a level of stupid worthy of yugee or conscience

States employ criminals often when the State forces are not sufficient to meet the task at hand even when the threat does not rise to existential. In Guyana's case, the State was paralyzed.

In 1814, General (and later President) Andrew Jackson employed Jean Lafitte a notorious pirate and privateer in the Battle of New Orleans against the British when his American forces were insufficient to the task at hand.

The doctrine of necessity has been employed by States since the dawn of civilization.

P.S...I successfully argued the case for the employment of the doctrine of military necessity before a U.S. Commanding General in a theatre of war on a similar issue against the plain language of a Congressional statute so spare me the nonsense. In this instance I may have more intimate knowledge of the world than you pal.

there is a reason i used the terms "anti-knowledge" in my post

your foolishness i hilited in red is Exhibit A

as to your 'supporting' inapposite shit, when you make a proper case that Guyana was a "theater of war" i will take your sophomoric puffery in green seriously

Then I must have been a real anti-knowledge idiot who could sway my Commanding General to utilize the doctrine of military necessity to essentially ignore U.S. law so we could have a "freer hand" in dealing with terrorists and insurgents. And FYI, much brighter bais than you opposed me every step of the way. However, I won the argument. And I'm sure nuff nuff people met Allah as a consequence.

nice try with the "baffle dem wid bullshit" ass smoke

address the "theater of war" thing and come again

Buxton was the seat of an insurgency. The State's forces were beyond disloyal. Important elements of the State's political and military arms were actually in league with the insurgency. The central government was paralyzed to the extent that they were actually forced by foreign powers into negotiations for a National Unity Government.

The State (the ruling party anyway) then got a drug dealer with access to fairly professional mercenaries and other armed criminals and went after and eliminated the insurgency in what can be termed a counter-insurgency operation.

A theater of war need not be a foreign country or involve huge numbers of men and arms. It could just be a relatively small number of armed combatants waging armed struggle against the lawful authority of the State. That Guyana is so small and the State so overwhelmed magnifies the issue.

The whole of Guyana was not a theatre of war but Buxton and its environs certainly was. The authority of the State did not exist in Buxton and its environs for a long time until restored by armed and then military force.

Buxton was the seat of an insurgency. The State's forces were beyond disloyal. Important elements of the State's political and military arms were actually in league with the insurgency. The central government was paralyzed to the extent that they were actually forced by foreign powers into negotiations for a National Unity Government.

The State (the ruling party anyway) then got a drug dealer with access to fairly professional mercenaries and other armed criminals and went after and eliminated the insurgency in what can be termed a counter-insurgency operation.

A theater of war need not be a foreign country or involve huge numbers of men and arms. It could just be a relatively small number of armed combatants waging armed struggle against the lawful authority of the State. That Guyana is so small and the State so overwhelmed magnifies the issue.

The whole of Guyana was not a theatre of war but Buxton and its environs certainly was. The authority of the State did not exist in Buxton and its environs for a long time until restored by armed and then military force.

let us first stipulate that your sophomoric "theater of war" star turn is garbage and irrelevant to what we are discussing here

sir, you are free to spin, "interpret" and tap dance into the most idiotic lacunae in support of narco-criminals whose evil is excused simply because they protected the 'interests' not of the people but of themselves and your rent-seeking tribesmen in power

the fact remains that Guyana remained under constitutional rule, neither under a state of emergency nor in a state of war . . . rendering much of what you vomit here as triumphalist, racist nonsense

the government had the means (some of it external) to deal with Buxton; it chose not to avail itself of the lawful path because the anarchy and bloodletting was tied up with the narco-state apparatus leading deep into Freedom House and Bharat Jagdeo's Presidency

this was the criminal choice of a criminal gang masquerading as a government protecting something odious and external to constitutional and  democratic rule

ironically, your kind of crude 'Eastern' tribalism actually legitimizes the overthrow of constitutional govt by force of arms

Shaitaan "PNC" is just a politically correct way to refer to blacks in Guyana who aren't PPP stooges.  And you know that full well.

Shaitaan you do know that if Indians remember every atrocity committed against them by blacks, blacks can also remember every atrocity committed by Indians, whether directly by Indians, or by others who were paid by Indians to commit those acts.

The problem is where does that leave Guyana?

And more relevant to your concerns, where does that leave Indians in the next few election cycles when they will truly be a minority vote? 

