OK Folks:

* Lemme repeat that.

* A coalition by the PNC and the AFC prior to the next election absolutely guarantees a PPP majority in the next election.

* THE HATERS ON GNI WILL BE INCENSED AND INFURIATED READING THE ABOVE.

* You see, the haters---PPP HATERS---can't handle the TRUTH.

A REVISIT OF THE 2011 GUYANA ELECTION RESULT

48.8%---PPP

40.8%---PNC

10.3%---AFC

NOTE:

* PNC and AFC combined for 51.3% of the votes in 2011.

* And so the HATERS want to know how the hell could a coalition between the PNC and AFC lead to a PPP majority in the next election.

MORE LATER.

WE KNOW JAIPAUL SHARMA & JUSTICE FOR ALL PARTY HAVE PULLED OUT OF APNU

* APNU got 40.8% of the votes in 2011.

* Justice for All Party in 2006 received nearly 1.0% of the votes.

* So we can assume JFAP contributed 1% to APNU in 2011.

* So with Jaipail Sharma bolting APNU ---let's take 1% away from APNU.

* 40.8% - 1.0% = 39.8%

A CLOSER LOOK AT THE AFC

* In 2006 they received 8.4% of the total votes

* In 2011 they received 10.3% of the total votes.

* So with the Nagamootoo novelty and catalyst, the AFC picked up 1.9%. They went from 8.4% in 2006 to 10.3% in 2011.

* Remember folks, the AFC presented themselves to the Guyanese voters as an alternative to the PNC and PPP.

* The Guyanese people have found out that they were lied to by Nagamootoo and company----the AFC is no independent 3rd party---instead it is an extension of the PNC.

THE 2 BIGGEST PPP HATERS ARE THESE 2 MISERABLE SOULS

* PPP HATERS Naga man and Rumjaat are threatening to bring down the PPP government.

* Naga man has been bragging recently that he is the most powerful man in Guyana.

"I am Moses and I will show the whole country that I will bring down Ramotar and the PPP. History will show that Moses got the ball rolling."

* Lots of BIG TALK from Moses.

* OK then! Moses brings down the PPP.

* ELECTION TIME!

* Why would a PNC/AFC coalition result in a PPP majority ?

NO WAY THE LYING AFC WILL MATCH THEIR 10.3% FROM 2011

* They lied to the Guyanese people about being an alternative to the PNC and PPP.

* They turned out to be an extension of the PNC.

* In the next election the absolute best the AFC would do is match their 2006 percentage----that's 8.4%.

NO WAY THE LYING AFC WILL MATCH THEIR 10.3% FROM 2011

* They lied to the Guyanese people about being an alternative to the PNC and PPP.

* They turned out to be an extension of the PNC.

* In the next election the absolute best the AFC would do is match their 2006 percentage----that's 8.4%.

A PPP victory is guaranteed if there is a AFC/PNC coalition. An independent foreign poll puts the AFC at 4 % plus or minus a margin of error. The AFC has lost it's novelty and with Moses and Ramjattan now seen as stooges of the PNC, the AFC has lost major support.

AFC also lost major funding from overseas supporters and any election will be about a large war chest and right now the PPP's Chest is full and overflowing.

Add the increase of the Amerindian votes for the PPP and a majority is guaranteed.

Carib and others will try to spin different numbers but numbers do not lie. This thread will attract a lot of negative responses from the AFC/PNC coalition.

OK Folks:

* Lemme repeat that.

* A coalition by the PNC and the AFC prior to the next election absolutely guarantees a PPP majority in the next election.

48.8%---PPP

40.8%---PNC

10.3%---AFC

NOTE:

* And so the HATERS want to know how the hell could a coalition between the PNC and AFC lead to a PPP majority in the next election.

MORE LATER.

You are revisiting radically changed demographics. Further, the PNC does not really care to form a coalition with the AFC to win. They just need to recognize they have an opportunity and take advantage of it quickly.

Who are the haters you reference if not yourselves...you and Yuji who hate black people and pray daily that the PNC disappears?  Get it, the PPP will lose. They may win with a smaller plurality but that means the lose as well.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

OK Folks:

* Lemme repeat that.

48.8%---PPP

40.8%---PNC

10.3%---AFC

NOTE:

MORE LATER.

You are revisiting radically changed demographics. Further, the PNC does not really care to form a coalition with the AFC to win. They just need to recognize they have an opportunity and take advantage of it quickly.

