2 hours ago

I was gonna say Specially Fat but decided against it.

Danyael love to call Pryia a piggy. Somebody should cuss he rass out.

Miss Piggie is beloved. This extra slice of rotie eater is but a big square peg with jowls of a porker. She simply warms more space on a bench with her spreading backsides.

He did not attack her racially. He said she is fat. You and Rev are the ones indulging in racist attacks on several East Indians calling them "dirty Indians". By using that term you imply Africans are dirty and the Indians who work with Africans are also dirty. It is the kind of racist slime the managers of this board allow you and Rev to engage in. 

2 hours ago

I was gonna say Specially Fat but decided against it.

Danyael love to call Pryia a piggy. Somebody should cuss he rass out.

Miss Piggie is beloved. This extra slice of rotie eater is but a big square peg with jowls of a porker. She simply warms more space on a bench with her spreading backsides.

STFU arready

Originally Posted by raymond:

huh, seriously yugee . . .?

this is even more pathetic than your periodic self exiles for hurt antiman feelings

time he go on another self exile for hurt feelings...D2 should call him ah fat slob

Hey printer boy,

You take great pride when Indo Guyanese women are attacked. This post is an insult to women in general, do you have a mother, sister, wife or daughter ?

Now go and sell some toner and printers.

He did not attack her racially. He said she is fat. You and Rev are the ones indulging in racist attacks on several East Indians calling them "dirty Indians". By using that term you imply Africans are dirty and the Indians who work with Africans are also dirty. It is the kind of racist slime the managers of this board allow you and Rev to engage in. 

Danyael is not a racist; he's just being disrespectful to women, and JB is in full support of a male chauvinist. It's never a boring day at GNI.

She is disrespectful to herself. Nature blessed her with above average good looks and sexiness and she on her own transformed herself into a manatee. I am within my rights to comment on her slovenliness at her work and say it is mirrored by her disrespect to her self. All she has to do is walk at least 3 miles a day and eat less of that sada rotie and she is back to her former good looking self n 90 days. If she add some other resistance workout she will be there in even a shorter time span. As for her shoddy work output, t hat is a different story. Meanwhile I will continue to comment on her spreading backsides and her work habits.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

She is disrespectful to herself. Nature blessed her with above average good looks and sexiness and she on her own transformed herself into a manatee. I am within my rights to comment on her slovenliness at her work and say it is mirrored by her disrespect to her self. All she has to do is walk at least 3 miles a day and eat less of that sada rotie and she is back to her former good looking self n 90 days. If she add some other resistance workout she will be there in even a shorter time span. As for her shoddy work output, t hat is a different story. Meanwhile I will continue to comment on her spreading backsides and her work habits.

You have to be the BIGGEST PRICK and DOG on the Planet. If I was a woman I would SPIT on a SCUMBAG like you.!!!!!  No wonder masturbation is the only game you can play!!!!

You must have family members with weight issues. Do you disrespect them the same way? These overweight folks don't choose to be this way, it is genetic.  Not everone have the fortitude to exercise and be in shape or even follow a diet. We should not pass judgment.

You have to be the BIGGEST PRICK and DOG on the Planet. If I was a woman I would SPIT on a SCUMBAG like you.!!!!!  No wonder masturbation is the only game you can play!!!!

Could you imagine Danyael and Priya working together? I think he will definitely change his tone in the company of a pretty, chubby woman.  

Leftovers AFC/PNC elements are a classic example why these disgusting people should be prevented from governing Guyana.

Look who is talking, the self acclaimed ***** monger and connoisseur of ***** houses! Do not assume for me what game I can play. You would be using your experience of cash and carry sex as a basis.

Women on the contrary, can't get enough of me.

Leftovers AFC/PNC elements are a classic example why these disgusting people should be prevented from governing Guyana.

Dummy, you are a classic examples why racists do not need to be in the seat of power. Its basis is in ignorance. That you come here preaching racial harmony is itself a laugh. As I said previously, blame your mothers bad luck that she delivered a blue baby. No other reason exists to explain why common concepts are alien to you.

Resident welfare bum D2 mumbling nonsense using a public computer.

Danyael before his weight loss and exercise program

Yuji:

Danyael used to be a corpulent, obese, rotund, portly slob---then he got into an accident----stopped working----started collecting government checks----and today he spends his time working out.

Danyael has no right condemning Minister Priya----he was a blimp before the government checks started rolling in---today Danyael has all the time in the world to exercise.

Yuji:

Danyael used to be a corpulent, obese, rotund, portly slob---then he got into an accident----stopped working----started collecting government checks----and today he spends his time working out.

Danyael has no right condemning Minister Priya----he was blimp before the government checks started rolling in---today Danyael has all the time in the world to exercise.

