You guys gonna go past the first round this year?
They choked today.
They are not playing like a number 2 seed. Then again, the Heat did not play like a number 3 seed yesterday. Meanwhile, the Knicks are as usual, a goady seed.
Just messing with you there Riffster.
The Craptors whooped the Heat today. And you thought they will not get out of the first round Ray.
Playoffs should be interesting...rooting for OKC...Raps may go 6 with the Cavs if Derozan and Lowry keep on shooting well...also, if Velanchullis comes back...maybe they put Biyonko to defend LeBron
Cavs vs OKC finals
RiffRaff posted:
Cavs vs OKC finals
If this happens, LeBron gets his Cleveland Ring.
Raptors Rule!
OKC looking good bro....real good
OKC is Westbrook's team now. His emotions are what have them where they are right now.
Interesting to see how the Raptors come out against the Cavs.
Craptors got hit by a freight train tonight.
dis done
I meant Raptors suck
They playing better tonight.
SHould be an interesting game tonite...saw someone with the Guyana flag (again) in the crowd outside
Yeh I saw that flag.
Lots of grown men kicking other men in their junks.
That was one heck of a Guyana flag.
I am oh so proud of the Raptors, Go Raptors GO!
They rass betta win this one.
Whoa, just threw on the idiot box..VOILA..B/ball game..those rockin Raptors are kickin arse....56 - 71 Raptors ahead by about what..ahhh...100 or so.
Cain is rale band wagon fan
Raps very surprising...or is the Cavs not performing up to standard....both series are good
Raptors actually have a good team. I like how they played with poise after Cavs too the lead and even went up by three points. LeBron seem a bit distracted toward the end and was caught napping a few times. I get the impression he is a bit pissed with his teammates. He is playing way too much minutes. He is not as young anymore.
OKC needs to win tonight because GW has what it takes to win 2 of 3. Looking for a win from OKC tonight.
The raptors play tonight, they will do their thing and run with it, let's see 114-103...gotta go check my math an come back but these figures keep coming up.
cain posted:The raptors play tonight, they will do their thing and run with it, let's see 114-103...gotta go check my math an come back but these figures keep coming up.
If Raptors score 100+ points they should win. Lately LeBron carrying most of the weight.
Mad game last night. Westbrook in the zone.
Raptors has to do it tonight at home.
Chief posted:Raptors has to do it tonight at home.
They are not home bai. They are in Cleveland. Nevertheless, they have to win tonight or it is basically over for them.
In Cleaveland? You sure?
Looks like Lowry needs to decompress again.
I turn it off after the first qtr
Yuh boy Steven A. Smith said that if Cleveland wins the championship, LeBron comes back to SoBe. Then in typical Steven A. Smith style, he walked it back.
ksazma posted:Yuh boy Steven A. Smith said that if Cleveland wins the championship, LeBron comes back to SoBe. Then in typical Steven A. Smith style, he walked it back.
I happened to catch his show once...he is an idiot
Raptors sucked last night but they're coming back to home court. This is theirs to win.