It serves no ethnic group to remain trapped in past wrongs.  It serves EVERY ethnic group to put in place measures to ensure that past wrongs aren't repeated!

Buxton was the seat of an insurgency. .

Druggie as some one who actually has relatives who live in Buxton.

1.  It wasn't the entire Buxton which was a war zone.  It was the southern part of the village.

2.  Many who lived in that part of Buxton, terrified by the heavily armed terrorists who had moved in, went to Brickdam to complain to the police and to the Ministry of Home Affairs.  Upon their return to the village they were threatened by these bandits if they ever repeated that behavior.

3.  A few Buxtonians, bold enough to continue to protest, were killed, attacked, or their property burnt and they forced to flee.

Shaitaan, what did the PPP do to protect these people in Buxton? It criminalized the WHOLE village and subjected the NON CRIMINAL element to constant harassment. When Jagdeo demonized the entire village many Buxtonians lost their jobs.

Criminals were seen playing football with GDF and police men, this while old ladies had their homes damaged by these same entities.

So don't be an Indo KKK lunatic by pretending as if the Buxton problem wasn't condoned by the PPP, even if they didn't start it.

Shaitaan "PNC" is just a politically correct way to refer to blacks in Guyana who aren't PPP stooges.  And you know that full well.

I don't deny that some simpletons use "PNC" as a PC way to denote Black people in Guyana.

I don't. So I use the term to mean just that...the People's National Congress. This includes their personnel, supporters, and actions.

Buxton is over with.

Focus on how the PPP steals as if there is no tomorrow, and they have to be stopped.  

Every Race Punishing.  It's just the rich business class of people living large.  The rest of us eke out a living paycheck to paycheck.

Tragic that the Kleptos use the Jagan anniversary to abuse the Opposition and blacks.  PPP-saint; Opposition-devils.

I don't deny that some simpletons use "PNC" as a PC way to denote Black people in Guyana.

I don't. So I use the term to mean just that...the People's National Congress. This includes their personnel, supporters, and actions.

this is interesting . . .

with APNU over 40% in the last election, i suspect that PNC "supporters" covers the overwhelming majority of blackman in Guyana, no?

shaitaan . . . remind me again how your use of "PNC" is not code for Afro-Guyanese given your excellent little treatise above

with APNU over 40% in the last election, i suspect that PNC "supporters" covers the overwhelming majority of blackman in Guyana, no?

shaitaan . . . remind me again how your use of "PNC" is not code for Afro-Guyanese given your excellent little treatise above

You're right on that single point. The word "supporters" does not clearly convey what I meant. "Members" may be more accurate.

I try to convey the main point of my message. I don't scrutinize every single word. You apparently do. That's fine. It's to be expected.

At no time in anything I write should you or anyone equate PNC=Blackman and vice versa. I'm sure that the violent anti-Indian PNCites are a rather small (though destructive) percentage of the Black population. That the PNC has been dominated by people who have not hesitated to use violence in general (including against Black opponents) and violence specifically targeted to Indos cannot seriously be in dispute.

I confess, I'm torn by this Coalition on a couple levels. I suspect a lot of other Indians are torn in some similar way. Permit me to share:

1. I really like David Granger as a person and a politician and from firsthand accounts of his excellent conduct in the GDF. I wouldn't be unhappy if he won the election at all. I think he's perfectly fine to govern Guyana.

2. I do not want to reward the PNC for its bad behavior from 1998 to 2006.

3. The Indos you have in this Coalition are actually Indos I have zero political confidence in. Moses is a nice guy on a personal level. He's not my kind of politician. He is a Marxist. I am convinced he don't and cannot represent Indian interests. I don't care about these AFC klowns. I never liked Jaganites.

4. The PPP is a party that deserves to go sit on the Opposition benches to at least reform or even implode totally. There is no real positive case to be made for them. That they are not the PNC is the only thing they have going for them. Part of me wants these morons to be pummeled by the Indian voters. They deserve to be so pummeled.

So to recap, I'm stuck at No. 2. And no amount of contextualizing or qualifications about the anti-Indian violence on the streets is welcome. I suspect many Indians want to support the Coalition but it means they have to cast a vote for a perpetrator of anti-Indian violence. It's not an easy ask.

You are in full Indocentric mode now.  Hope you can take it if you panic the other side into similar ethnocentric blood curdling calls.

