Riff, what happen you did not pay your cable bill??
Toronto has the best Fans,they respect the fallen and celebrate when their team lose.
I think the Warriors medical staff was recruited from GPH. Dem prapppa schupid.
Congrats to the Toronto Raptors on their first NBA Championship.
kp posted:Raptors won 118 to 109 .Raptors in 6 games.
As I said Raptors in SIX. we are the Champ.
OH YEAHHH BABAYYYYYY! They did it, congrats.
Today is a National Holiday in Canada. In honor of Donald Trump birthday.
Masai Ujiri for Prime Minster
I don't give a damn which Canadian team with African Americans win anything. At the end of the day. I am just a Paki in the eyes of the society The Paki thinking comes with a nice smile.
Congratulations to the Raptors. 114 - 110. Bhatia was very emotional after the victory.
The Raptors shouldnât make any major changes to their team as they are balanced enough. LeBron going to LA parted the seas for every team in the east. It seems like he also parted Lake Ontario. ð
Prashad posted:I don't give a damn which Canadian team with African Americans win anything. At the end of the day. I am just a Paki in the eyes of the society The Paki thinking comes with a nice smile.
See now why I asked you if your dr ordered you some Prozac?
Prashad posted:I don't give a damn which Canadian team with African Americans win anything. At the end of the day. I am just a Paki in the eyes of the society The Paki thinking comes with a nice smile.
You have low self esteem.
Chief posted:Prashad posted:I don't give a damn which Canadian team with African Americans win anything. At the end of the day. I am just a Paki in the eyes of the society The Paki thinking comes with a nice smile.
You have low self esteem.
Al he does is bray and bray and bray all day.
Heatles just handed the Raptors their first home loss this season. Early in de season but worth mentioning. Fuh y'all Nyers, Knicks in last place in de East.