Everything OK? Hope all went well and you got the Info you were looking for. Good luck and all the best.
Yes, everything is OK. It's a WIP (work in progress) I do a bit every-day.
Thanks for asking.
TR
Just checking in, good to know that the hunt continues
Hunt? Sounds so drastic Amral. How about "the search continues?"
TR
Amral, let's meet for a coffee,lunch???
Miss Realist, would Quest suffice?
Cain sure we will meet up soon, I just have a few loose ends. You know pulling this double duty aint easy. When the wife use to say that a woman's work is never done I use to laugh, now I can understand what she means. Housework is a killer bro
Even better - âQUESTâ it is.
TR
Miss Realist, would Quest suffice?
Cain sure we will meet up soon, I just have a few loose ends. You know pulling this double duty aint easy. When the wife use to say that a woman's work is never done I use to laugh, now I can understand what she means. Housework is a killer bro
With a disability, house work becomes a chore.
I believe its also a new experience for Cain and there is no one to walk his dog.
Just checking in, good to know that the hunt continues
Bhai, Yuh Rass wicked. I am simply looking out for a Sister.
Amral, let's meet for a coffee,lunch???
Amral said a long time ago that he dont swing that way.
Amral should look u in a paddock for being an ass.
YUh Rass walk right into Uncle Nehru left Jab.