* That's right folks! There is nothing to discuss or debate or explain or argue about. It is a done deal. A PPP victory on May 11th, 2015 is a fait accompli. It is written in stone---100% guaranteed.

* Congratulations in advance to President Donald Rabindranauth Ramotar on his re-election.

* With a guaranteed majority on May 11th, the esteemed President Ramotar and the PPP will be able to pursue a new Guyana development model that will turbocharge the Guyanese economy. No more hindrance and obstruction from the PNC/AFC.

* My deepest sympathy to all the PNC(APNU/AFC) supporters on GNI. Please don't take the defeat personally. Life is too short to be angry, depressed and frustrated.

* LONG LIVE THE PPP.

* That's the magic number.

* Come May 11th, 2015, 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate will be excited and stimulated, while 50-1% will be peeved and agitated.

* But that's life! It's impossible for 100% of the people to be happy and contented 100% of the time.

* The PPP is guaranteed 50+1% ---give those PPP folks credit----they know how to win elections.

* As you are all aware, the PPP has never lost a free and fair election in Guyana.

* Congrats to the 50+1% who voted for the PPP----you made a wise choice.

SO WHY DID THE PPP WIN AGAIN ?

* It's rather simple.

* 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate are OPTIMISTIC that the PPP is the party best equipped and qualified to take Guyana forward--only 50-1% are optimistic about the PNC/AFC.

* Since 50+1% is greater than 50-1%----the PPP wins.

* Also, 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate are INSPIRED by the PPP. Only 50-1% are inspired by the PNC.

* And finally,50+1% of the Guyanese electorate perceive the PPP as a BLESSING for their country. Only 50-1% of the Guyanese electorate are inspired by the PNC/AFC.

* There you have it---optimism, inspiration, blessing---50+1% of the Guyanese electorate chose the PPP.

SO WHY DID THE PPP WIN AGAIN ?

* It's rather simple.

* 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate are OPTIMISTIC that the PPP is the party best equipped and qualified to take Guyana forward--only 50-1% are optimistic about the PNC/AFC.

* Since 50+1% is greater than 50-1%----the PPP wins.

* Also, 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate are INSPIRED by the PPP. Only 50-1% are inspired by the PNC.

* And finally,50+1% of the Guyanese electorate perceive the PPP as a BLESSING for their country. Only 50-1% of the Guyanese electorate are inspired by the PNC/AFC.

* There you have it---optimism, inspiration, blessing---50+1% of the Guyanese electorate chose the PPP.

PPP 54%  51% on performance, 3% on fear factor of PNC.

* Come May 11th, 2015, 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate will be excited and stimulated, while 50-1% will be peeved and agitated.

* But that's life! It's impossible for 100% of the people to be happy and contented 100% of the time.

* The PPP is guaranteed 50+1% ---give those PPP folks credit----they know how to win elections.

* As you are all aware, the PPP has never lost a free and fair election in Guyana.

The PPP lost the 2011 election,the opposition was the

majority winner.

Originally Posted by Django:

majority winner.

2011 was an anomaly, the Indo youth expected the Afro youth to join them in the 3rd force, AFC.  It turned to be a mirage so now everybody gone back "home".

EVENTS HAVE A WAY OF SWAYING ACTION

* When Moses Nagamootoo decided to jump into bed with the PNC, that decision guaranteed a PPP majority victory.

* Back in 2011, thousands of Berbicians sympathised with Moses when he bolted from the PPP and joined the AFC. Many felt he was unfairly treated by the PPP.

* But in 2015 many Berbicians see Moses as an opportunistic charlatan----a power hungry scoundrel trying to put the PNC in power.

* EVENTS HAVE A WAY OF SWAYING ACTION.

* PPP supporters who stayed at home in 2011 will turn out in 2015----no way Moses will be allowed to put the PNC into power.

* 50+1% of the electorate will re-elect the PPP----hopefully Moses doesn't commit suicide.

majority winner.

