this man is 100% dougla

I think we should begin to treat the word dougle as we do the n word here. It was constituted by Indians in the era of their woman shortage wife sharing to disinherit their offspring with african women with whom they freely cohabitated from inception. This term means bastard and socially it means outcast and unwanted.

I remember being called dougla and not with affection but with contempt. I do not have black blood but I am dark skinned and do have curly hair. We do not need to use this term as we do not need to use the term buck because both came with connotation of not fully "persons" but things.

Do you think the fellows here photoshopped that picture and hang that sign there to be respectful? Samaroo is cobra's family. I know both the mixed and the Indian Samaroos. I think I went to school with this guys mom. This is a handsome man compared with that sissified looking prick Paul Jairam who is making a fuss about this kids Douglas status.

Originally Posted by Prashad:
With a name like that it does not matter
The Pharaoh Granjer will grab his anti koolie bamboo and inflict some serious damage

Bro, you need a little more exposure to world culture. Granger is no more anti coolie than any. He is probably the best thing an indian person could ask for from the ranks of the APNU. He is an academic, a thinker and multicultural. That you accept Ramotar as wholesome or Jagdeo as anti racist and "salutary coolie elixir" should trouble you more than Granger. Were you truly concerned with him you would be pondering his management style rather thean speculating that he would be to Indais what the PPP was to black people...while you watched and said nothing by the way. At least you never said it here.

this man is 100% dougla

I think we should begin to treat the word dougle as we do the n word here. It was constituted by Indians in the era of their woman shortage wife sharing to disinherit their offspring with african women with whom they freely cohabitated from inception. This term means bastard and socially it means outcast and unwanted.

I remember being called dougla and not with affection but with contempt. I do not have black blood but I am dark skinned and do have curly hair. We do not need to use this term as we do not need to use the term buck because both came with connotation of not fully "persons" but things.

Do you think the fellows here photoshopped that picture and hang that sign there to be respectful? Samaroo is cobra's family. I know both the mixed and the Indian Samaroos. I think I went to school with this guys mom. This is a handsome man compared with that sissified looking prick Paul Jairam who is making a fuss about this kids Douglas status.

Cobra, you have not denied this. Do you that Pt. Hanuman is a blackman? 

I have to agree with Itaname on this.  There is discord among Hindus in Guyana just as in India.  In general it's not as deep-seated as in India but it's there.  You actually see it come out in issues of marriage where the "so-called" high caste sulk at their daughters especially involved with a male of the "lower nation", so they say.  I even heard that reference here in the USA among some Guyanese Hindus.  I know Guyanese Hindus right here in the US who give more credence to the "Nation thing" than to an educated individual.

Kali puja is looked upon by Sanatanas as devil worship.  I have to say though, in all fairness, I once attended a Kali puja in Better Hope, I was scared shitless when them people start "playing" and they started busting coconut around me.

So what exactly is your disagreement with me when I post on race relations, eh? The behavior you speak of among Hindus is EXACTLY what I've been speaking about for months. Now take it a step further - how do you think these same hindu folks will respond to black folks? I'll tell you - they view us as the LOWEST form of life. They are SUPERIOR and we have no equality with them. The very definition of racism (a much abused word here)

Take Yugi, our resident brahmin. Moses is repulsive to Yugi because Moses is allegedly Madras. Yugi also took some other hindu folks to task, they were not "indian" enough. So I'm not surprised at the racist vitriol emanating from Yugi at blacks. Look at the history of his posts. These are the people you need to expunge from your midst.

Mind you, Indians do have ethnic security concerns. I get that. The history is there to justify their concerns. But that doesn't explain their textbook racism of feeling they are superior to blacks, and as I've explained to you several times, this behavior is very prevalent among Hindus (my experience). Baseman - Cobra, Rama, Nehru, Anan, skelly, observer, and others are not isolated cases.

