I am planning to built my summer home in Guyana...
Fairytale can come true. It can happen to you if you're young at heart. If I were to retire in Guyana, I would like a farm house with greenery and quietness. I would love a donkey, a wife, some children and pepper trees. I want a mango tree over my house that I can pick mangoes from my windows. I want roses that I can pluck and give to my wife each day. I want a near by trench to fish and feed my children and all the good things that would make life fun and peaceful. Do you think a wish can ever come true for me?
Why dont you add a WUK Bench at the Bottom House??
According to Nehru, Guyana Sweet. You can probably get a lot near Kwame and you will even get fun along with your mango tree and pepper tree and roses for the wifey.
quote:Originally posted by ABIDHA:
Fairytale can come true. It can happen to you if you're young at heart. If I were to retire in Guyana, I would like a farm house with greenery and quietness. I would love a donkey, a wife, some children and pepper trees. I want a mango tree over my house that I can pick mangoes from my windows. I want roses that I can pluck and give to my wife each day. I want a near by trench to fish and feed my children and all the good things that would make life fun and peaceful. Do you think a wish can ever come true for me?
quote:According to Nehru, Guyana Sweet. You can probably get a lot near Kwame and you will even get fun along with your mango tree and pepper tree and roses for the wifey.
I will assume you meant that as a joke, but I dislike your statement. I don't play like that. Keep the lady thread clean. There are time and place for everything.
quote:Originally posted by ABIDHA:
ABIDHA... anything can be possible...it depends what part of Guyana you want to return to.
I have not returned to Guyana in 30+ yrs. A very good friend of mine built a house at Canal Polder # 2. I asked him why there,he is a G'T boy. His answer was the things you can do in Canal polder you cannot do in G't... He also mentioned G'T stinks. Don't know, since as I said I did not return to Guyana in 30 yrs.
There are great home, available at Madiwini Villas.
Originally Posted by IGH:
ABIDHA... anything can be possible...it depends what part of Guyana you want to return to.
I have not returned to Guyana in 30+ yrs. A very good friend of mine built a house at Canal Polder # 2. I asked him why there,he is a G'T boy. His answer was the things you can do in Canal polder you cannot do in G't... He also mentioned G'T stinks. Don't know, since as I said I did not return to Guyana in 30 yrs.
30 yrs that is a long time,that number double the years i have not gone back to Guyana.Canal Polder is farming area, your friend will have lots of land to keep him active.
72 online (2 members
70 guests)