2011 was an anomaly, the Indo youth expected the Afro youth to join them in the 3rd force, AFC.  It turned to be a mirage so now everybody gone back "home".

Some of the die hard Indo gone back to Indian Party,

in roads have been made in the areas of flexible Indo,

what is lost is gained.Any Indo who believes the PPP

will win by the Indo votes alone is in dreamland. "kapish"

LET'S TALK ABOUT GOVERNMENT CORRUPTION

* The 50-1% who will vote again the PPP bray regularly about PPP government corruption.

Government corruption is defined as the abuse of public power for private gain.

* Sure the PPP government is corrupt. But we all know that government abuse(corruption) has a long history---it goes back thousands of years.

BOTTOM LINE:

* 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate decided that the PPP will be less corrupt than the PNC.

AMERICA'S POLITICAL SYSTEM VS GUYANA'S POLITICAL SYSTEM

* How many of you believe America's political system is still a democracy ?

* IT SURELY IS NOT.

* The fact is America's political system has been transformed from a DEMOCRACY into an OLIGARCHY.

* In an OLIGARCHY, power is wielded by wealthy elites. And that's the political system we have in America----OLIGARCHY.

* Now let's turn to Guyana---clearly the political system over there is not a DEMOCRACY.

* Like the USA, Guyana's political system has become an OLIGARCHY.

BOTTOM LINE:

* 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate are happy with the PPP and the OLIGARCHY that runs Guyana.

* On a personal note, it has been a while since the Rev posted on GNI. Actually I should be saying happy New Year to all the good folks here.

* Someone once said, "the joy of life comes from our encounters with new experiences." That someone was 1000% correct.

* The very basic core of a man's spirit is his passion for ADVENTURE.

* Travelling is surely fun and adventurous.

* I have a simple mantra: "I am going to make the rest of my life the best of my life."

* For those of you in the 50-1% who supported the losing PNC---forget about politics and start finding pleasures in the small and good things---life is too short not to adventure and have fun.

I still believe the PPP can win with over 51%. It's pay back time for Moses to lose half of what he gained in 2011 by fooling the people in Berbice. PNC will stay within its margin of 40% or less.

Indeed and when the PPP/C is declared the winner of the May 11, 2015 elections to again form the government, you, others and I will be here to note the reactions.

SEEING IS BELIEVING

* 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate are looking at the new Guyana Marriott with pride and joy. They see progress and prosperity in their beloved country.

* On the other hand, the pessimists and naysayers are bawling and screaming corruption----they rightfully belong in the 50-1%(political losers).

US DIPLOMATIC COMMUNITY HAIL MARRIOTT GUYANA

The United States Government and other members of the diplomatic community here have hailed the Guyana Marriott Hotel, saying that the project represents a substantial achievement in the economic relationship between Guyana and the United States of America (USA).

http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2...ail-marriott-guyana/

SEEING IS BELIEVING

* 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate are looking at the new Guyana Marriott with pride and joy. They see progress and prosperity in their beloved country.

* On the other hand, the pessimists and naysayers are bawling and screaming corruption----they rightfully belong in the 50-1%(political losers).

Bhai, For the past 3 years you should have been here to hear what dem SHAMELESS CUNUMUNUS were saying about this Project. These ILLITERAtE FOOLS were born DUMB and have no understanding of Progress, Development, Economics. Sometimes it is difficukt to believe some of these Nincompoops have a brain.

* On a personal note, it has been a while since the Rev posted on GNI. Actually I should be saying happy New Year to all the good folks here.

You remember your forecasts for the 2011 elections, and the US 2012 elections.  you were WRONG in both and in fact Obama's victory forced you off GNI for months.

Given your track record your current rants of guaranteed PPP victory are your usual racist screams.  You vote based on race.

As of now it is any one's call to win.  Even you concede that its a close one, so why is it 100% guaranteed.