Who are the haters you reference if not yourselves...you and Yuji who hate black people and pray daily that the PNC disappears?  Get it, the PPP will lose. They may win with a smaller plurality but that means the lose as well.

D2

I love Black people.

I hate the Afro Centric racist PNC party. There is a difference.

Vannessa was beaten up at the PNC Congress because she has Indo blood and challenged the Afro PNC leadership.

Now that was blatant racism displayed by the PNC.

THE PNC IS A DEEPLY DIVIDED PARTY

* PNC Aubrey Norton says supporters have been disenfranchised.

* PNC MP Vanessa Kisson has been suspended for 3 months for disciplinary reasons.

* WPA's Clive Thomas says he has been "let down by APNU's leadership."

* Justice For All Jaipaul Sharma has pulled out of APNU.

OBSERVATION:

* PNC can't motivate and unify their own party---how on God's earth they expect to win a general election ?

* The PPP HATERS on GNI ought to be sorely disappointed in their beloved PNC.

THE 2 BIGGEST PPP HATERS ARE THESE 2 MISERABLE SOULS

* PPP HATERS Naga man and Rumjaat are threatening to bring down the PPP government.

Nagamootoo and Ramjattan will bring down the corrupt PPP government.

You can call them "PPP HATERS" but the electorate in Guyana will decide.

* Aubrey Norton says supporters have been disenfranchised.

* PNC MP Vanessa Kisson has been suspended for 3 months for disciplinary reasons.

* WPA's Clive Thomas says he has been "let down by APNU's leadership."

* Justice For All Jaipaul Sharma has pulled out of APNU.

OBSERVATION:

* PNC can't motivate and unify their own party---how on God's earth they expect to win a general election ?

* The HATERS on GNI ought to be sorely disappointed in the PNC.

You are a joke. The PNC can quarrel among themselves but they know who are their common enemy. The PNC has no charismatic leader driving them. They have a better, and overwhelming desire to be rid of the ethnic based crony capitalists in office who qre disgusting creatures as you are and no less pretentious hypocrites

And you a self proclaimed racist, supporting a corruopt regime have lots of nerve to call anyone haters. The fact remains you are simply projecting your own demons.

We have a righteous cause, those crooks in office.

Rev, do you really believe the PPP is a homogenous party?

Do you know how many ambitious Young Turks and cliques there are in Freedom House?

Don't you know big intrigues and throat-cutting are taking place there?

One day it will all come out in the open.

Don't gloat over the PNC's internal problems.

Old people seh: If yuh gat seed, nah laff man who gat goady.

* Are you sure "homogenous" is the adjective you want to use ?

* Or you meant to use "unified" ?

* Just asking.

There is no error in the use. Unified may be more succinct but we are in a formal setting where he would be required to say "homogeneous in their thinking" to be clear but the context is quite clear and I got what he meant.

Now answer the question and do not deflect. We already have a clear indication that the PPP itself has internal dissent because its structure is inherently unstable. Greed, nepotism and corruption of all sorts is bound to set the good people apart from the core and those who have the power is bound to fracture since there is never honor among thieves.

* Are you sure "homogenous" is the adjective you want to use ?

* Or you meant to use "unified" ?

* Just asking.

Thank you, sir.

"Unified" comes close.

"United" is the word.

I would not apologize to a fellow who thinks cartoons are a good method for conveying information. Add to that the sanctimonous  pandering to morality from a racist and you have the recipe for the worse in us personified.

* danyael is such a grouch and a sourpuss.

* I won't be surprised to learn 54 year old Danny bwoy suffers from either male menopause or erectile dysfunction. Maybe both---men suffering from those things tend to be irritable and crabby.hahahaha

Rev, you're a Joker par excellence on this board.

How easily you derail your own thread.

Naturally, you can't expect people to take your topics seriously if you yourself slide readily from the Serious to the Ridiculous.

A CLOSER LOOK AT THE PPP

* The PPP government is spending huge sums of money in Amerindian communities---you saw the fund recently established to finance project in the rupununi.

* The PPP has gotten back to basic---there is a huge grass root campaign going on all over Guyana.

* The PYO--progressive youth organization---is very active right now.

* The PPP has committed to spend 1 billion(guy) on a clean up campaign in Guyana.

* The PPP is placing lots of emphasis on regions 5 and 6---BERBICE.

