Originally Posted by God:
Originally Posted by Conscience:

Presidents Donald Ramotar and Maduro arrive at the Conference Center. [iNews' Photo[

Presidents Donald Ramotar and Maduro arrive at the Conference Center.

Latin America has some real dumbasses for presidents nowadays. Two prime examples right here. A Gimpex store clerk and a bus driver. Add to that Bouterse the drug dealer in Suriname and all the other Commie Clowns parading as presidents.  

And poor you cleaning Toilets!!!

Dude, I have a career. You are forced to pretend on GNI that you're a professor while you're just filling out financial aid forms at Lagu Bagu university.

A dalit like you should be the last person to mention toilets. If the British didn't drag your ancestors to South America, you'd be a sewer diver in India today. You should be thanking America too for introducing you to using a toilet. Before migrating to the Richmond Hill slums, you were taking shits by the roadside in Hubu Backdam and on good days you had the privilege of using your neighbor's smelly outhouse. 

Which university he works for? This is juicy information. LOL!

Al YUh two remember when Al YUh see a Toilet Bowl for the first time(% years ago) Al yuh throw Al Yuh Dhal and Rice in it and start mixing.

all this clowning around with Maduro and he still will not relinquish the illegal claims to our state. Their maps is still being printed with a portion called the reclaimed zones. This bull shit about friendship is a charade. It is a brushing the teeth of a crocodile.

Presidents Donald Ramotar and Maduro arrive at the Conference Center. [iNews' Photo[

Latin America has some real dumbasses for presidents nowadays. Two prime examples right here. A Gimpex store clerk and a bus driver. Add to that Bouterse the drug dealer in Suriname and all the other Commie Clowns parading as presidents.  

Dude, I have a career. You are forced to pretend on GNI that you're a professor while you're just filling out financial aid forms at Lagu Bagu university.

A dalit like you should be the last person to mention toilets. If the British didn't drag your ancestors to South America, you'd be a sewer diver in India today. You should be thanking America too for introducing you to using a toilet. Before migrating to the Richmond Hill slums, you were taking shits by the roadside in Hubu Backdam and on good days you had the privilege of using your neighbor's smelly outhouse. 

Al YUh two remember when Al YUh see a Toilet Bowl for the first time(% years ago) Al yuh throw Al Yuh Dhal and Rice in it and start mixing.

Unlike you I did not grow up taking shits by the roadside and wiping with leaves.

Mon Repos STINK Trench was named after you cause of your daily crapping there. Yuh also expose yuh Batty to the Boys.

Stupid Man, I never visited Mon Repos in my life. You pretending that I am someone else on this forum will not make me be that person. Even the admin who knows me, has told you time and again that I am not the same person as Stinger but being such a delusional jackass, you can't see further than your nose.  

You seem to be obsessed with men exposing their buttocks. Homie don't play that game. I leave that for homos like you and your buddy Gay Pooran. Did you two fall down drunk last night on Liberty Avenue and wake up holding hands like you normally do? 

Stupid Man, I never visited Mon Repos in my life. You pretending that I am someone else on this forum will not make me be that person. Even the admin who knows me, has told you time and again that I am not the same person as Stinger but being such a delusional jackass, you can't see further than your nose.  

You seem to be obsessed with men exposing their buttocks. Homie don't play that game. I leave that for homos like you and your buddy Gay Pooran. Did you two fall down drunk last night on Liberty Avenue and wake up holding hands like you normally do? 

DEm Boys from Django Town miss you. They send their love.

LOL! Ok so we are having a profile of lowlife Nehru. At which university he teaches? So he sucks rum in Richmond Hill.

Django Town? Never heard of it. Is that one of the places where you used to sell your behind for a ticket to the cinema to see Bollywood movies?

Don't be ashamed, stand out and be PROUD.  Demerara Sugar too SWEET.

Is Demerara Sugar your pet name for Gay Pooran? I thought he was from Hubu Backdam like you. Shouldn't you be calling him Skeldon Sugar instead? That would be more appropriate.

Nah is my pet name for Gay as a laffing Clown Stinger/God and whatever name you use at different PINK BARS.

I don't drink alcohol period so I never frequent bars of any color. I leave that for you and your drunken domestic partner Gay Pooran.

Speak English please. I'm not very good at translating Mudhead language. Take an ESL class if you're having difficulties at mastering the Queen's English. I'm sure you can get one of those classes for free at the community college where you fill out financial aid forms every day.

I don't drink alcohol period so I never frequent bars of any color. I leave that for you and your drunken domestic partner Gay Pooran.

Speak English please. I'm not very good at translating Mudhead language. Take an ESL class if you're having difficulties at mastering the Queen's English. I'm sure you can get one of those classes for free at the community college where you fill out financial aid forms every day.

YUh want translatan tek translatan. YUH PINK GAY RAT. YUh visit PINK BARS cause yuh on the PINK SIDE.