Note that Jagdeo was the effective candidate last time and yet APNU increased its votes significantly.  More disturbing for the PPP, they made last minute inroads into Region 9 taking all of the UF votes.  The UF you will recall was a patsy of the PPP, so that loss of votes HURT.  AFC made similar inroads in Region 8.  APNU won back Region 7.  APNU STOMPED the PPP in Region 10.

What has the PPP done since 2011 to attract non Indian votes.  In fact their current strategy of focusing on Indian panic is PANICKING non Indians AWAY from the PPP!

And even as we speak your PM candidate is now accused of sleeping her way to promotions, and has a son who is a thief!  That son being on the list.

Rev said:

Sure the PPP government is corrupt. But we all know that government abuse(corruption) has a long history---it goes back thousands of years.

So Rev, corruption is OK and has your blessing!

Corruption that transfers money from the poor to the rich, robs the whole nation.

It robs poor babies from getting, food, health care.  It causes women to have to share beds in the hospital; it removes money from the national coffers and people have to use red water.  It causes water and electricity to not be available 24 hours a day.  Corruption robs poor women working as security guards who have to leave their families, babies and  young children from getting decent salaries.

Corruption robs police stations from getting equipment and vehicles from fighting crime.  It robs the poor pensioners, the widows and orphans, and masses of low paid govt workers from getting better pay.

SO PPP CORRUPTION IS NOT OK.

Vote them out on May 11!

QUESTION: ARE YOU A TALKER OR A DOER ?

* There are 2 kinds of people---TALKERS and DOERS.

* Talkers are very adept at complaining, condemning, and criticizing. They are masters at blaming and finding faults.

* DOERS, on the other hand, get things done.

* The Guyana Marriott was developed by DOERS.

* The Berbice bridge was developed by DOERS.

* The Providence stadium was developed by DOERS.

* And after the PPP wins by a majority in May 2015, the hydro and numerous other projects will be developed by DOERS.

* QUESTION AGAIN

* ARE YOU A TALKER OR DOER ?

QUESTION: ARE YOU A TALKER OR A DOER ?

* There are 2 kinds of people---TALKERS and DOERS.

* Talkers are very adept at complaining, condemning, and criticizing. They are masters at blaming and finding faults.

* DOERS, on the other hand, get things done.

* The Guyana Marriott was developed by DOERS.

* The Berbice bridge was developed by DOERS.

* The Providence stadium was developed by DOERS.

* And after the PPP wins by a majority in May 2015, the hydro and numerous other projects will be developed by DOERS.

* QUESTION AGAIN

* ARE YOU A TALKER OR DOER ?

You and this nonsense again.  Guyanese didn't buy it in 2011 and they aren't going to in 2015.

In fact the scandal of the Berbice Bridge and the Skeldon factory cost the PPP votes. Marriott is an example of blatant corruption.  Why isn't this a PRIVATE sector initiative if its prospects for success are so great?  And where are the private investors by the way?

Rev:

You are right.  The PPP is doing it to us.  Raping the economy, and building things that cost 3 times the price. When they finish doing us, we are well done, and the poor people continue to suffer.  When they done do us, lots of doo doo left behind. So don't do us, you doers.

Every Race Punishing when the PPP doers do us.  

HUMAN BEHAVIOR IS QUITE INTRIGUING

* People will believe what they want to believe---they will ignore truths and facts---and believe what they want to believe.

* Check out the Guyana Marriott again:

* People who wish to see progress in Guyana retarded under the PPP have already dismissed the Marriott as a failure.

* The good news is once 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate believe the Marriott is great for their country----that's all that matters. To hell with what the 50-1% believe.

HUMAN BEHAVIOR IS QUITE INTRIGUING

* People will believe what they want to believe---they will ignore truths and facts---and believe what they want to believe.

* Check out the Guyana Marriott again:

* People who wish to see progress in Guyana retarded under the PPP have already dismissed the Marriott as a failure.

* The good news is once 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate believe the Marriott is great for their country----that's all that matters. To hell with what the 50-1% believe.

1.  Built with tax payers' money.

2.  Yet tax payers weren't involved in the construction of this building.

3.  If other hotels close as Guyana's tourism isn't growing, and others lose jobs, will there be a net increase in employment?