Resident welfare bum D2 lives off the sweat of others. These are the people who are supporting the AFC/PNC since they believe that a welfare state is best for their survival. They are just plain lazy to work. He works out by running around the park where he lives in a tent.

They have no regard for women and detest them because women of today are independent, strong and prefer classy men who have disposable income. D2 does not fit in so he has become bitter and angry.

His best friend went to jail for fraud and corruption. Go figure.

Yuji:

Danyael has no right condemning Minister Priya----he was blimp before the government checks started rolling in---today Danyael has all the time in the world to exercise.

Resident welfare bum D2 lives off the sweat of others. These are the people who are supporting the AFC/PNC since they believe that a welfare state is best for their survival. They are just plain lazy to work. He works out by running around the park where he lives in a tent.

They have no regard for women and detest them because women of today are independent, strong and prefer classy men who have disposable income. D2 does not fit in so he has become bitter and angry.

His best friend went to jail for fraud and corruption. Go figure.

Dude, wake you from your own nightmare. You would not know class if you see it. One can clearly see you do not know the difference between reality and fiction you chose to believe because it makes you feel some sense of satisfaction even though fictive. You clearly do not know fat. By the way, that lady is spreading laterally. Maybe in the PPP there is a premium on bench warming! Not that is a fact as oppose to your fiction!

Yuji:

Danyael has no right condemning Minister Priya----he was a blimp before the government checks started rolling in---today Danyael has all the time in the world to exercise.

I can see you folks are of the same pedigree. Drugb..Yugyug Basement and you need to make up imaginary worlds to be happy. Well that is your burden not mine.

I was gone for a week and you guys are killing each other with your foul mouths. Cousin Hammie said that Indians are dirty and they embraced him.

What will they do next. FYI, Priya is a beautiful woman. eat your hearts out.

Take a good look at your wives and tell me who is ugly.. 

Sorry, you are speaking of the previous incarnation of plumpie.

My friend posted a picture of what his wife used to be on the the fridge with a note...this is my wife....not the one I wake up with. I want my wife back!

I advise Plumpie's husband to to the same thing because she is not getting the point.It might be a bit of a cruel ploy but so is a heart attack...not to mention the idea of sleeping with a manatee.

I want my wife to be with me for awhile so if I see her on the way to a coronary, she will hear from me. 

Racism by Indians against Africans and those Indians who are open minded about them has long been allowed on this board.  The result is that this board has been seen as being an anti black racist board by peopls in the Caribbean, and this point has been noted.  It has deepened the notion held by many in other parts of the Caribbean that Guyana is some sort of Indian dominated Jim Crow nation where blacks are oppressed.

Good now go live with them.

Ditto. Those ignorant ones like Yuji, Mr Ramakant, BGurd_See, Sugrim and Rev Ally are responsible. The board managers refuse to ban them. 

Resident welfare bum D2 lives off the sweat of others. These are the people who are supporting the AFC/PNC since they believe that a welfare state is best for their survival..

Your continued racism towards African and mixed Guyanese is noted.  Given that over 90% of thes epopulation support the PNC and you remarks about what PNC supporter4s are, you are implying that African and mixed Guyanese are lazy bums.

No wonder this site is seen as an Indo supremacist site with high tolerance for bigotted remarks made about AfroGuyanese.  No wobder the PPP is seen as kin of the Afrikaans party during apartheid in South Africa.

Yuji:

I am not sure that D2 is on welfare, he is close though as his job as a clerk in a dollar store provide him with survival below the poverty line. Maybe he collects food stamps. However what is significanty accurate in your post is the picture, d2 is said to be a white man parading around as a buck.

Yuji:

I am not sure that D2 is on welfare, he is close though as his job as a clerk in a dollar store provide him with survival below the poverty line. Maybe he collects food stamps. However what is significanty accurate in your post is the picture, d2 is said to be a white man parading around as a buck.

I guess I got promoted!!!

Alyuh tek datt Buckman seriously?  Man, leff di man with he cassava bread nah!!

The above is a classic definition of racism.

So how would you classify D2's comment on the HONORABLE MINISTER????

as truthful...the ratio of lateral spread is proportional to her bench warming function of late.

And I stand by Baseman comment:ACCURATE AND FACTUAL!!!

that is because you have little sense and is actually rising to the crest of your ignorance if you cannot see a difference. i am not writing for a people but for me so when you attack a people you miss me. You simply say of them what you think of them as usual.

Bla Bla VBla BLa YUh RACIST PIG!!!

lookie here....you calling me a racist!! well this is one instance where the aphorism it takes one to know one fails...but then it did not. You need a strawman to fight.

Nehru Bhai

D2 is a nasty racist piggie who hates Indo Guyanese, especially Indo Guyanese women. He calls Indo Guyanese Roti and Rice eater. Shame on this racist piggie D2.