Not good for the Country ,although i hated Jagdeo grab for power thru the back door.
The Official results for 2020 Elections should be declared by GECOM.
Not good for the Country ,although i hated Jagdeo grab for power thru the back door.
The Official results for 2020 Elections should be declared by GECOM.
@Bibi ,gal you good with the rumor thing ..eh.
@Amrall. I have a family member at the courthouse. Itâs not a rumor.
Bai Django, yuh know that you shouldnât challenge Bibiâs information. She always come through.
@Django. This is not a rumor.
@Sheik
Ow bai, me have a few small fish sources in de PNC camp from me school days. One of dem is now a PNC top dawg.
PPP will have a tough time to avoid this coup. De numbers are baked in for region 4. Thats why I was conceding yesterday. PNC has region 4 all planned out with dem monkey business. They know that they will still oil over things with ABC if they rig.
Jagdeo will have to pull off a miracle for the SOP to be counted as is. If SOP are counted. PPP wins but with PNC bakery in GECOM, it now looks difficult.
Still keeping the faith though. Jagdeo is the comeback kid.
If the PPP had pulled a stunt like this, the Berbice, Essequibo and Demerara river would not be enough the quench the flames.
Ray, Amral, and Django are the PNC operatives on this site.
That true Sheik. Thankfully the PPP is a civilized group of people.
Bibs I am always on the fence, no party member
True. Amral stood up to both PPP and PNC. He's neutral.
So why are you lying that I am spreading rumor?
Over the fence to your neighbour.
@Django behavior says it all. If they had that lead in region 4, the results would be validated. They are 20k short. Thatâs the info I have from reliable sources!
18,000 to be exact.
Bibi...I just changed to PPP in anticipation of this massive victory
@ Bibi , i ain't no PNC operatives , i am for Country and People , with that said, there are two factions of power grabbers drooling to become wealthy with the impending oil resources.
Let's see what will play out.
Can't we all get along ?
Let we only cuss PPP and PNC for now.
@Base , i will take a look at the info from the PPP/C that is presented. Something isn't right.
Some of you should open a "Cook Shop" just to sell SOUP.
Guyana, a tiny country with so much oil wealth to come, it doesn't who is in Power, we would always have a suspicion that they will thief. The people in Guyana voted, they choose their leader, they will have to live with that government.
Now, the country needs a strong united opposition to keep the government in check.
If they do that, Guyana going to the abyss. Watch Venezuela! The PNC will be a rogue regime.
Bai Django, it seems the electorate prefers the PPP thieves over the PNC thieves. ð
Mingo who went to the hospital yesterday declared PNC the winner with half of the votes not counted for Region 4.
@ Kaz ,not sure which sides, out do each other , one side flaunts their wealth ,the other side lie low and the people are blindsided who to choose.
@Bibi, i made a call to Guyana, and the person said was not true. I didn't refer to you spreading rumours. My apologies if it felt like that.
Amral your PNC sources are wrong.
Bibi upset ANUG did not get enough to make a difference
Swearing in now moving to state house to avoid the mayhem at the courthouse.
Ray you are a known PNC operative. All of you are a part of the coup dâetat.
Dunno girl. I am here
Bai Django, the voters will always vote for their pocketbooks first. The Coalition removed too much money from the voters pocketbooks so they finished second to the better team.
I have a question for the constitutional experts. Can GECOM make a private declaration and use the tense situation as an excuse and have Granger sworn in ? An official email will be sent out to all parties and observers after the declaration.
This is PNC plan C.
Plan D is to start celebrating after granger is sworn in.
Back in 2011 a PNC guy said if the PNC regained power they will keep it with the help of the GDF.
All you who cuss and ridicule the GDF, this is where it matters.
I now firmly Bibi over the edge calling me a known PNC operative
US Ambassador is saying No swearing in. A party cannot declare themselves winner. Mingo is going to have to resume counting.
He gone and sit down in some back room at GECOM. The British High Commissioner walk in behind him.
Sean still in chicken mode...Base can't figure out the spout for the soup
@Former Member, yet a bunch of crabdaag Coolies helped the evil PNC get their filthy hands on the keys to the Guyanese government. Dumb fools.
As you indicated earlier Base, if they rig, Guyana becomes a rouge nation.
This is uncertainty for investors.
Sarah has to take our her whip and then ask Trump for US troops. Looks like she can become the interim leader.
PNC so dumb dat dem seeing Russians everywhere The probably mistook Jagan jumbie for a russian
Kaz...you should really ease up on that crabdaag thingie