The PPP who are "doing" aren't doing a thing to attract more tourists to Guyana.  In 2012 Guyana had 98k visitors from the USA.  Last year only 84k visited.  Visits from Canada remained flat at 26k.  Only Europe generated more, and that was increasing from a skimpy 9k to a slightly less skimpy 11k.

So what has the PPP being doing to attract visitors?  It looks to me as is tourism is SHRINKING, rather than growing.

* That's right folks! There is nothing to discuss or debate or explain or argue about. It is a done deal. A PPP victory on May 11th, 2015 is a fait accompli. It is written in stone---100% guaranteed.

* Congratulations in advance to President Donald Rabindranauth Ramotar on his re-election.

* With a guaranteed majority on May 11th, the esteemed President Ramotar and the PPP will be able to pursue a new Guyana development model that will turbocharge the Guyanese economy. No more hindrance and obstruction from the PNC/AFC.

* My deepest sympathy to all the PNC(APNU/AFC) supporters on GNI. Please don't take the defeat personally. Life is too short to be angry, depressed and frustrated.

* LONG LIVE THE PPP.

First of All,

Welcome back Honourable Rev.

Yuji never faltered in his support for the PPP. It was only a matter of time before the AFC self destruct.

Let us prepare for an Election victory as the AFC/PNC losers on GNI burn in Envy.

Let Progress in Guyana continue. 

majority winner.

Nah, the PPP also winning other ethnic votes and some Afros.  All in all, they will come in at 54%

majority winner.

Nah, the PPP also winning other ethnic votes and some Afros.  All in all, they will come in at 54%

Bhai that 54% don't jive,have you factoring that

total Indo population are down to 39%,looks like

them box going to be stuffed,maybe that is the

reason honorable Carter decided to go down there.

* Come May 11th, loyal GNI PPP supporters like Bhai yuji, Bhai cobra, Bhai Nehru, Bhai Demerara-guy, Bhai simple, Bhai baseman, etc, etc will experience and celebrate the thrill of victory.

* Sadly, those suffering from the agony of defeat will include jalil, mitwah, redux, django, gilbakka, TK, HM_redux, Brian Teekah, cain, kari, seignet, asj, jay bharrat, kishan, chief, mars, Mr. T, GT_Stinga, caribny, etc, etc

* The Rev being a man of utmost kindness and compassion deeply empathizes with the folks above whose beloved PNC will be crushed by the PPP.

* Come May 11th, loyal GNI PPP supporters like Bhai yuji, Bhai cobra, Bhai Nehru, Bhai Demerara-guy, Bhai simple, Bhai baseman, etc, etc will experience and celebrate the thrill of victory.

* Sadly, those suffering from the agony of defeat will include jalil, mitwah, redux, django, gilbakka, TK, HM_redux, Brian Teekah, cain, kari, seignet, asj, jay bharrat, kishan, chief, mars, Mr. T, GT_Stinga, caribny, etc, etc

* The Rev being a man of utmost kindness and compassion deeply empathizes with the folks above whose beloved PNC will be crushed by the PPP.

We know you're the big numbers guy, so your list of those likely to be in agony does seem bigger than the one cheering victory. What if GNI reflects the Guyana population?

Originally Posted by TK:

We know you're the big numbers guy, so your list of those likely to be in agony does seem bigger than the one cheering victory. What if GNI reflects the Guyana population?

I am of the opinion that t he outcome of this election is not in the hands of racist morons like the above and Ugli. It is in the hands of the young whose minds are elastic enough not look beyond the  race bating to the real issues concerning their lives and the reality that their pain is a direct consequence of endemic corruption of those in office. I hope they vote a difference. The margin between victory and defeat for any side is thin but one can only hope for change. While that change is nebulous we know the reality of stasis...the corrupt PPP and their friends and family feasting on our bones.