* President Ramotar was today in Berbice opening the BERBICE EXPO.

* By the time the next election rolls around---hopefully later this year when PPP HATER---the big and bad Moses brings down the government---and the AFC/PNC form a coalition---but by the time the next election rolls around the PPP will be firing on all cylinders.

Imagine that... me a sourpuss and you are the one who insist I "hate" because I confront crooks! Even you do not deny they are crooks.

Pretending that others are what you project for your own comfort given you are standing with crooks, is an admitted racist and driven by a compulsive flair for pretentious behavior is quite a laugh.

A CLOSER LOOK AT THE PPP

* The PPP government is spending huge sums of money in Amerindian communities---you saw the fund recently established to finance project in the rupununi.

* The PPP has gotten back to basic---there is a huge grass root campaign going on all over Guyana.

* The PPP has committed to spend 1 billion(guy) on a clean up campaign in Guyana.

* By the time the next election rolls around---hopefully later this year when PPP HATER---the big and bad Moses brings down the government---and the AFC/PNC form a coalition---but by the time the next election rolls around the PPP will be firing on all cylinders.

Spending money is not a measure of development. Imaging that the bulk of it is on a fake electrification program ( 60 watt bulb, battery and solar cell/inverter combo)  The PPP measures development in terms of how much money they spend when the lions share is going to their friends and family contracting to do jobs that native people surely can do for themselves.

A CLOSER LOOK AT THE PPP

Rev, please contract this:

"The truth is that the nation wakes up every morning to the dreary reality
of shoddy road repairs, broken schools, an underfunded university, shaky
institutions and a brigade of jobless dropouts. The truth, of course, is that
the PPPC administration simply does not furnish the funds to confront the
most serious challenges facing families. These are:
- the quality of education at the primary and secondary levels along
the coastland and in the hinterland as well as at the University of Guyana;
- the unavailability of jobs for young school-leavers everywhere;
- the daily threats to human safety while there are 3 armed robberies
every day, two murders every week and 12 fatal accidents every month; and,
- the threats of disease – chickungunya, dengue, filaria,
gastro-enteritis and malaria – to public health." -- David Granger.

Don't waste your time calling the man dirty names. Rebut his points.

LOOK AT THE GREAT US OF A

* Everything is rigged---our financial, economic, political, judicial systems---all rigged.

* So if God's own country, and the Rev's beloved country, the great US of A, is flawed, unethical and corrupt, then how can we expect a lil pi$sing tail, poor as$ country like Guyana to be clean, moral and upright ?

These clowns you PPP HATERS want to run Guyana ? You guys are nutcases.

* Listen! The Rev maintains that the PPP, despite their flaws, is best qualified to lead Guyana. Put the rotten and dastardly PNC to run that country and it will be impoverished and bankrupt in a nanosecond.

PAGING YUJI---read what TOLA wrote about your fellow Berbicians in another thread:

gilbakka:

The PPP will gain back significant support in Berbice. I spoke with several Berbicians over the past month and the actions of the AFC and PNC scare them. Berbicians mainly vote race and the idea that a Afro Led AFC by Nigel and a coalition with the PNC by and Afro led Granger scares the hell out of them.

The PPP has ratcheted up their campaign in Berbice with a focus of getting the votes out this time around and highlighting the Alliance of the AFC/PNC and Moses and Ramjattan working 24/7 to bring back the PNC does not bode well for the opposition.

Berbicians has reminded several generations at the injustices and racism and attempts by the PNC to exterminate them and they will Never vote for an Afro Led PNC.

This is a harsh reality of Guyanese politics and I call it as I see it. Many Berbicians are questioning why Nigel is the Chairman and why Moses has to play second fiddle to Nigel and Trotman who stole the Speakership from him. The PNC did not trust Moses because he was Indo. Notice how the Speaker and deputy speaker are both Black. 

Are Indos not qualified for these posts ?

Berbicians will never settle for second best.

======

* Yuji, you have been saying all along that your sources in Berbice have told you that many Berbicians have turned on Moses. They no longer trust him.

* By the way, gilbakka is devastated by TOLA'a report on Berbicians.

LOOK AT THE GREAT US OF A

* Everything is rigged---our financial, economic, political, judicial systems---all rigged.

* So if God's own country, and the Rev's beloved country, the great US of A, is flawed, unethical and corrupt, then how can we expect a lil pi$sing tail, poor as$ country like Guyana to be clean, moral and upright ?

