Originally Posted by antabanta:

Revie... my idrine... bai you not tired wid all dem lies. What are you going to tell St Peter chap?

Bai Persaud:

* Like you don't know how this politics business works.

* First of all you have to MAKE THE LIE BIG.

* Then you MAKE THE LIE SIMPLE.

* Then you KEEP SAYING THE LIE.

* And eventually THE PPP MASSES will BELIEVE THE LIE.hahahaha

* You got that Bhai Persaud ?

Bai.. you and the whole PPP show blatant disregard for coolie people. What a shame. You does sleep sound at night?

Watch how you skinnin yuh teeth because yuh fooling people. Doan worry... ole people seh all skin teeth nah a laff.

Last edited by antabanta

Revie... my idrine... bai you not tired wid all dem lies. What are you going to tell St Peter chap?

Bai Persaud:

* And eventually THE PPP MASSES will BELIEVE THE LIE.hahahaha

Glad to see you telling the truth about PPP lies.

Your junior partner 22 is a poor student of Josef Goebbels. His problem: he forgets his past lies and adds new lies that contradict his old lies. When caught with his pants down, he simply says: "You lie."

Anyway, Rev, this thread has been an interesting one, though somewhat repetitive. It's greatest benefit to us Dirty Indians is that it has kept you occupied here, and thus spared us your froth in other threads.

Bai.. you and the whole PPP show blatant disregard for coolie people. What a shame. You does sleep sound at night?

Watch how you skinnin yuh teeth because yuh fooling people. Doan worry... ole people seh all skin teeth nah a laff.

Bai anta:

* My dad used to say, "the masses in any country will always be a bunch of asses."

* Dad was right! And politicians know it. The masses don't think---their minds are easily controlled.

* THE MASSES ARE EASILY BRAINWASHED!

* I have said it before---when 2 politicians go up against each other---the one who does a better job of brainwashing the masses will always be victorious.

RE: THE REV'S CONSCIENCE

* It's crystal clear my bwoy! The Rev sleeps like a baby.

Bai anta:

* My dad used to say, "the masses in any country will always be a bunch of asses."

* Dad was right! And politicians know it. The masses don't think---their minds are easily controlled.

* THE MASSES ARE EASILY BRAINWASHED!

* I have said it before---when 2 politicians go up against each other---the one who does a better job of brainwashing the masses will always be victorious.

RE: THE REV'S CONSCIENCE

* It's crystal clear my bwoy! The Rev sleeps like a baby.

My idrine... what a shame ... what a shame you don't even realize that since you have no integrity and would say and do anything to support the PPP you are actually a most prominent brainwashed.

How can a grown man tell so many bare faced lies? Have you no dignity?

My idrine... what a shame ... what a shame you don't even realize that since you have no integrity and would say and do anything to support the PPP you are actually a most prominent brainwashed.

How can a grown man tell so many bare faced lies? Have you no dignity?

anta bai:

* The Rev is very comfortable with his viewpoints, his way of thinking and his PREJUDICE.

* It is your prerogative anta to judge me in any manner you wish. You are free to label me or define me in the most egregious of ways.

* Of course, you can rest assured that your sentiments or opinions of the Rev will be roundly ignored.

BOTTOM LINE:

*Come May 11th, the party the Rev supports in Guyana will be victorious and you antabanta will remain who you are---an angry, bitter, and resentful PNC disciple.

The fringe says race.

You wanna keep it alive? Be my guest

You kind of setting yourself up for a discussion that will not be nice.

If the PPP wins the rural coastal area, which 99% of most people think that they will, are these people fringe, or merely voting their insecurities?

Do you seriously think that the PPP is going to get only 30% of the vote?  And even with that they will win some rural region.

Baseman hearing some vibes from sources close to several media outlets in GT.  PPP victory is now a probability of 50/50.  The opposition has been savvy using social media, etc to sway some frustrated fence sitting PPP voters.

The PPP seems a step behind, the opposition are very slick, cleverly and  tactically assaulting the PPP and gaining.  The AFC contingency are having an impact on the Indian voters.

Baseman hearing some vibes from sources close to several media outlets in GT.  PPP victory is now a probability of 50/50. 

basey:

* Yuh sounding like a Nervous Nellie with 4 days to go.

* The power of the incumbency my bwoy!

* (50+1)% of the Guyana electorate will re-elect the incumbent.

* By the way baseman, why did you allow those sources to so easily sway your thinking ? Just a few days ago you were highly confident the PPP would win 54%.

Baseman hearing some vibes from sources close to several media outlets in GT.  PPP victory is now a probability of 50/50. 

basey:

* Yuh sounding like a Nervous Nellie with 4 days to go.

* The power of the incumbency my bwoy!

* (50+1)% of the Guyana electorate will re-elect the incumbent.

* By the way baseman, why did you allow those sources to so easily sway your thinking ? Just a few days ago you were highly confident the PPP would win 54%.

Baseman thinks 53%, optimistically.  Baseman just throwing up a caution flag.  Never underestimate your "enemy".

* I hear you loud and clear.

* Actually it's a good idea for the PPP to lower expectations. In that way their core supporters will be motivated to turn out and vote and not stay home believing a win is already in the bag.

* By the way, the highest percentage the PNC ever received in a free and fair election was 42.3% in 1992----they'll definitely surpass that this time around.

* The absolute best case the PNC/AFC coalition  will be the 40.8% the PNC got in 2011 + the 7.8% the AFC received in 2006.

* 40.8% + 7.8% = 48.6% = Best case for the PNC/AFC

Bai Persaud:

* And eventually THE PPP MASSES will BELIEVE THE LIE. hahahaha

could someone upload dis waan to social media with a short GNI 'bio' of the esteemed rev . . . just for the home stretch and ting

thanks

* I hear you loud and clear.

* Actually it's a good idea for the PPP to lower expectations. In that way their core supporters will be motivated to turn out and vote 

* 40.8% + 7.8% = 48.6% = Best case for the PNC/AFC....

Aye aye sir!

Baseman hearing some vibes from sources close to several media outlets in GT.  PPP victory is now a probability of 50/50.  The opposition has been savvy using social media, etc to sway some frustrated fence sitting PPP voters.

The PPP seems a step behind, the opposition are very slick, cleverly and  tactically assaulting the PPP and gaining.  The AFC contingency are having an impact on the Indian voters.

OK Baseman Coalition soup is very tasting.  Better than Urling's.  Don't worry we will save you a few drops.

What might well happen is the PPP tribal screams terrified the usual suspects.  Non Indians and many younger Indians break for coalition.

Rev disappears on a trip never to be heard from again.

OK Baseman Coalition soup is very tasting.  Better than Urling's.  Don't worry we will save you a few drops.

What might well happen is the PPP tribal screams terrified the usual suspects.  Non Indians and many younger Indians break for coalition.

Rev disappears on a trip never to be heard from again.

Don't count yuh chickens bai.  In 2011 alyuh was high like a kite thinking te AFC will blunt the PPP, they did, but not hardly enough.  Yuh wutliss Afro woman peeing on the PPP flag does little to reassure the Indian, regardless of their personal political leanings.  All awee ah waan family.

ร—
ร—
ร—
ร—
ร—
ร—
ร—