Depressive psychosis, also called delusional depression or psychotic depression, is a mental health disorder characterized by symptoms of both depression and psychosis. Psychosis consists of a combination of fears and threats that are present in the mind but not true to life.

QUESTION:

* What percentage of PNC/AFC supporters on GNI(stormborn, riff-raff, jalil, mitwah, redux, django, gilbakka, TK, HM_redux, Brian Teekah, cain, kari, seignet, asj, jay bharrat, kishan, chief, mars, Mr. T, GT_Stinga, caribny, etc, etc) will suffer from depression psychosis after the PPP officially wins the Guyana general election ?

* Don't take the PNC defeat too harshly folks.

This is the first time we have seen the races come together for a purpose, the only time this ever occurred in Guyana would be in sports.

The people have finally united to remove the leeches from government and I cannot understand how these guys do not see any of this, all they see is the PPP/C party as the one and only...that's it.

Guess that's when I end with...is abie time now.

Rev,Instead of all the pictures and crap from others, one day you should post something you said, that would be nice.

So far, every post of yours as well as the bimbo yugli are the same shit being puked up over and over.

Wanna bet we could go back and find the same things being said, that is the sign of a real loser.

* You would never find a DOER or a WINNER boasting about IQ.

* The great physicist Hawkings was 100% correct---only LOSERS talk about IQ.

only an unreconstructed bt selling coward would respond to my post by flinging up she skirt in a titty/clitty fit . . . while still pretending that my posts are "blocked"

lol

QUESTION FOR ALL GNI POSTERS:

* Why is it that the 95% of blacks in Guyana who support the PNC are deemed loyal, dutiful and faithful supporters of the PNC party, while the 85% of the East Indians who staunchly support the PPP are deemed to be racists ?

* Anyone care to take a stab at that question ?

* Keep in mind, it'sa done deed, come May 11th, the PPP will win their 6th consecutive election since free and fair elections returned to Guyana in 1992.

* You would never find a DOER or a WINNER boasting about IQ.

* The great physicist Hawkings was 100% correct---only LOSERS talk about IQ.

only an unreconstructed bt selling coward would respond to my post by flinging up she skirt in a titty/clitty fit . . . while still pretending that my posts are "blocked"

lol

* Why is it that the 95% of blacks in Guyana who support the PNC are deemed loyal, dutiful and faithful supporters of the PNC party, while the 85% of the East Indians who staunchly support the PPP are deemed to be racists ?

* Keep in mind, it'sa done deed, come May 11th, the PPP will win their 6th consecutive election since free and fair elections returned to Guyana in 1992.

Rev, I see that you are avoiding the thread  with this picture. https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/so...hetoric-at-babu-jaan

Last edited by Mitwah

Dude, that you even pretend to be other than you are, a disgusting bigot, tells you are ashamed of your own belief systems. I do not care for you and your predictions because you clearly do not know what you are talking about and is simply into the mental masturbating game. No one knows the outcome but the likelihood is the PPP will lose. At least that is what I hope for so those crooks and leeches can be disinfected from the public square and get their just rewards.

I would like to see Rima, Ramson, Alexi et all trying to work for their living. What a laugh. Rohee and Priya  and the lot of the PPP trying to live on their real wages would be a spectator sport. All of those multiple cars, big homes with pools etc would be going back to the bank or be unloaded as hot cakes. Once the option for thieving is gone, they will all be standing naked in the light of day as the incompetent crooks they are. Guyana does not need them.

Hey buddy, lemme tell yuh something.

Regardless of what party wins, Gilbakka won't agonize over anything.

Life goes on. People get the government they deserve.

This is the first time we have seen the races come together for a purpose, the only time this ever occurred in Guyana would be in sports.

The people have finally united to remove the leeches from government and I cannot understand how these guys do not see any of this, all they see is the PPP/C party as the one and only...that's it.

Guess that's when I end with...is abie time now.