These clowns you PPP HATERS want to run Guyana ? You guys are nutcases.

* Listen! The Rev maintains that the PPP, despite their flaws, is best qualified to lead Guyana. Put the rotten and dastardly PNC to run that country and it will be impoverished and bankrupt in a nanosecond.

The only clown here is you. Trying to attack those who fight an evil by pointing to the pervasiveness of evil does not cut it. It does not excuse it either. Logically, it is a fallacy as well

The PPP are crooks who has done nothing to forward our democracy. Guyana is not their birth right. We get to evaluate and disagree with their proposal and deny them the right to rule if we can. That is the way things are.

Ignoramuses like you who pretend to have the high moral ground justs waste time. As they insist they are right we insist they are wrong. The truth of it should not involve a twit like you insisting one is hateful to oppose a viewpoint. That is the essence of a democratic right.

Writing in bullet points or the  crayola spectrum will not make your arguments sound.

PAGING YUJI---read what TOLA wrote about your fellow Berbicians in another thread:

gilbakka:

The PPP will gain back significant support in Berbice. I spoke with several Berbicians over the past month and the actions of the AFC and PNC scare them. Berbicians mainly vote race and the idea that a Afro Led AFC by Nigel and a coalition with the PNC by and Afro led Granger scares the hell out of them.

The PPP has ratcheted up their campaign in Berbice with a focus of getting the votes out this time around and highlighting the Alliance of the AFC/PNC and Moses and Ramjattan working 24/7 to bring back the PNC does not bode well for the opposition.

Berbicians has reminded several generations at the injustices and racism and attempts by the PNC to exterminate them and they will Never vote for an Afro Led PNC.

This is a harsh reality of Guyanese politics and I call it as I see it. Many Berbicians are questioning why Nigel is the Chairman and why Moses has to play second fiddle to Nigel and Trotman who stole the Speakership from him. The PNC did not trust Moses because he was Indo. Notice how the Speaker and deputy speaker are both Black. 

Are Indos not qualified for these posts ?

Berbicians will never settle for second best.

======

* Yuji, you have been saying all along that your sources in Berbice have told you that many Berbicians have turned on Moses. They no longer trust him.

* By the way, gilbakka is devastated by TOLA'a report on Berbicians.

Hesitantly responding to this crap you wrote.

The reality in Berbice is, the majority are pissed at the PPP, because they took bribes, instead of  looking after the voters interest.

Go live with them and find out personally, especially at BBP. Get off your ivory tower. 

You can  tumble all you want, the PPP is not a favourite in Berbice and the people of Berbice say, they do not favour the PPP.

Believe me or not, the final disappointment will be at the next election.     

LET US REVISIT THE RESULTS In REGION 6 IN 2011 & 2006

--------------PPP----------PNC---------AFC

2011--------32,360------10798-------11,634

2006--------42,248------11,632-------3091

OBSERVATION:

* The PPP lost 9,888 from 2006

* The AFC gained 8543 votes from 2006

* The PNC lost 834 votes from 2006

==================

* The PPP ended up with 166,340 votes overall = 48.6%

* The missed the 50%---majority---marker by just over 5000 votes.

QUESTION:

* How much of that 5000 votes the PPP needed in 2011 for a majority could be won back by the PPP in region 6 alone ?

* By the way, no way will the AFC be pulling 11,634 votes in region 6 in the next election.

* Moses can keep washing cathy hughes panties---and Nigel Hughes bukta---he seems to enjoy his new role in the AFC---but surely a few thousand of the 11,634 Berbician votes will bolt from the AFC.

* And if the AFC forms a coalition with the PNC---Moses would be well advised not to campaign in Berbice----he'll be safer in Linden and Buxton and Agricola.

OBSERVATION:

==================

QUESTION:

* How much of that 5000 votes the PPP needed in 2011 for a majority could be won back by the PPP in region 6 alone ?

* By the way, no way will the AFC be pulling 11,634 votes in region 6 in the next election.

* Moses can keep washing cathy hughes panties---and Nigel Hughes bukta---he seems to enjoy his new role in the AFC---but surely a few thousand of the 11,634 Berbician votes will bolt from the AFC.

* And if the AFC forms a coalition with the PNC---Moses would be well advised not to campaign in Berbice----he'll be safer in Linden and Buxton and Agricola.