Further - you fail to realize blacks also have ethnic security concerns. The history is there also. We just had 23 years of institutionalized racism. So where do we go from here? The behavior of the Yugis must not be tolerated, as the behavior of african racists must likewise be condemned. And we need to understand each other. It is the only way forward. Otherwise Indians will see the rise of another Burnham and Guyana will descend into a bloodbath.

And when you go to a next Kali function where they beat drums and dance, please take Seignet with you. He always looking fuh demons, ghouls and goblins.

Obviously, you never read Courtney's words on Facebook, or listen to the PNC blacks after the election. The same way they said it to the Indians, the same way they delivered the hacking on Indians. What make you think you have the answers for the rest of us?

Dude, I grew up among indians and know how they think so I do not have to worry about Courtney's words taken without context to mean he is anti indian. He was anti PPP and insist they are a detriment to guyanese.

You cannot represent a valid viewpoint. There is no indian against black viepoint or the reverse to be had. There is only one viewpoint, what is good for all of us.

this man is 100% dougla

Cobra, you have not denied this. Do you know that Pt. Hanuman is a blackman? 

Push for the Cobra.

Obviously, you never read Courtney's words on Facebook, or listen to the PNC blacks after the election. The same way they said it to the Indians, the same way they delivered the hacking on Indians. What make you think you have the answers for the rest of us?

Itaname condemned African racists, and based on what some claim, Crum Ewing might be one of them.

However being a racist doesn't justify death, whether they be African, or Indian.

Dude, I grew up among indians and know how they think so I do not have to worry about Courtney's words taken without context to mean he is anti indian. He was anti PPP and insist they are a detriment to guyanese.

You cannot represent a valid viewpoint. There is no indian against black viepoint or the reverse to be had. There is only one viewpoint, what is good for all of us.

And did you not add to the chant calling for the "culling" of Indians and something about chopping off heads??  You would defend the racist words of that terrorist, won't you?

Itaname condemned African racists, and based on what some claim, Crum Ewing might be one of them.

However being a racist doesn't justify death, whether they be African, or Indian.

He was killed by the PNC after Hinds refused to shoot-up Congress Place.  They were hoping for an Afro backlash.  Little did they know, he had no real following.  I have to express praise to Blacks, many of whom who expressed disdain for his language and tone.  Only Redux and Stormfront seem to stand by his side.

Either that or his drug dealer friend who he outed on FB.  He disrupted an entire supply chain.

.  I have to express praise to Blacks, many of whom who expressed disdain for his language and tone.  Only Redux and Stormfront seem to stand by his side.

As we can see most Africans have no tolerance about African racism, and speak out against this.

Pity Indians allow you to scream bigotry, and are only angry when blacks cal you out on this.  Note how VVP and Zed endorse your racism.

He [Crum-Ewing] was killed by the PNC after Hinds refused to shoot-up Congress Place.  They were hoping for an Afro backlash . . .

baseman, please tell us how "Leon Fraser [dead since 2002] and gangster" were involved in the Crum-Ewing murder

please check in . . . doan hide

.  I have to express praise to Blacks, many of whom who expressed disdain for his language and tone.  Only Redux and Stormfront seem to stand by his side.

As we can see most Africans have no tolerance about African racism, and speak out against this.

Pity Indians allow you to scream bigotry, and are only angry when blacks cal you out on this.  Note how VVP and Zed endorse your racism.

Hahahahahaha... Baseman de Chat 3 screaming B got 3.

And did you not add to the chant calling for the "culling" of Indians and something about chopping off heads??  You would defend the racist words of that terrorist, won't you?

Your imagination driven by your bigotry is not a preoccupation on mine. The PPP had black people as their boot black for 23 years and I did not hear a damn thing from you. In all of that time the indian tribes never bothered to see that one of the other side appear on an international ambassadorial post to indicate to the world they exist. Never heard you complain about that injustice.

You did call for the "culling" of Indians.

He [Crum-Ewing] was killed by the PNC after Hinds refused to shoot-up Congress Place.  They were hoping for an Afro backlash . . .

baseman, please tell us how "Leon Fraser [dead since 2002] and gangster" were involved in the Crum-Ewing murder

please check in . . . doan hide