Originally Posted by Itaname:

"become like him"? Baseman is actually worse than Cobra, just not as forthcoming. Don't buy Yugi's smelly fish either. In a few hours under the cover of darkness Seignet will be here to complete the three ring circus.

Indo KKK in full force tonight.  Lusting as usual for blacks like Sean Hinds, and Fineman.

What's wrong with killing off ruthles bandits regardless of name.  A bandit is a bandit regardless of name, ethnicity, etc.

Bhai, Bklyn was for Fineman, Blackie and now Sean Hinds.

De man is afro. He gat kinky hair....

you are a mal-educated fool . . . all dougla people have some sort of "kinky" hair

Who cares if de man is dougla or not? He gat kinky hair, his afro.

Not sure what the point is.  Criminals are criminals regardless of race.  Who was "inspector Gadget".  Baseman holds no sympathy for any criminal, they deserve equal justice.

"become like him"? Baseman is actually worse than Cobra, just not as forthcoming. Don't buy Yugi's smelly fish either. In a few hours under the cover of darkness Seignet will be here to complete the three ring circus.

Indo KKK in full force tonight.  Lusting as usual for blacks like Sean Hinds, and Fineman.

What's wrong with killing off ruthles bandits regardless of name.  A bandit is a bandit regardless of name, ethnicity, etc.

Bhai, Bklyn was for Fineman, Blackie and now Sean Hinds.

Bklyn backing away a bit on Hinds.  He exposing the criminal elements in the PNC.

The point is that, like most anti black racists, Indo KKK fanatics lust after black male "brutality, virility, and raw savage strength".  They then project these stereotypes to the black male at large, and then use this to discriminate against them, when ever they have the ability to do so.

A weird kind of lust/hate arrangement that needs some serious study.

But then why the shock when rumors have it that the chief klansman, Jagdeo, has a deep taste for "big, strong, and ignorant blackman".

The point is that, like most anti black racists, Indo KKK fanatics lust after black male "brutality, virility, and raw savage strength".  They then project these stereotypes to the black male at large, and then use this to discriminate against them, when ever they have the ability to do so.

But then why the shock when rumors have it that the chief klansman, Jagdeo, has a deep taste for "big, strong, and ignorant blackman".

Baseman cares nothing of a bandit's race.  Bandits are in a race of their own and deserve equal treatment.

BJ was/is a great leader who was caught in a difficult circumstance.  BJ will have the time to reflect and revamp and decide how and if to run for president again.  That's his choice and the people will decide if they want him again.

Baseman cares nothing of a bandit's race. 

Yet you scream "black man a kill collie" all day, screaming that it is a conspiracy by blacks to eliminate Indians.

You now change your tune because a half Indian was caught. 

BJ (blowjob) was a criminal himself, as only a criminal will use criminals to commit acts outside of the gamut of the law. Since the PPP came into power in 1992 there was an appeal for them to professionalize the police force, to improve its ability to prevent crime, and to detect and arrest those who engage in this activity.

The PPP instead, set up a paramilitia thug force along the lines of the House of Israel, in fact being considerably more bloodthirsty.  This was used to intimidate who the PPP didn't like.  It was a known fact that the phantoms were drug traffickers aligned to RK, and were engaged in a war with other drug traffickers.

Given that crime remained high, of what use to the ordinary Guyanese were the phantoms?

his features are actually quite Indo . . . watch closely; also check the hair

doan let the dark skin fool u . . . he daddy may be Madrasi

Yes, seen Madrasi folks, dark skinned with kinky hair just like this fella. Madrasi folks are not generally considered "pure Indians" to my knowledge, or at the very least are at the bottom of the totem pole re their indianess. Which is what is playing out vividly on this thread with Cobra and company.

his features are actually quite Indo . . . watch closely; also check the hair

doan let the dark skin fool u . . . he daddy may be Madrasi

Yes, seen Madrasi folks, dark skinned with kinky hair just like this fella. Madrasi folks are not generally considered "pure Indians" to my knowledge, or at the very least are at the bottom of the totem pole re their indianess. Which is what is playing out vividly on this thread with Cobra and company.