Who cares Rev, you can tumble the figures  all you want. 

The reality of the voters at the next  election will speak  the reality of Guyana and the PPP will struggle to maintain their benefits.  

OBSERVATION:

==================

QUESTION:

Talking nonsense as usual and the racist undertones is flourish to your madness!

The AFC need not worry about their tally. The PPP need to wonder where they will recover from with 16k from their base who are no longer there.

Originally Posted by Tola:

The reality of the voters at the next  election will speak  the reality of Guyana and the PPP will struggle to maintain their benefits.  

Tola:

* Here is reality and facts for you!

* The PPP has never lost a free election in Guyana.

* The PPP despite getting only 48.6% of the votes in the 2011 won the general election---the constitution says so.

* You and your fellow PPP HATERS can complain, condemn and criticize the PPP all you want, but the reality is they are large and in charge in Guyana.hahahaha

The PPP need to wonder where they will recover from with 16k from their base who are no longer there.

* Here are some factual numbers.

* The PPP received 166,340 votes in 2011; the PNC 139,678

* That means the PPP received 26,672 more votes than the PNC.

* It's not the PPP that has to worry about the next election---it's you PPP HATERS----how will your beloved PNC close that gap ?

* A COALITION BETWEEN THE PNC & AFC WOULD MEAN THE DEATH OF THE AFC AND THAT COALITION WOULD STILL LOSE TO THE PPP.

Tola:

* Here is reality and facts for you!

* The PPP has never lost a free election in Guyana.

* The PPP despite getting only 48.6% of the votes in the 2011 won the general election---the constitution says so.

* You and your fellow PPP HATERS can complain, condemn and criticize the PPP all you want, but the reality is they are large and in charge in Guyana.hahahaha

Rev, it's too early this blessed Sunday marning to serve up the same tasteless pap.

Take a break. Distance yourself from those over-worked figures. Time to look at a new figure:

IF THE PNC CAN'T HOLD ITS OWN PARTY TOGETHER HOW WILL THEY EVER RUN THE COUNTRY ?

The problems of the PNCR are of its own making. These difficulties that the party now faces were not created by the PPP nor were they the handiwork of external forces.

The PNCR should not look for political scapegoats. It should look towards itself and analyze its present state of affairs. The party is in bad shape, and this is no better exemplified by the unprecedented sight of empty chairs at the opening of its Biennial Congress.

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....the-window-dressing/

* Just imagine! The PPP HATERS are dying for the PNC to replace the PPP in government.

* Moses and Khemraj are working 24/7 to replace the PPP with the PNC/AFC.

* PNC can't run cake shop---they can't run their own party---and the PPP HATERS like donkey cart economist Tyrone Kimraj, flower boy Gerard Ramsaroop, and the whiners and wet blankets on GNI---these sourpusses are dying for the PNC to win elections in Guyana.

* Listen Folks! The PPP will rule Guyana forever. Just deal with that.

you can use that putrid mind to imagine me whatever satiate your peculiar perversions. The fact remains that you are a self admitted racist is calling others hateful because they confront crooks ( no denial here from you).

In 1970 Indians were 52% of the population.

By 2016 there will probably be 38%, and just over 40% of the voting age population.

Since 1991 the population of Region 6 has tumbled by almost 30%, this being the PPP heartland.

Continue to focus on what Berbicians and Indians in general do. Also continue to assume that 90% of the Indians will show up to vote and that 90% will ote PPP, as they did in times when the PPP won more than 50% of the vote.

Continue to assume that you can use taxpayers money to woo Amerindians into the PYO and then give them jobs (this is what the bulk of the Amerindian Fund was being used for).

The next election, whenever it will be, will feature a very low voter turnout and a sharply reduced PPP core base.

If I were BOTH the PPP and the PNC I will NOT make assumptions about their prospects as their core bases are both very disillusioned with their leadership.

By 2016 there will probably be 38%, and just over 40% of the voting age population.

carib:

* It looks like you are praying for the Indian population in Guyana to decline to zero---that's the only way your beloved PNC will get back into power.hahaha

carib:

* It looks like you are praying for the Indian population in Guyana to decline to zero---that's the only way your beloved PNC will get back into power.hahaha

Is that what you get from reading his post? He is apprising you of a reality revealed by the 2012 Census. While the PPP are deliberately hiding that part of the date one can deduce what CaribJ said given where the numbers show severe decline.