READ AGAIN:

WILL DAVID GRANGER AND APNU REALLY BOW TO STALE BREAD RUM BOOGIE MOSES NAGAMOOTOO AND BLINDLY SUPPORT HIS EGO DRIVEN NO CONFIDENCE MOTION TO BRING DOWN THE PPP KNOWING FULLY WELL THAT ANY ELECTION WILL PUT THE PPP BACK IN POWER WITH A MAJORITY ?

It is now quite apparent that AFC supporters on this BB are quite ordinary and do not properly comprehend the Big Picture in politics.

They are followers by nature and will go with Moses over the cliff to their political deaths.

Ramjattan on the other hand is a very cunning politician who outfoxed and outsmarted Moses and Nigel.

Stale Bread Moses was stabbed in the back when APNU chose Trotman over Moses.

APNU will take out the dagger a second time and stab Stale Bread Moses in the back and rightfully so because Neemakharam deserves what he is getting.

This Neemakharam will one day become the laughing stock of Guyana.

This is funny to watch.

yuji:

MOSES IS ON A FAST TRACK TO NOWHERE.

Stale Bread Moses was stabbed in the back when APNU chose Trotman over Moses.

APNU will take out the dagger a second time and stab Stale Bread Moses in the back and rightfully so because Neemakharam deserves what he is getting.

This Neemakharam will one day become the laughing stock of Guyana.

This is funny to watch.

yuji:

MOSES IS ON A FAST TRACK TO NOWHERE.

Moses is like a cornered rat.

yuji:

* Always keep in mind that historically 10-12% of Guyanese voters are anti PPP and anti PNC. They will support any 3rd party, no matter how inconsequential.

* The AFC received 8% of the votes in 2006 and 10% of the votes in 2011.

* Clearly the anti PPP/PNC voters gravitated toward them.

* But I have a strong feeling that if there is an upcoming election, Moses will get half the votes Ramjattan received in 2011---5%

* You see Moses is only a legend in his own mind. The Guyanese people know better. They know Moses is  just a stale bread rum Boogie going nowhere fast.

yuji:

* Always keep in mind that historically 10-12% of Guyanese voters are anti PPP and anti PNC. They will support any 3rd party, no matter how inconsequential.

* The AFC received 8% of the votes in 2006 and 10% of the votes in 2011.

* Clearly the anti PPP/PNC voters gravitated toward them.

* But I have a strong feeling that if there is an upcoming election, Moses will get half the votes Ramjattan received in 2011---5%

* You see Moses is only a legend in his own mind. The Guyanese people know better. They know Moses is  just a stale bread rum Boogie going nowhere fast.

I think Moses is in Rohee mind also.  I wonder why????

* Maybe Rohee jealous of Moses. He Rohee would also like to run for President and be president one day. All those old farts(Rohee, Moses, etc,etc) want to be President.

* BUT ONLY THE DONALD WILL RULE GUYANA FOR ANOTHER TERM.

* Maybe Rohee jealous of Moses. He Rohee would also like to run for President and be president one day. All those old farts(Rohee, Moses, etc,etc) want to be President.

* BUT ONLY THE DONALD WILL RULE GUYANA FOR ANOTHER TERM.

Bwoy you might get fired, you calling Rohee an old fart???

THE NAGAMOOTOO-HUGHES TICKET HAS RAISED DISCUSSIONS IN BERBICE

A large number of persons in Region Six are dissatisfied with the AFC and there is an indication that the party will not secure as many votes as they did at the last general elections. The PPP/C will have to work hard to get the support of these voters because some of them have expressed the view that they will not exercise their franchise.

Some AFC supporters referred to Raphael Trotman, the first leader, who refused to make way for Ramjattan as agreed, and asked why should they follow a party where the leaders do not stick to principles. They also make comments about Nagamootoo who they said is a very hard worker, but feel he has “an axe to grind” against the PPP/C leadership.

The Nagamootoo-Hughes ticket has raised serious discussions in Berbice and no doubt the entire country and one wonders what is the next move of the third party.

http://guyanachronicle.com/nag...s-ticket-surprising/

* 95% OF THE GUYANESE VOTERS WILL REJECT MOSES IN THE UPCOMING ELECTION.

