Is actually colder than NY this morning, according to the weather channel. Time to stop dreaming of moving to warm Raleigh?
i woke up to frost this morning and this is Florida. Go figure.
Today it will be in the 50's here, finally some spring weather.
Saturday 54 and Sunny. Phagwa Parade here I come/ The BIGGEST in North America. IS RANGABARSE TIME.
so where the hell (no pun) can a warm blooded c00lie bai move to fa get lil warm weather? Florida - everybody and dem fuss cousin done move deh - Riya and all she generation included. North Carolina - not much warmer than NY. California - too expensive but San Jose/San Fran looking appealing. Arizona... dem mussee neva see c00lie people and might shoot me on sight. Texas..hmmmmm...
c o o l i e is a banned word??? why?
Lol thank gad you're not coming here
you can always go back to Guyana, it's warm and toasty
well I neva.. just because you don't like my handsome face the whole a florida gon suffer
Charlotte?
I was thinking of Raleigh/Durham/Cary areas. Close to the Research Triangle Region - lots of work there for senior Cisco engineers.
well I neva.. just because you don't like my handsome face the whole a florida gon suffer
I'm overwhelmed with the thank you notes and flowers from my fellow floridians. There was a collective sigh when word spread you're not moving here.
Looko story... How in hell is 2 thank you notes from the town drunk and the crack addict overwhelming? And dem dandelions you picked yuhself don't count as flowers.
I was thinking of Raleigh/Durham/Cary areas. Close to the Research Triangle Region - lots of work there for senior Cisco engineers.
good to know that...not that I am a Cisco engineer
Riya, you can expect another one in the mail by Tuesday.
to Anta!
Today it will be in the 50's here, finally some spring weather.
We suh spile heah dat 50's would be wintah fuh we.
Riya, you can expect another one in the mail by Tuesday.
to Anta!
no respect, I get no respect.
Got about six more years in this blasted cold for number 2 to get through college, then running before number 3 get entrenched and don't want to move.
BTW... I'm very happy to brag my lovely number 1 got a full scholarship to college.
that's good bro...number one for me in 10th grade...#2 in 6th
Ow man in cold weather you have to dress for the weather ayo never hear bout winter coat or ayo want walk around shut tail all the time.
Me nah born suh, me nah grow suh. Shut tail tek fuss all de time.
Went out for a walk yesterday and came back covered in snow
sunny today, but still winter-like temps
Colorado was warmer than NY overr the weekend. On Sunday it was 70 degrees.
Looko story... How in hell is 2 thank you notes from the town drunk and the crack addict overwhelming? And dem dandelions you picked yuhself don't count as flowers.
Just got miraver thank you note so make that 3. So ha!