You know full well that the black mercenaries and the GDF and GPF kill other blacks at the behest of their Indian paymasters.

Continue your ethnic bloodcurdling calls.  Understand that the majority of the Indians cannot afford to pay for protection if this ethnic war which you see to want actually happens.

Luckily for you the coalition is preaching national unity, and the more the PPP screams war the more many Indians vote for the coalition.  They don't want war.

Shaitaan there is a history of racism in Guyana.

During the 70s every Indian was a "PPP" and was viewed as a threat and therefore punished.

Now every black person is a "PNC" and now suffers as did Indians in the 70s.

So yes the vast majority of blacks in Guyana vote PNC, and view the PNC as their representative in government, so when you scream your hysterical crap you are demonizing the party supported by blacks.  The question which you ought to ask is why blacks hold on so strongly to the PNC.

You seem to very excited sitting in the safety of Queens and wishing warfare in Guyana.  Scream about "kicking butts" is bullshyte when no one in the coalition is screaming racial vengeance.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

Did the PPP forces not shoot and kill people at the Albion Station disturbances?

Did they not arrest protesters in Essequibo?

No Indians were killed in Berbice and the worse that happened in Essequibo is that a man had to show his lolo.

There was NOT a shoot to kill in PPP areas as there was in Linden when live rounds were fired, because the protesters refused to get off the bridge.

to share:

1. I really like David Granger as a person and a politician

Shaitaan you are preaching warfare. While you are enjoying the safety of Queens you are exposing Guyanese of all races to violence. This hysterical screaming and lambasting of an ENTIRE race (much as you claim that you aren't) doesn't do any one good.

Yes Indians have a legitimate right to have concerns about a PNC dominated gov't.  Blacks also have a legitimate right to dislike the PPP.

So ought you not to be looking for a solution to the ethnic morass rather than engaging in your hysterical rant, which is coming closer and closer to bigotry?  The PPP doesn't want to cooperate with any entity so cannot be part of a cross ethnic coalition.

What has the PPP done for ordinary Indians for them to be rewarded? The fact that more than 400 blacks have been killed extra judicially by PPP supporters (who bankrolled this slaughter), and black protesting have faced live gunfire should suggest to you that the PPP is no more innocent than is the PNC.

Indians are NOT powerless in Guyana and the screams that the end of the PPP means the beginning of an Indian Holocaust are the screams of a bigot. 40% of the cabinet position, and a likely 35-40% will come from a part led by an Indian, and one which is focusing its campaign towards Indians.  Like it or not the AFC has emerged as Indo party II.  And this fact means that the PNC cannot engage in bigoted behavior towards Indians, unless it wants to be tossed out of power.

You're right on that single point. The word "supporters" does not clearly convey what I meant. "Members" may be more accurate.

Actually, it is the THE point of the post, not a "single" point of many; your DECEIT is noted

I try to convey the main point of my message. I don't scrutinize every single word. You apparently do. That's fine. It's to be expected.

Every time you get caught in a LIE or vile MISREPRESENTATION, u beg off like a lil girl whining that i shouldn't "scrutinize" every word u write or that some "point" beyond the lie should be appreciated; look "chap" . . . g'wan suh with yuh mealy-mouthed tripe. OWN your bullshit for a change!

At no time in anything I write should you or anyone equate PNC=Blackman and vice versa. I'm sure that the violent anti-Indian PNCites are a rather small (though destructive) percentage of the Black population. That the PNC has been dominated by people who have not hesitated to use violence in general (including against Black opponents) and violence specifically targeted to Indos cannot seriously be in dispute.

yaaaawwwn . . . your nasty-minded little racist wine down on Guyana blackman these past couple of days worthy of the most evil and ignorant Hindutva triumphalist is a matter of RECORD! . . . spare me the faux, unctuous shyte

I confess, I'm torn by this Coalition on a couple levels. I suspect a lot of other Indians are torn in some similar way. Permit me to share:

Yes, many Indo-Guyanese are torn . . . YOU, most definitely NOT! i cannot believe you write this shit when it is so freakin easy to rebut with a coupla clicks of a mouse; u must think GNI'ers are as stupid as those mediocre Queens politicians you hang out with (OK, to be fair, a huge chunk of the posters here are dumb as a post and will fall for your shyte)

1. I really like David Granger as a person and a politician and from firsthand accounts of his excellent conduct in the GDF. I wouldn't be unhappy if he won the election at all. I think he's perfectly fine to govern Guyana.

