yuji22 posted:Raptors will make that 4-0. We the north rule this year.
Bai Yuji, your spirit is admirable. ð
yuji22 posted:Raptors will make that 4-0. We the north rule this year.
Bai Yuji, your spirit is admirable. ð
Raptors buss GSW Ball. All you talk na, talk. Who is the big daddy now ? We the North rule.
Raptors won 118 to 109 .Raptors in 6 games.
Good win for our northern neighbors. Nonetheless, GSW in 6 games. ð
Bhai Kaz,
I think you made a mistake. You probably meant Raptors in six. ð
yuji22 posted:Bhai Kaz,
I think you made a mistake. You probably meant Raptors in six. ð
Bai GSW still lil rusty from the long time off. Plus they still have one more major wrinkle called Durant. ð
Bhai, let us see. Hopefully Durant stays out for the rest of the season to avoid embarrassment at the hands of the mighty Raptors. ð
Poster GT Angler predicted that GSW was better off without Durant for now. He rass must be smoking that cheap Canadian weed.
I agree with you that Durant is the man who can turn things around for GSW but right now The Raptors have momentum and are hungry.
Lets see what happens in game two. We bai and super fan Nav will be there with his towel.
Bai dah banna duz even travel for de team. I was worried that he would slap someone with that towel ð
I don't usually follow Bball, I have seen a few games with GSW and like their playing but last night the Raptors had some sweet plays, they deserve the win. Raptors in 7.
cain posted:I don't usually follow Bball, I have seen a few games with GSW and like their playing but last night the Raptors had some sweet plays, they deserve the win. Raptors in 7.
I would be quite surprised if Raptors win it all but not because they are not a good team because they are.
yuji22 posted:Bhai, let us see. Hopefully Durant stays out for the rest of the season to avoid embarrassment at the hands of the mighty Raptors. ð
Poster GT Angler predicted that GSW was better off without Durant for now. He rass must be smoking that cheap Canadian weed.
I agree with you that Durant is the man who can turn things around for GSW but right now The Raptors have momentum and are hungry.
Lets see what happens in game two. We bai and super fan Nav will be there with his towel.
I didn't say that. What I said was it was the worse thing that could have happened to the Raptors because they had to formulate a new game plan. Warriors bench stepped up for the last 5 games. I also said Durant was going to return in game 3. Kawhai Leonard was restricted to 23 points. Given that and add Durant, whole new scenario.
Sorry GT but you are wrong again. Raptors will win game two to make that a 4-0 victory over GSW this season.
Durant will be a bit rusty upon his return. Itâs all in Raptors favour right now. Momentum and Confidence canât be beaten.
yuji22 posted:Sorry GT but you are wrong again. Raptors will win game two to make that a 4-0 victory over GSW this season.
Durant will be a bit rusty upon his return. Itâs all in Raptors favour right now. Momentum and Confidence canât be beaten.
regular season over...only playoffs talk now
Says who ?
One has to look at historical performances during the regular season to make a more informed decision. Raptors is now 3-0 vs GSW. That record will extend to 4-0. GSW is yet to beat the Raptors during regular season and playoffs. Thatâs impressive.
yuji22 posted:Says who ?
One has to look at historical performances during the regular season to make a more informed decision. Raptors is now 3-0 vs GSW. That record will extend to 4-0. GSW is yet to beat the Raptors during regular season and playoffs. Thatâs impressive.
I am not even going discuss this with you...enjoy!
Root for your Raps, I like them too...but it's obvious you don't follow the sport too much
Ok letâs see how your predictions turn out like your failed professional IPL predictions ð
yuji22 posted:Ok letâs see how your predictions turn out like your failed professional IPL predictions ð
I did say I backing the Raps...maybe yuh not paying attention
Former Member posted:Sorry GT but you are wrong again. Raptors will win game two to make that a 4-0 victory over GSW this season.
You were saying......
The Raptors has had their dance. It is all GSW from last night.
Raptors had so many opportunities...that GS run in 3rd Qtr was a killer...still Raps had plenty chances at the end
This time I mean it. The Raptors has had their dance. It is all GSW going forward. Thompson is highly underrated and the last game proved it.
May I repeat,Raptors in 6
kp posted:May I repeat,Raptors in 6
Shut yuh poke kp.
Big game tonite
I agree. Both Splash Brothers are playing. Durant keeping heself safe fuh de Knicks.
ksazma posted:kp posted:May I repeat,Raptors in 6
Shut yuh poke kp.
Chief, awah yuh takking.
O Canada. Amazing game!!!
May I repeat Raptors WON one more to go.
After further evaluation, I must conclude that the Raptors will win the championship. The insane shots they are making has to be guided by the gods of basketball ðð
Looks like Canada will get a holiday on Tuesday.
Canada never seems to need a reason to have a holiday. ð
ksazma posted:After further evaluation, I must conclude that the Raptors will win the championship. The insane shots they are making has to be guided by the gods of basketball ðð
I don't think the shots are insane...they just making shots...which is what they have done all season
This is not new, give them some credit
Next thing you go say GSW was tired, that's why Raptors win
It looks as though Kevin Durant will play tonight, but still, it doesn't make a difference, he is rusty with his foot injury. Boy, Oh Boy, Raptors has the momentum to win tonight. Great Game to watch, Enjoy.
I hope the Raptors donât go choking again. ð
hope not
Wait, has the NBA sunk to such a level that Canada is in the final. A Salmon fishing, ice Hockey country in the NBA Final?? Rass is wha basketball turn to.
Raptors fans showed poor sportsmanship to cheer Kevin Durantâs injury.
They thought was a Hockey Match
Bibi Haniffa posted:Raptors fans showed poor sportsmanship to cheer Kevin Durantâs injury.
you should watch that again...initially they cheered, but then realized that it was serious...they gave him a standing ovation as he left