This is what is being missed in the hurling of racist invectives left and right and the belittling of Nagamotto as traitors to their race. Indians know well they cannot stand like a bull in a field snorting and kicking up dust and insist that they are not stopping others from touching the grass. There is an inevitability in the air that is coming down the pike now or the next cycle. They cannot cry racism when they hide behind race now. We need to end this terrible state of affairs once and for all and the PPP is not pointing the way. While the APNU-AFC do not seem to be highlighting this obvious necessity the alone chose to broach the subject in a promise for constitution reform. Without it we are in for an ethnic conflagration in time.

SINCE MOSES TUN PNC HIM SHAME OF HIM INDIAN ROOTS

* Now that he is a PNC man, Moses has announced to all of Guyana that he is not an Indian but a Guyanese.

* Moses feels that by denying his Indian roots he will be accepted by black PNC supporters.

* Sadly Moses is only deluding himself---black PNC supporters will never trust a man who is ashamed of his roots.

* MOSES SHOULD PAY HEED TO THIS SONG BY PETER TOSH

* Here's part of the lyrics:

Don't care where you come from

As long as you're a black man, you're an African

No mind your nationality

You have got the identity of an African

'Cause if you come from Clarendon

(You are an African)

And if you come from Portland

(You are an African)

And if you come from Westmoreland,

you're an African

So don't care where you come from

As long as you're a black man,

you're an African

* SHAME ON PNC MAN MOSES FOR DENYING HIS INDIAN ROOTS.

* No black man will ever deny his African roots.

How many boxes you stuffed thus far?

with nothing original much less insightful to say . . .

listen to this low IQ fool regurgitate wan Freedom House mantra du jour, exactly as force fed to the stupid

Depressive psychosis, also called delusional depression or psychotic depression, is a mental health disorder characterized by symptoms of both depression and psychosis. Psychosis consists of a combination of fears and threats that are present in the mind but not true to life.

QUESTION:

* What percentage of PNC/AFC supporters on GNI(stormborn, riff-raff, jalil, mitwah, redux, django, gilbakka, TK, HM_redux, Brian Teekah, cain, kari, seignet, asj, jay bharrat, kishan, chief, mars, Mr. T, GT_Stinga, caribny, etc, etc) will suffer from depression psychosis after the PPP officially wins the Guyana general election ?

* Don't take the PNC defeat too harshly folks.

In 2006 jalil, mitwah,gilbakka,kari,seignet,asj,chief,stormborn all supported the PPP, even if reluctantly.

Virtually all had shifted to the AFC by 2011, and they have become fervent APNU AFC supporters in 2015.

You will not find any one who was opposed to the PPP in 2006, who have now shifted to the PPP.

Given that most of these people have opinions influenced by those who live in GY I suggest that you really ought to be worried.  In addition, to the best of my knowledge, all of these are Indians. 

Its not looking good for the PPP.

So give hints about how Kwame and Lumumba and Nascimento are helping the PPP rig!  Freddie Kissoon already busted one of their cohorts who was trying to encourage violence at the Marriott protest.

* Now that he is a PNC man, Moses has announced to all of Guyana that he is not an Indian but a Guyanese.

* Moses feels that by denying his Indian roots he will be accepted by black PNC supporters.

* Sadly Moses is only deluding himself---black PNC supporters will never trust a man who is ashamed of his roots.

No mind your nationality

(You are an African)

you're an African

Agreed.

Last time I checked, Granger proudly proclaimed his African heritage while Moses denied his Indian roots by declaring that he is not Indian.

Granger even paid homage to his PNC god Burnham.

Shame on Moses for denouncing his Indian roots. How does Moses expect Indians to line up to be delivered by him to his Master Granger ?

No mind your nationality

(You are an African)

you're an African

Quit your scurrility, man. Either you don't understand the context of Moses' statement or you're plain mischievous. Your posts won't win votes for the PPP.

THESE 2 OLD FARTS ARE PROVEN LOSERS---BOTH ARE PUSHING 70---AND BOTH HAVE A FOOT IN THE GRAVE

* The Rev has already informed the good folks on GNI that a PPP victory on May 11th is a fair accompli---a done deal.