A large number of persons in Region Six are dissatisfied with the AFC and there is an indication that the party will not secure as many votes as they did at the last general elections. The PPP/C will have to work hard to get the support of these voters because some of them have expressed the view that they will not exercise their franchise.

Some AFC supporters referred to Raphael Trotman, the first leader, who refused to make way for Ramjattan as agreed, and asked why should they follow a party where the leaders do not stick to principles. They also make comments about Nagamootoo who they said is a very hard worker, but feel he has “an axe to grind” against the PPP/C leadership.

The Nagamootoo-Hughes ticket has raised serious discussions in Berbice and no doubt the entire country and one wonders what is the next move of the third party.

Rev what is the PPP feeding you?

Oww... bhai Rev,this is from the kranakle the

PPP propaganda machine.

This consistent with the reports coming from the Boots On The Ground team of the PPP in Berbice. AFC may garner 3 to 4 percent votes at the most.

The AFC is finished and will be emptied in the Political Garbage Bin with the likes of ROAR.

Stale Bread Moses appears to be left in the cold by their Big Brother PNC who outfoxed the AFC all along the way.

Yuji:

* The AFC is really a bunch of disingenuous 3rd rate lawyers, mainly Moses, Ramjattan, Hughes and Trotman, trying to hoodwink the Guyanese people.

* Thankfully, the Guyanese people are not stupid and gullible and 95% will soundly reject Moses and the AFC in the upcoming election.

ATTENTION:

11 WAYS YOU KNOW YOU LIVE IN A COUNTRY RUN BY IDIOTS

Click:

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/11...ountry-run-by-idiots

In the context of civilization which is worse - the above or pornography?

Racial communications of any sort result in millions being killed/murdered/raped/displaced, etc. throughout history. Rev calls for no porn (and he describes published photos of Presidential back-balling as porn) - doesn't kill humans - but he posts with alacrity racial images - which killed millions in history.

What say y'all?

Yuji:

* The AFC is really a bunch of disingenuous 3rd rate lawyers, mainly Moses, Ramjattan, Hughes and Trotman, trying to hoodwink the Guyanese people.

* Thankfully, the Guyanese people are not stupid and gullible and 95% will soundly reject Moses and the AFC in the upcoming election.

Here you are extolling your supposed excellence and to date all you are able to do is present yourself as a shallow, grotesquely bigoted and pretentious fellow. There is little else of worth between your ears.

PAGING STORMBORN:

* I expect you to solve that grade 8 math problem in the thread below.

* Mullah Karimullah may also want to take a stab.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/11...ountry-run-by-idiots

Firstly, I do not do tests for anyone. If there is a problem one needs to discuss then it is discussed. If you care to work on math problems then you can help me resurrect the times tables thread and we can take that up to as far as you want. Simplistic pattern recognition crap is for 10th graders. I also suggest as an economist and a programmer Kari is not deficient in math.

Rev are you an idiot or are you making a special effort tonight?

* Don't be bragging because you helped "genius" stormborn with his grade 8 math problem over in social.LOL

He knows fully well he does not have to help me. He also knows mathematics is one of those things I do as easily as I play cowboy chords on my guitar. Now go waste some one elses time.

Give the Guyanese people credit for always making the right choice when it comes to electing the political party they wish to lead their beloved country. And the party they have always chosen in free elections and will continue to choose is the PPP.

* THE NUMBERS DON'T LIE FOLKS.

* 90% of Guyanese voters rejected the Ramjattan led AFC in 2011. And the probability strongly favors 95% of Guyanese voters rejecting the STALE BREAD Moses led AFC in 2014.

Rev are you an idiot or are you making a special effort tonight?

* Don't be bragging because you helped "genius" stormborn with his grade 8 math problem over in social.LOL

He knows fully well he does not have to help me. He also knows mathematics is one of those things I do as easily as I play cowboy chords on my guitar. Now go waste some one elses time.

Ha Ha.

Mits saved your day. You must forever be thankful to Mits.