Ok so it's making sense. He lives in Richmond Hill and works for a community college. And foremost he is a drunkard who disgraces the Hindus of Queens NY. 

Dat is what she tells you. But there is a reason for that.

YUh want translatan tek translatan. YUH PINK GAY RAT. YUh visit PINK BARS cause yuh on the PINK SIDE.

I don't go to bars of any color. I leave that for you and Gay Pooran. 

Did Lagu Bagu Community College open for this semester or are you still spending the summer getting drunk every night with Pooran?

How meh does feel Bhagwan is with me everytime I fill out a financial Aid Form. I am so PROUD to be a Fin Aid Form fillouter.  Toilet Cleaners should also be PROUD

That in a nutshell is his life's accomplishments. No wonder he has to lie to GNI that he a professor while he's filling out forms every day.

Is gay Pooran the snake or Sugrim?

The one who pretends to be a snake. He's more like a worm.

At least me nah gat to look out fuh people coming to collect their monies stolen from them and fuh dem Boys from Django Town coming for more sweet sugar.

So now I get it. The snake and Nehru are domestic partners. That's why their comments are so similar. The snake always defends his partner. That's love! 

And poor you sharing yuh Domestic Partner.

At least me nah gat to look out fuh people coming to collect their monies stolen from them and fuh dem Boys from Django Town coming for more sweet sugar.

I guess that the effect of last night's cheap rum still has your few brain cells muddled. You seem to fantasize about sugar a lot. I can understand since you were a cane harvester in your younger days and you have a domestic partner known to you affectionately as Demerara Sugar. Does Gay Pooran know that you call him Sugar?

Originally Posted by Danyael:

all this clowning around with Maduro and he still will not relinquish the illegal claims to our state. Their maps is still being printed with a portion called the reclaimed zones. This bull shit about friendship is a charade. It is a brushing the teeth of a crocodile.

And Ankoko as well. When we we get that back.  If Maduro is really serious, he'll have to re draw the venezuelian map without the Essequibo being part of their territory.

The foundation set by Venezuela’s late President Hugo Chaves for flourishing bilateral relations with Guyana was recognised by President Donald Ramotar and his Venezuelan counterpart Nicolas Maduro as the two leaders met here on Saturday. Following their discussions, the heads of state signed a joint declaration, signalling their commitment to its content which focused on strengthening and widening relations between the two countries.

As part of the declaration, the two sides highlighted the greater thrust given to the United Nations Good Offices Process since the appointment of good officer to the United Nations Secretary General, Professor Norman Girvan. As such, they recommitted that the search for a peaceful and practical settlement of the controversy in accordance with the Geneva Agreement of 1966, was one that should be pursued under the good offices process. In this regard, it was agreed that Professor Girvan should be reappointed for a further term.

Meanwhile, the two leaders received the report of the fifth meeting of the Guyana/ Venezuela High-Level Bilateral Commission, which was held on Friday. It focused on political consultation; food and agriculture; air, land and sea transportation; energy; and education and culture.

Good relations

Speaking to media operatives from the two countries, President Ramotar stated that the declaration signed strengthens the political will of the two countries to build on their peaceful and fruitful relations. He said President Maduro’s acceptance to visit Guyana is an indication of the interest shown by Venezuela in ratifying ties with this country.

“I would like to recognise the tremendous work that was done by the late President Chavez in this regard, who changed the thinking about the good neighbourly relationships with Guyana and Venezuela, and we must recognise the efforts that he made personally so that today, we can be building on the foundations that have been already laid,” Ramotar said. He pointed out that the discussions held with the Venezuelans on Friday and the president on Saturday, were fruitful.

Air linkages

“We already have strong relations in the rice and PetroCaribe arrangement, energy and now the agreements for connections by air and we’re also looking at maritime transport. All of which of course would have the great possibility of broadening our relationship.”

The agreement to establish direct air linkages between the two countries will be made possible through CONVIASA airline, which will see some 70 passengers being transported at least twice weekly. The Venezuelan government also offered the government of Guyana increased skills training for technicians and flight operations inspectors. However, he said the two sides have recognised room for improvement in the relations that exist. “We intend to pursue all areas of activity vigorously in the future,” Ramotar said.  Meanwhile, speaking through an interpreter, the Venezuelan leader also welcomed the discussions, highlighting that it covered core areas that will seek to fortify the ties that exist between the two neighbouring nations.

“We have decided to reinvigorate the bilateral cooperation in the two countries in all these areas… to strengthen the commission on trade mechanisms and to widen these mechanisms”. Maduro added that their relationship goes beyond physical cooperation, as he acknowledged the platform set by his predecessor President Chavez, who he dubbed as the architect of the friendly relations Guyana and Venezuela now enjoy. Chavez, he said, devised a humanist approach that paved the way for the brotherhood between Guyana and Venezuela.  Both presidents expressed satisfaction with the results of the talks held, but highlighted that it is now up to both teams to implement the agreements reached in the joint declaration signed(Guyana Times).