* 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate did not want 2 old stale bread and 2 proven losers as President and Prime Minister of their blessed and beloved country.

Rev if 95% refuse to vote PPP, implying that the vast majority of mixed people also don't vote PPP.

I know that you like numbers so I will give them to you.  African + mixed are maybe 45% of the voters.  40% of the AFC votes last time came from blacks and mixed people, as did over 90% of the APNU votes.  Add that up and it means less than 10% of the black and mixed vote support the PPP.  More Indians will vote for parties other than the PPP.

So get into mass panic now when you learn that even if every Indian votes PPP (which 15% will not) the PPP still LOSES.

Rev if 95% refuse to vote PPP, implying that the vast majority of mixed people also don't vote PPP.

I know that you like numbers so I will give them to you.  African + mixed are maybe 45% of the voters.  40% of the AFC votes last time came from blacks and mixed people, as did over 90% of the APNU votes.  Add that up and it means less than 10% of the black and mixed vote support the PPP.  More Indians will vote for parties other than the PPP.

So get into mass panic now when you learn that even if every Indian votes PPP (which 15% will not) the PPP still LOSES.

You are assuming that AFC gets the same number of votes again.  They will not get even 2% this time.

Listen folks! The fact is 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate don't perceive PNC presidential candidate David Granger and PNC Prime Minister candidate Moses Nagamootoo to be authentic.

* Of course the argument can be made that 50-1% of the Guyanese electorate deem Granger and Moses to be genuine.

* But since 50+1% is greater than 50-1%, Granger and Moses are destined to be election losers in 2015.

* It's all about NUMBERS good people.

You over theorize and miss the boat,

as a fellow traveling ethnic gangster (wannabe?), baseman fully understands that the PPP rigging strategy sidelines sociology, statistics and related numbers crunching

we ah watch alyuh

Moses is absolutely correct, he is Guyanese first, that's what you guys problem is, you tend to think of yourselves as Indians first...you are traitors to Guyana.

as a fellow traveling ethnic gangster (wannabe?), baseman fully understands that the PPP rigging strategy sidelines sociology, statistics and related numbers crunching

we ah watch alyuh

We surely going to watch them.

President Ramotar and the PPP have big plans for Guyana following their election victory in May 2015

President Ramotar and his Prime Minister Elizabeth Harper

* Both the President and the PPP/Civic understand that in order for Guyana to rise to a higher plateau economically there is a dire need to build a new model---a new Guyana development model. And the goal of the President and the PPP is not only to build a new model but also to build a new model that makes the existing model obsolete.

* The PNC/AFC were clearly an impediment to growth and development in Guyana the past 3 years.

* Thankfully for Guyana and Guyanese, the PPP will win the 2015 election by a majority.

* THE NEW GUYANA DEVELOPMENT MODEL WILL THEN BE UNVEILED.

Listen folks! The fact is 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate don't perceive PNC presidential candidate David Granger and PNC Prime Minister candidate Moses Nagamootoo to be authentic.

* Of course the argument can be made that 50-1% of the Guyanese electorate deem Granger and Moses to be genuine.

* But since 50+1% is greater than 50-1%, Granger and Moses are destined to be election losers in 2015.

* It's all about NUMBERS good people.

Rev prove that you were right in 2011 and about Obama in 2012 and then your screaming would be worthwhile.

Given that we know how wrong your were then it will be best for the PPP if you say nothing.  You seem to be a blight on the people who you support.

Given that U want the PPP to lose, continue babbling.

Yes I surely missed the boat in 2011 when I forecasted that the AFC would win fewer than 15% and the PPP wouldn't get 50%.

Now can you tell me how things changed in a few years.  Don't dwell on the paranoia of a few old racist Indians who are fleeing back to the PPP.  40% of the voters weren't even alive when Burnham was president, or they were infants.

Originally Posted by alena06:
.  They will not get even 2% this time.

And you know this because the PPP told you?  Because there is really no proof of this.