I have no doubt that on some basic level you really like David Granger . . . to a point; but he is the wrong race for u, and if fake shit has to be manufactured to delegitimize him and frighten those of the tribe who may be tempted to wander off the PPP Indo plantation, then you are the man er, soldier of the "Nation" up for the task.

2. I do not want to reward the PNC for its bad behavior from 1998 to 2006.

yeah bai, like barat said, dat's the one that's worked for abee at crunch time in the past . . . no need to imrove pan a good thing

3. The Indos you have in this Coalition are actually Indos I have zero political confidence in. Moses is a nice guy on a personal level. He's not my kind of politician. He is a Marxist. I am convinced he don't and cannot represent Indian interests. I don't care about these AFC klowns. I never liked Jaganites.

Funny, these are the same unworthy "Jaganite" Indo "klowns" whom you had no doubt could "represent Indian interests" if that same "Marxist" Nagamootoo was the presidential candidate in coalition with the "terrorist" People's National Congress . . . ummmmm, OK

4. The PPP is a party that deserves to go sit on the Opposition benches to at least reform or even implode totally. There is no real positive case to be made for them. That they are not the PNC is the only thing they have going for them. Part of me wants these morons to be pummeled by the Indian voters. They deserve to be so pummeled.

We agree on this

So to recap, I'm stuck at No. 2. And no amount of contextualizing or qualifications about the anti-Indian violence on the streets is welcome. I suspect many Indians want to support the Coalition but it means they have to cast a vote for a perpetrator of anti-Indian violence. It's not an easy ask.

Indeed! You started out at No. 2 and the needle has not moved - well, since there is no place for it to move . . . you've made it quite clear that blackman not wholly subordinate to Indians politically in Guyana is anathema to your Indian Nation sensibilities; and such a condition should not be tolerated by the Indian voter however ugly and evil rule by their tribesman turns out

shaitaan, my response(s) to your shit attempt at 'let's pretend' in bold above

no one is fooled . . . you are an ideologue worse than yugee dem who have no proper frame of reference because of terminal insecurity and stupid

btw, i don't give a rat's ass that you and yours do not support the Coalition . . . y'all have always been and will continue to be who you are

so, u prancing puerile fool,  go on . . . 'punish' them AFC bais by wukkin hard fuh de Cup just because redux pisses u off

grow up aleady!

Shaitaan there is a history of racism in Guyana.

During the 70s every Indian was a "PPP" and was viewed as a threat and therefore punished.

Now every black person is a "PNC" and now suffers as did Indians in the 70s.

So yes the vast majority of blacks in Guyana vote PNC, and view the PNC as their representative in government, so when you scream your hysterical crap you are demonizing the party supported by blacks.  The question which you ought to ask is why blacks hold on so strongly to the PNC.

You seem to very excited sitting in the safety of Queens and wishing warfare in Guyana.  Scream about "kicking butts" is bullshyte when no one in the coalition is screaming racial vengeance.

Caribj there is a history of racism in Guyana.

During the 70s every Indian was a "PPP" and was viewed as a threat and therefore punished by a racist PNC Government

I have never ever said every black person is a "PNC" nor would I even think such a thing regardless of how they appear to vote.

Don't be stupid now, Black people do not "now suffer as did Indians in the 70s." Spare me the trouble of recounting the litancy of the sins of the PNC during the 1970s. Black people's votes are still getting counted. No Indian armed forces are at their throat.

So yes the vast majority of Indians in Guyana vote PPP, and view the PPP as their representative in government, so when you scream your hysterical crap you are demonizing the party supported by blacks but not actually demonizing Indians.  The question which you ought to ask is why Indians hold on so strongly to the PPP despite their piss poor record at everything they do.

Precisely because I am sitting here in the safety of Queens, I do not advocate "gambling" on PNC rule for Indian people.  Scream about "kicking butts" is perfectly routine campaign bullshyte that no one translates to beating Black people literally or otherwise.

Don't make your reason the first casualty of your blind hatred.

The fact is that Indian people have a right to vote for the PPP. Black people have a right to vote for the PNC if they choose.

You seem to be of the old and tried opinion that Indian people must pay in violence for voting PPP. Same old PNC ideology new election. Nothing has changed it seems.