Itaname..not true Marasi are Tamils from Tamil Nadu,in

Guyana they get the name from the capital Madras(Chennai)

of Tamil Nadu.They are great people the women are beautiful.

Except if the ruthless bandit's name is Roger Khan, your hero. With every post you expose what a vile, nasty, racist, hypocritical CLOWN you are. Your act, if not so repugnant, would be a good source of comedy.

Originally Posted by Django:

They are great people the women are beautiful.

No disagreement. But doesn't the term madras or madrasi carry negative connotations in the indo Guyanaese context, mostly due to their dark complexion and kinky hair?

kinky hair is not a feature of Tamil people as far as i know

dark skin . . . absolutely!

No disagreement. But doesn't the term madras or madrasi carry negative connotations in the indo Guyanaese context, mostly due to their dark complexion and kinky hair?

Not that i am aware of in Guyana,they were never

treated differently.Indian's that came to Guyana on

the same ships and settled on the plantations

considered each other as relatives.

Not that i am aware of in Guyana,they were never treated

differently.Indian's that came to Guyana on the same

ships and settled on the plantations considered each other

as relatives.

then I stand corrected based on your and Redux's post. I learnt something.

as relatives.

Ok bhai,that is why we are here(i guess),unlike some posters

who shoot crap all day.

as relatives.

Itanme you may want to read this thread: https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/is...he-madrasi-of-guyana

Yesterday, I thought this individual was a clean cut Indians boy who should have given a second chance in life. 

There is no words to describe my confusion right now. Guyana is getting more complicated than I expected. 

So your decision on who should be given a second chance in life is based on ethnicity? Dare I say you're full of sh!t? Yes I dare ..... you're full of sh!t.

I urge you to quit exposing your stupidity on this public forum. It's blatantly obvious that you're confused, unfortunately this seems not to be a temporary state of affairs!

PS The koolaid is in the white cup on your right. Drink up!

Baseman cares nothing of a bandit's race. 

Yet you scream "black man a kill collie" all day, screaming that it is a conspiracy by blacks to eliminate Indians.

Most bandit are Afros, most victims are Indians, not to not admit there are Indian bandits and Afro victims.  My suspicions regarding the political aspect of anti-Indian criminality is grounded in the fact that the PNC has used, and most recently attempted to use, race based violence to achieve political outcomes.

Given the fact that they propagated the Sun Chapman affair and recently tried for arrange a shoot-up of Congress Place as a catalyst for anto-Indo violence confirms my viewpoint.  The lengths at which some PNC politicians will go to bring about narrow political outcomes is way beyond the pale.  This is ISIS style evil.

Except if the ruthless bandit's name is Roger Khan, your hero. With every post you expose what a vile, nasty, racist, hypocritical CLOWN you are. Your act, if not so repugnant, would be a good source of comedy.

Point me where I ever referred to RK as a hero!!

Baseman cares nothing of a bandit's race.  Bandits are in a race of their own and deserve equal treatment.

BJ was/is a great leader who was caught in a difficult circumstance.  BJ will have the time to reflect and revamp and decide how and if to run for president again.  That's his choice and the people will decide if they want him again.

you can take him its bugging all night 

You seem so sure, one wonders!

RK is Cobra's hero. His presence in Guyana is much more need now than anytime before.

are u planning to recruit more blackman to reconstitute his crew when he comes out?

does that make dem murdering blackman your "hero[s]" too?

how exactly does that work with PPP out of power?

RK is Cobra's hero. His presence in Guyana is much more need now than anytime before.

are u planning to recruit more blackman to reconstitute his crew when he comes out?

You ever heard the saying "there's more than one ways to skin a cyatt"?  Ask Caribj!

non sequitur . . . look it up fool

Itaname is a bastard like the rest of us. What difference can he make by reading what yuji wrote?

Itaname, was not yet registered when I posted my Spanish wife, but he knows more than he supposed to. He is a frigging creep. Who make him a God?

Itaname used to just read before registering to post you moron.

Itaname is a bastard like the rest of us. What difference can he make by reading what yuji wrote?

Itaname, was not yet registered when I posted my Spanish wife, but he knows more than he supposed to. He is a frigging creep. Who make him a God?

