Originally Posted by antabanta:

Is why you like dish out advice so much my idrine? You really don't realize yet what readers think of you and your advice?

Old man antabanta!

* Years ago the Rev learned that he must never be concerned with what others think of him. It is what he thinks about himself that matters.

* The Rev has never forgotten that piece of wisdom.

no wonder you still a racist and stupid 

Listen! The Rev will never demean himself by engaging with GNI posters who are practiced in the art of posting bunk, meaningless drivel, and nonsensical mumbo jumbo like antabanta above. Say something interesting or intelligent and the Rev will readily respond, but post crap and foolishness and you'll be roundly ignored.

Ow man ow gad nah man... is how come you fishin up yuh good good fren suh?
My idrine .... you eva hear 'bout sumtin dem sensible people dem does call psychological projection?

Is wah kinda pu55y behavia yuh gettin on wid? Ah notice yuh using dis reason steady fa run and hide. You mek meh hand fall idrine.. seriously you mek iman hand fall.

Poverty exists everywhere in the world.

Check out what's happening in the USA with 50 million Americans struggling on food stamps:

Unknown

yuji:

* You are 100% correct! America is the richest and most prosperous country on the planet and yet you have 50 million people receiving food stamps.

RE: GUYANA

* Of course there is poverty, but thankfully you don't have extreme poverty in Guyana.

* People in Guyana don't starve. Even the poorest family in the country areas has a little kitchen garden.

* There is much work to be done to improve the lives of all Guyanese. The PPP's plan to alleviate poverty in Guyana is to ensure that all Guyanese acquire a good education. Billions($Guy) have been invested in the education sector and billions more will be invested in the sector in the future..

* The PPP victory on May 11th is not 99% guaranteed. It is not 99.99% guaranteed. It is 100% guaranteed.

* Listen folks! In life 2 losers will never produce a winner.

* The PNC and AFC are both LOSERS! And combining two losers will never ever, ever produce a winner.

PNC Indians better buy rope or be prepared to die of anger and frustration for the next five years.

AFC/PNC is a losing combination.

Take a look at a "massive" AFC/PNC rally in Berbice:

apnu_people

• apnu_people

The PPP installed an extremely burdensome tax (VAT) on the backs of the impoverished Guyanese people. And despite their boast of raking in billions annually, have not fixed any of Guyana's decayed infrastructure. Where does the money go you ask? One can only use their common sense to deduce why the PPP government is deemed the most corrupt in the region.

PNC Indians better buy rope or be prepared to die of anger and frustration for the next five years.

AFC/PNC is a losing combination.

Take a look at a "massive" AFC/PNC rally in Berbice:

apnu_people

HA HA HA HA HA HA

* That's, indeed, a massive PNC rally in Berbice. Karimullah was bragging recently about the huge momentum the PNC has picked up in recent days. Well that photo says it all. The PPP should be deathly afraid.

THE PPP CAMPAIGN IN 2015 VS THE PPP CAMPAIGN IN 2011

* No doubt about it folks, unlike 2011, the PPP has run a clinical and efficient campaign in 2015. The party's campaign machinery has been well organized. They adopted a boots on the ground strategy this time around. Proper planning and preparation will always lead to success---ALWAYS!

* That's right! 5 Days to go!

QUESTION:

* How many of you posting on GNI will be galled when reality strikes and the PPP/C wins the May 11th election ?

* By the way, one GNI poster was"galled" reading a post about "sushi". I shudder to think what his reaction would be when his beloved PNC is defeated for the 6th time since 1992. Hope the poor bloke doesn't suffer a cardiac. Maybe he'll just be galled.

* That's right! 5 Days to go!

QUESTION:

* How many of you posting on GNI will be galled when reality strikes and the PPP/C wins the May 11th election ?

* By the way, one GNI poster was"galled" reading a post about "sushi". I shudder to think what his reaction would be when his beloved PNC is defeated for the 6th time since 1992. Hope the poor bloke doesn't suffer a cardiac. Maybe he'll just be galled.

Idrine!!!.. so you not actually ignoring yuh pardnah.. rant bai... ah so glad I man give you a nice word to use... but is like you want abuse it now. I know sometimes when you hear a new word you does be anxious to show it off... but really an truly I shudder to think that gall is a new word for you.
Dready ... hear dis ting nah man ... I man more interested in proper governance by any party that wins than in any particular party winning. I know the concept might flutter yuh heart lil bit.

Is how come anybody who seh anyting against dem PPP rat does turn beloved PNC supporter?

I still want me and you gyaff about dem dutty indians ... come tru nah man.

READ THIS BY RYHAAN SHAH: 

"Elections in Guyana have always been about race. Africans vote for the PNC no matter what and no one has a problem with that. Even the 1992 en bloc vote by Africans for the PNC after the dark days of the PNC dictatorship is now justified. And even within this context, the idea that Indians would vote for the PPP no matter what creates so much condemnation and censure."

BOTTOM LINE:

* It's only the DIRTY INDIANS who have a problem with East Indians supporting the Indo led PPP.

* Come May 11th, the dirty ones will be galled (TM antabanta) when the PPP wins their 6th consecutive election.

READ THIS BY RYHAAN SHAH: 

"Elections in Guyana have always been about race. Africans vote for the PNC no matter what and no one has a problem with that. Even the 1992 en bloc vote by Africans for the PNC after the dark days of the PNC dictatorship is now justified. And even within this context, the idea that Indians would vote for the PPP no matter what creates so much condemnation and censure."

BOTTOM LINE:

* It's only the DIRTY INDIANS who have a problem with East Indians supporting the Indo led PPP.

* Come May 11th, the dirty ones will be galled (TM antabanta) when the PPP wins their 6th consecutive election.

My idrine... you gon have to pay me royalty you know. I got another big word for you ... haul out yuh pen quick ... yuh ready? ... INANE. Now don't be galled by this one, just copy and use over and over.
Here's a use case: The inane postings of manic PPP supporters severely inhibits progressive discourse.  

RE: " INANE postings of manic PPP supporters"

* Lemme be blunt!

* The Rev is a man who speaks his mind----and sometimes I make a fool of myself---I'm not ashamed to admit that----Rev makes a FOOL of himself sometimes----actually you PNC supporters will vehemently disagree---according to you Rev makes a fool of himself all the time with his inane(tm antabanta) and meaningless noises that he tries to pass as intelligent conversation.

BOTTOM LINE:

* People who are independent thinkers like the Rev are never afraid to expose their ideas and thoughts to ridicule and controversy.

* The DIRTY INDIANS will always perceive the Rev to be a crackpot. That is their prerogative. The Rev harbors zero animosity for those who despise him and his inane(tm antabanta) ideas.