I have done a tabulation of the 2020 OVL for Region 6 ,it's not possible for that amount of voters to exist in the Region.

2020 Official Voters List = 99,132 Voters.

2015 Total Electors = 91,120

2012 Census Data for Region 6 = 109 ,651

Valid Votes in 2015  General Election = 61,991

Hay bai. Did you do any tabulations on the other regions? What did your tabulation say about some 80% of the population being registered to vote?

I have done a tabulation of the 2020 OVL for Region 6 ,it's not possible for that amount of voters to exist in the Region.

Hay bai. Did you do any tabulations on the other regions? What did your tabulation say about some 80% of the population being registered to vote?

Are you not the certified bean counter? Do your own home work, yuh lazy raas. 

Banna, like you become others’ mouthpieces now? Do you expect to fare better than you did when advising the predominant  PNC Coalition?

You remind me of the  man lying on the South Florida beach, sun bathing, wearing nothing but a cap over his pecker.

An ugly woman was passing and remarked: "If you were any sort of a gentleman, you would lift your hat to a lady!"

He replied: "If you were any sort of a lady, the hat would lift itself!" 

2012 Census

Region 6

2012 Census Data for Region 6 = 109 ,652

Region 5

2020 Official Voters List = 43,762

2015 Total Electors = 40,177

2012 Census Data = 49,820

Valid Votes in 2015 General Election = 30,187

Region 3

2020 Official Voters List = 102,227 Voters.

2015 Total Electors = 84,518

2012 Census Data for Region 6 = 107,785

Valid Votes in 2015  General Election = 61,628

• 2012 Census

The outcome of this election could be in dispute before the first vote is cast.   Remember that Jagdeo opposed the H2H registration , which is the best way to get a clean as possible list.  

Totaram posted:

The outcome of this election could be in dispute before the first vote is cast.   Remember that Jagdeo opposed the H2H registration , which is the best way to get a clean as possible list.  

Don't seem anyone care about the bloated voters list.

Regarding clean voters list, true H2H was the best way ,Jagdeo agreed at first then back down.

I don’t believe the census figures are correct what Djanjo is posting. Guyana has way more that the 780,000 people. 

The Guyanese  who was contracted to do the census did their own Nancy story. 

We are in the food importing business, and have seen the demand increase over the years. 

So the 2012 Census was screwed up under the Ramouthar government, seems like the PPP can't get any thing correct.

I don’t believe the census figures are correct what Djanjo is posting. Guyana has way more that the 780,000 people. 

We are in the food importing business, and have seen the demand increase over the years. 

So the 2012 Census was screwed up under the Ramouthar government, seems like the PPP can't get any thing correct.

Oh rant..and we read dem saying they gonna open plantain chips factory..ten chips in one bag forty in de next.

We could care less about what the hapless PNC says. Dem going down like the titanic. 

Too early dancing joyously. Keep on hoping the voters exist and they show at the polling stations. When the PPP loose the elections ,don't cry foul play. Here is hint for you ,the amount of ballots are printed for Official Voters List.

Did you see me saying the census was political? WTF

"The Guyanese  who was contracted to do the census did their own Nancy story."

The above is your statement , Ramouthar was the President in 2012.

Banna you bad fo days ...  sorry man, get some help ... here is my post Djanjo. 

How come this area did not accrue the same bloat that folks like Alexander crowed about and which you reported here often> Is it not remarkable that this region remained within the statistical norm and all others seem to have some 100 percent bloat?  The APNU is taking us down the crooked road to rigging as usual

Always trying to wiggle out, when goofed up , telling people to get help.

Which government contracted the Guyanese, to do their own nancy story ?

Nothing to wiggle out ... it’s common sense to read and understand. 
I said the Guyanese who was contacted .. they could have been from all races or political affiliation. 
YOU inscribed Ramotar. 

I said the Guyanese who was contacted .. they could have been from all races or political affiliation. 
YOU inscribed Ramotar. 

Which government contracted the Guyanese to do the Census ? Was it Ramouthar ?

Use the common sense to read and understand.

YOU inscribed Ramotar. 

Which government contracted the Guyanese to do the Census ? Was it Ramouthar ?

Use the common sense to read and understand.

Moron I don’t have to read, I am the one who posted the comment. YOU are the one who need to used common sense because you inscribe politics. 
WTF Ramotar has to do with census. 

Did Ramotar send ppp supporters to do census...  I don’t know that.

That’s why I said GUYANESE was contract to get the census and what ever Nancy story they provide for numbers is what  fools like you take and comes up with statistics that means nothing. 
now don’t run and cry like babies in a corner
I am done with this discussion.