Not the PPP, the people who voted last time realized the PNC game-plan.  They felt deceived and many who I speak to said they are not making that mistake again, it's back "home", as the PNC leader said in 2011.

THIS IS WHAT 50+1% LOOK LIKE---These good, loyal, patriotic Guyanese are enthusiastic, optimistic, and clearly inspired by the PPP/Civic

Speaking to the massive crowd of more than 10,000 which had turned up at the party’s public rally which was held at Damon’s Square, Anna Regina, Essequibo Coast on Saturday evening, President Donald Ramotar told the gathering that should his party be returned to power with a resounding victory after the May 11 polls he will ensure that the region is further developed so as to realize its full potential.

http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2...guyanas-development/

* BACK IN 2011 THOUSANDS OF PPP EAST INDIAN SUPPORTERS STATED AT HOME

* The PPP won the election with 48.6% of the votes but lost their majority in parliament.

* But in 2015 their eyes have been opened by this ugly sight:

* Moses Nagamootoo's decision to jump into bed with the PNC has catalyzed and stimulated the PPP Indians who stayed home in 2011 to vote in 2015.

* The result will be a 50+1% victory for the PPP in 2015.

* GOD BLESS THE GUYANESE PPP INDIANS BELOW---Unlike PNC man Moses They are proud of their ROOTS

we ah watch alyuh

We surely going to watch them.

That's why we're enlisting ex-soldiers to watch the counting in some polling stations. PPP riggers can't bully and push them out.

* The PPP won the election with 48.6% of the votes but lost their majority in parliament.

* Moses Nagamootoo's decision to jump into bed with the PNC has catalyzed and stimulated the PPP Indians who stayed home in 2011 to vote in 2015.

* GOD BLESS THE GUYANESE PPP INDIANS BELOW---Unlike PNC man Moses They are proud of their ROOTS

Rev, you're doing a fine job turning away Afros and douglas from the PPP. Woe unto Freedom House for having racial volunteers like you. I dare you to bring back your "Cuffy lovers" coinage at this moment.

TO BE FAIR AND IMPARTIAL HERE IS A PORTION OF THE 50-1% OF THE GUYANESE ELECTORATE WHO WILL BE VOTING FOR THE LOSING PNC/AFC ON MAY 11TH

* No question the 50-1% are motivated to vote for the PNC.

* BUT THE NUMBERS ARE WHAT THEY ARE.

* The PPP will be re-elected by 50+1% of the Guyana electorate. The PNC will lose with 50-1% of the electorate.

Not the PPP, the people who voted last time realized the PNC game-plan.  They felt deceived and many who I speak to said they are not making that mistake again, it's back "home", as the PNC leader said in 2011.

And I repeat.  Who told you this?  Any third party polls that you care to cite.  Please don't disgrace yourself by using Bisram's fiction.

Yes the same man who boasted in 2011 that the PPP would make inroads into PNC strongholds as it marched to a majority vote of 55%.

RE: NATIONAL UNITY

* There is no such thing as NATIONAL UNITY folks.

* As long as there are 6 races in Guyana there will never be national unity.

* 10% of the Guyana electorate will always be inclined to vote against the 2 major parties---the PPP and the PNC.

* Regarding the other 90%---the majority of East Indians will support the PPP and the majority of blacks will support the PNC.

* Thankfully the Amerindians in their wisdom have lined up behind the PPP.

BOTTOM LINE:

* I have said it dozens of times already----50+1% will re-elect the PPP on May 11th, 2015. That's all that matters. The other 50-1% are free to keep complaining, condemning and criticizing.

* Regarding NATIONAL UNITY----those calling for National Unity are just a bunch of WINBAGS.

Rev, you're doing a fine job turning away Afros and douglas from the PPP. Woe unto Freedom House for having racial volunteers like you. I dare you to bring back your "Cuffy lovers" coinage at this moment.

What's laughable is that the hold this Indo only fest at Damon Square, named after a slave rebel.

Did all the blacks in the vicinity here that the Indo KKK is in town so that they had better HIDE?