Banna, two 25 year olds couldn't keep up with the 50 yr old Iman got.
* Good for you! A lot of 50 year old women are more sexually daring and adventurous than the younger cubs. Glad you found yourself a playmate. Now! Tone down on your crankiness on GNI.
haul yo ass
How can we go wrong if we choose the path of a coalition govt?
DEAR EDITOR, It is quite encouraging to know that many countries around the world that Guyanese long to visit, or even work, are being run by coalition governments. On Sunday, I noticed an advertisement in your newspaper which pointed out some of the thriving countries worldwide that are being governed by political parties that coalesced. I hope that my fellow Guyanese took note that countries such as India, Britain, Germany and the twin island of Trinidad and Tobago are being run by coalition governments. It is my belief that Guyana is getting ready to step into the league of such jurisdictions if citizens can only see the wisdom in electing a government that is so structured that scrutiny will be the name of the game. According to what I have read in the daily newspapers, the Alliance For Change vows to keep A Partnership for National Unity in check, and vice versa. How can we go wrong if we choose the path of a coalition government? Itâs all in the hands of Guyana now. Amala Peters
haul yo ass
* When last you feasted on quality "sushi" cainsta ?
* Listen Old bai! Men who feast on "quality sushi" are never, ever, ever cranky or crotchety or ill-tempered.
* Old bai Cainsta---Take it from the Rev---this is patented wisdom Rev sharing with you old man---there is nothing in this life that is more magical or enchanting or captivating than quality "sushi".
hahahaha
* Reading the angry, bitter postings from many of the men on GNI---it's easy to surmise that many of these poor, miserable souls haven't enjoyed quality sushi in decades---hence their deep frustration and irritation.
hahahahaha
Revie.. .padnah... come leh we gyaff 'bout all dem dutty indian... dem ones who does tell nuff nuff lie all de time.
Bhai Persaud:
* When last you feast on quality "sushi" ?
* The Rev doesn't sense any annoyance or vexation from you yet on this thread, and therefore I am inclined to believe that you feast regularly.
Haul yo ass rev, no raw fish Iman eat does have scales.
Bhai Persaud:
* When last you feast on quality "sushi" ?
* The Rev doesn't sense any annoyance or vexation from you yet on this thread, and therefore I am inclined to believe that you feast regularly.
Revie Revie Revie.... it galls me to think of the extent of boredom and incapacitated state of mind that would prompt to pen such an asinine post for the world to witness.
How you dealing so? Your idrine ask you fa a lil gyaff about dem dutty lying coolie and you talking 'bout fish?
Revie Revie Revie.... it galls me to think of the extent of boredom and incapacitated state of mind that would prompt to pen such an asinine post for the world to witness.
ha ha ha ha ha
* Men who don't feast on the world's greatest delicacy are easily galled.
* Hopefully in your next life Persaud you'll experience the joys of quality "sushi".
* By the way Persaud, don't stay "galled" for too long. That's not good for your health.
ha ha ha ha ha
* Men who don't feast on the world's greatest delicacy are easily galled.
* Hopefully in your next life Persaud you'll experience the joys of quality "sushi".
* By the way Persaud, don't stay "galled" for too long. That's not good for your health.
Is why you like dish out advice so much my idrine? You really don't realize yet what readers think of you and your advice?
But is how come you doan want gyaff wid ole Anta 'bout dem dutty lying coolie man dem?
Is why you like dish out advice so much my idrine? You really don't realize yet what readers think of you and your advice?
Old man antabanta!
* Years ago the Rev learned that he must never be concerned with what others think of him. It is what he thinks about himself that matters.
* The Rev has never forgotten that piece of wisdom.
My idrine... I know a dutty indian who setup some innocent manja dem at NBS. You nah want talk 'bout dis heah dutty indian?
Old man antabanta!
* Years ago the Rev learned that he must never be concerned with what others think of him. It is what he thinks about himself that matters.
* The Rev has never forgotten that piece of wisdom.
In that case the Rev should learn and appreciat the concept of introspection. My idrine.. yuh good good fren Anta kyan tell you true true story you ent gat none piece a wisdom atall atall atall.
PAGING ANTABANTA:
* It looks like you are inviting the esteemed and respectable Rev to join you in the gutter. The Rev respectfully declines.
PAGING ANTABANTA:
* It looks like you are inviting the esteemed and respectable Rev to join you in the gutter. The Rev respectfully declines.
My idrine!! dis mean all dem posts from you 'bout dutty indian was from somebody who hack yuh name?
Dis mean all dem nonsense gutter remark 'bout dutty indian gon stop?
You mek iman proud idrine.
In that case the Rev should learn and appreciat the concept of introspection.
* Actually I'll respond to the above comment. When posters make a sensible comment the Rev will reply.
* The problem with introspection or self-analysis anta bai is that it has no end.
* But you are free Bhai Persaud to engage in soul searching and self examination of yourself.
In that case the Rev should learn and appreciat the concept of introspection.
* Actually I'll respond to the above comment. When posters make a sensible comment the Rev will reply.
* The problem with introspection or self-analysis anta bai is that it has no end.
* But you are free Bhai Persaud to engage in soul searching and self examination of yourself.
Dready... lissen heah my idrine... from all dem stchupidness yuh does post it aint look like yuh know anyting 'bout dis heah introspection bizniss... nah badda waste time wid all dem banal clichÃĐ-like comebacks.
Listen! The Rev will never demean himself by engaging with GNI posters who are practiced in the art of posting bunk, meaningless drivel, and nonsensical mumbo jumbo like antabanta above. Say something interesting or intelligent and the Rev will readily respond, but post crap and foolishness and you'll be roundly ignored.