And as to the rest. Indos are probably no more than 45% of the electorate now so how does it help the PPP to campaign like an Indo rights party?  The non Indian vote is at least 55% so your tribal strategy guarantees a Coalition win.  This because not every Indo is PPP and even now the AFC retains some Indo support.  And with the Irfaangate mess maybe more than you think.

The best insurance for Indos is to reduce the level of African insecurity towards them.   But you don't care about Indos so you will urge a civil war and tribal struggle with Afros and them scream moral superiority.

Actually they are around 40 %

The PPP does not campaign as Indo Party.

The PNC has never won more than 27 seats in Guyana's 65-seat parliament in the 25 years. Their chance of winning a minimum of 34 seats on its own is nil. The AFC's support has dwindled to nothing.

Carib's talk of Indo-racism against Afro is a big lie. On the contrary, Indos are daily victims of Afro racism. 

And as to the rest. Indos are probably no more than 45% of the electorate now so how does it help the PPP to campaign like an Indo rights party?  The non Indian vote is at least 55% so your tribal strategy guarantees a Coalition win.  This because not every Indo is PPP and even now the AFC retains some Indo support.  And with the Irfaangate mess maybe more than you think.

The best insurance for Indos is to reduce the level of African insecurity towards them.   But you don't care about Indos so you will urge a civil war and tribal struggle with Afros and them scream moral superiority.

The PNC has never won more than 27 seats in Guyana's 65-seat parliament in the 25 years. Their chance of winning a minimum of 34 seats on its own is nil.The AFC's support has dwindled to nothing.

Carib's talk of Indo-racism against Afro is a big lie. On the contrary, Indos are daily victims of Afro racism. 

Don't count on that.

The PNC has never won more than 27 seats in Guyana's 65-seat parliament in the 25 years. Their chance of winning a minimum of 34 seats on its own is nil. The AFC's support has dwindled to nothing.

Well said. 

1.  Blacks say that the PPP is racist towards blacks and given that you aren't black you aren't qualified to say that they lie anymore than they can call you a liar for calling APNU racist and anti Indian.

2.  The PPP does in fact campaign as an Indo party.  There has NEVER been a non Indian who was being considered as a presidential candidate even as more than 50% of the voters are no longer Indian. Rohee himself confirmed that the PPP was a "coolie people party" because it is run by Indians and that the vast majority of its supporters are Indian. Jagdeo reiterated this in 2015 when he screamed that the base of the PPP are rural Indians and then threatened to take back Guyana for them.

3.  Jagdeo made a priority to win back the Indian voters that he thought that he had lost and now seems quite happy that he seems to have recaptured at least the rural ones from the AFC.  He segments the Afro black as different and opined in the 2016 LGE that the PPP didn't have time to woo them.

Now you can scream that my comments are racist and this shows that you don't even know what the definition of racism is.

Instead of getting emotional, try to find the truth what caused these incidents. Both the PNC and PPP are guilty. Both side of the fence lost lives.

every single rational thinking, even Odeen Ishmael says so.

Jagan and Burnham were caught up in their own drive for power.   They exploited the historic distrust between the various ethnic communities in Guyana and the Soviet Union and the USA underwrote the civil war for their own ends.

Base, beyond pathetic, swines are known to eat from the sewer so I am NOT surprised!!!

How can one who participates in such be surprised?

Al yuh 2 gat a swine Coop?/

Nope sorry, nothing for rent. You might feel more at home if you stay in your own sewer though, or you slurped it up already?