Yuh mean yuh was a Guest observing us Members debating high intellectual topics and de ting look suh sweet dat yuh decide fo regista and get invalved too. Well, padna, yuh meet wheh yuh a go.

YES. I used to read and cuss and meh dear wife seh "why you don't guh and tell dem wha you think".

Itanme you may want to read this thread: https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/is...he-madrasi-of-guyana

Thank you Mitwah. Yugi's behavior on the quoted thread is what I recall in Guyana. Madras folks were looked down upon by the "upper" caste Hindu folks. I had some friends who were probably Madras (Naidu was the name) and were always told they were "evil" by the other hindus.

Itaname,don't let Yugi behaviour mislead you Caste was not a

major issue with Indo Guyanese.When some one dies the whole

village attends,at weddings the whole village are invited,even

when muslims have a weddings hindus are invited,food are

prepared in a different area for the hindu's,i experience this

in my village.

Thank you Mitwah. Yugi's behavior on the quoted thread is what I recall in Guyana. Madras folks were looked down upon by the "upper" caste Hindu folks. I had some friends who were probably Madras (Naidu was the name) and were always told they were "evil" by the other hindus.

Itaname,don't let Yugi behaviour mislead you Caste was not a major

issue with Indo Guyanese.When some one dies the whole village

attends,at weddings the whole village are invited,even when muslims

have a weddings hindus are invited,food are prepared in a different area

for the hindu's,i experience this in my village.

Don't know bai, I do remember some discord among them at times and this whole madras thing. Then there was Kali pooja or something that used to piss of some of the hindus. I find Yugi to be a most vile individual. Nasty fella.

I too was a guest long before I began to post. I suspect that the endless bigotry from the Indo KKK set finally made him decide that he had to begin posting.

Don't know bai, I do remember some discord among them at times and this whole madras thing. Then there was Kali pooja or something that used to piss of some of the hindus. I find Yugi to be a most vile individual. Nasty fella.

I have to agree with Itaname on this.  There is discord among Hindus in Guyana just as in India.  In general it's not as deep-seated as in India but it's there.  You actually see it come out in issues of marriage where the "so-called" high caste sulk at their daughters especially involved with a male of the "lower nation", so they say.  I even heard that reference here in the USA among some Guyanese Hindus.  I know Guyanese Hindus right here in the US who give more credence to the "Nation thing" than to an educated individual.

Kali puja is looked upon by Sanatanas as devil worship.  I have to say though, in all fairness, I once attended a Kali puja in Better Hope, I was scared shitless when them people start "playing" and they started busting coconut around me.

Baseman...any person who understands Hinduism will not

conclude that Kali Puja is devil worship,when i was a

teenager my curiosity led me to witness a puja at

Stewartville,the rythm of the drums will cause some

people to behaving like they are possesed,it is similar

like the Africans Cumfa Dance.There is another mystical

practice called Santeria.

I'm not saying it is, but I heard many Sanatanas referred to it as such.  All I can say, i was scared shitless of them people "playing" around me.

It's kind a mind boggling what really happens at these events,

i was not scared i witness as a kid my Grandfather and some

relatives (second generation Indo Guyanese)perform some

kind of mystical Puja.

I have to agree with Itaname on this.  There is discord among Hindus in Guyana just as in India.  In general it's not as deep-seated as in India but it's there.  You actually see it come out in issues of marriage where the "so-called" high caste sulk at their daughters especially involved with a male of the "lower nation", so they say.  I even heard that reference here in the USA among some Guyanese Hindus.  I know Guyanese Hindus right here in the US who give more credence to the "Nation thing" than to an educated individual.

Kali puja is looked upon by Sanatanas as devil worship.  I have to say though, in all fairness, I once attended a Kali puja in Better Hope, I was scared shitless when them people start "playing" and they started busting coconut around me.

First half of last year I had to rebuke my brahmin bhai yuji22 for denigrating chamars. I told him that casteism is worse than racism. I think he got the message.

Generally, the Indo-Guyanese brahmins have a condescending attitude to lower caste Hindus. As a saltwater Chatree, I didn't care a rass because I discovered a lot of hypocritical brahmins a long time ago and lost respect for them. Casteism is India's curse; some residue of that blight exists in the Hindu-Guyanese community.