Originally Posted by TK:

===

Must be that very low IQ or yours. 

HA HA HA HA

TK bai:

You are a graduate of that glorified high school--UG

When you talk about low IQ---you are talking about yourself.lol

TK: Your boss man, President Ramotar, and I were classmates at UG for labor economics.  

TK:

The Rev hasn't had a bossman in over 2 decades.

Regarding you and Ramo being classmates at that glorified high school, UG,  well 2 decades later, Ramo is president of his country and you are just a lowly, ordinary economics professor, dreaming of "Minister wuk"---who is the winner and who is the loser ?lol

Jabba the Hut is was an apt ass kisser and toadie for a long time. His position there is merely on account of him abiding by the rules of his party bosses, ( Cheddi, Mahah Latchmie Devi janet, and then BigRat) and not by some merit based system. Democratic Centralism is about being the loyal sheep.

Originally Posted by TK:
===

I chose the road of competition and meritocracy and not sycophancy. My successes is in that realm. Eat your heart out!

TK:

You claim that you "chose the road of competition and meritocracy and not sycophancy" but yet in the last election you were hoping for "Minister wuk" if the AFC had won.

SOUR GRAPES---that's the best phrase to describe you today TK---you are a bitter man, full of resentment---you and the AFC are political LOSERS and are deeply jealous of the politicians in the PPP who are leading Guyana to prosperity.

====

Jabba the Hut is was an apt ass kisser and toadie for a long time.

Storm:

There were others who were 100 times more qualified than Jagdeo to lead the PPP---but Janet handpicked him---and he served 2 terms as president.

The same thing with Ramo----there were others who were more qualified and more derserving to lead the PPP---but Barath handpicked him---and Ramo will most likely serve 2 terms as President.

RE: RAMO VS BARATH

While Jagdeo was arrogant, biggety, pompous and high and mighty, Ramo is modest and humble---and unlike Barath who was the biggest harvester of MILK & HONEY in the PPP---Ramo prefers feasting on dhall and rice.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

The Gov't of Guyana gives generous salary increases each year, allocate more money for the social sector, invest in huge projects like the Marriot and Amalia, keep inflation down, provide more employment, and still meets its debt obligation. This to me is a vibrant economy. The same cannot be said about the PNC years.

Now, you my man........ are joking....seriously joking.

Is either that or you must have bounced your head nuff nuff times between when you were born to now.

...the poor people need to have some pressa lifted off of them...

The Rev would like to know which poor people you are talking about cainster ?

Listen! The only people in Guyana who are feeling "pressa" like you say are the N*GGER INDIANS.

Black people are contented with the PPP; East Indians are happy with the PPP; Amerindians are happy with the PPP; mixed people are contented with the PPP.

----

The only people who hate and despise the PPP are N*GGER INDIANS---these dirty rotten scoundrels are longing for the PNC to return to power.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:
Originally Posted by TK:
===

I chose the road of competition and meritocracy and not sycophancy. My successes is in that realm. Eat your heart out!

TK:

You claim that you "chose the road of competition and meritocracy and not sycophancy" but yet in the last election you were hoping for "Minister wuk" if the AFC had won.

SOUR GRAPES---that's the best phrase to describe you today TK---you are a bitter man, full of resentment---you and the AFC are political LOSERS and are deeply jealous of the politicians in the PPP who are leading Guyana to prosperity.

======

You must have a miserable life. As usual psychological projection from a low IQed freak.  I LOVE my job/profession and will not leave it for anything. 

Rev, I will never tell you what to say but I dont like that word being used, you know which one I am talking about. They are other ways to express one's self.

Nehru:

Why don't you suggest a word or a phrase to describe East Indians who hate and despise the PPP and are longing to see the PNC rule Guyana again ?

The Rev has been posting here for just over a year and I have seen the C word tossed around with ease---no problem--no one complains---well, if East Indians can be labelled C word---then then I see no problem with using a derivative of the N word to describe East Indians who hate the PPP.

By the way, This site does not allow the N word to be spelled out--but it allows the C word to be spelled out.

Originally Posted by TK:

What I find amazing is the moderators have not banned him for these racist positions. 

So now you want the Rev to be banned for telling the truth and for expressing his honest feelings and opinions, huh ?

You losers from the AFC/PNC come here daily and berate the PPP and the east Indians who control the PPP---and when New York City resident and naturalized American Rev Al returns fire---and you bawl murder!

Originally Posted by alena06:
Originally Posted by TK:

What I find amazing is the moderators have not banned him for these racist positions. 

You AFC boys want the fella banned because he is nailing you guys!!  

Oh now he is not. He is doing a good job providing insights into the mindset of Freedom House and OP. 

Originally Posted by TK:

The AFC boys are ganging up on Rev and trying to muzzle him. This is unfair since the AFC supporters whine and call the PPP nasty names. Rev returns fire with fire and they complain. 

the only people rev is "nailing" (or likely being nailed by) are some well known fellas @ OP and the usual suspects from Jagdeo's administration still quite influential in Freedom House

Originally Posted by TK:
===

He(Rev) is doing a good job providing insights into the mindset of Freedom House and OP. 

TK:

Was that one of the 3rd rate Universities you attended ? We know you started off at UG.

LISTEN TK! STOP BEING NAIVE!

The Rev has zero connection with the PPP and is just a Guyanese like you who resides in the United States(New York City).

BOTTOM LINE:

Tarron Khemraj/TK/redux WANTS TO SEE GUYANA PERISH UNDER THE PPP; REV WANTS GUYANA TO PROSPER.

PAY ATTENTION FOLKS:

"If you take a dog in Guyana that is starving and on the verge of dying and feed him and make him happy and prosperous, that dog will never bite you. That is the primary difference between a dog and a  N*GGER INDIAN."

CHECK OUT THESE UNGRATEFUL, DISEASED BITERS: they are dying for the PNC to rule Guyana again---dirty, rotten scoundrels.

----

"The majority of people in Guyana are filled with gratitude. They may not have everything they want, but they know that under the leadership of President Ramotar and the PPP there is a distinct chance for them to be happier tomorrow than they are today. It's only the  N*GGER INDIANS who are filled with hopelessness and despair." Rev Al

You do not speak for the majority of people in Guyana. You don't even speak for yourself. You are an idiot. BTW, do you know that your real father is a N_igger Indian?

"When the PPP took over in 1992 Guyana was in financial ruins. It is during testing and challenging times like back in 1992 that we find out what people are made of. The good people of Guyana discovered the power of their spirit during those hard times. They did not give up on Guyana. They persisted and today we are seeing a country and its lovely people under the astute leadership of the PPP headed for prosperity." Rev Al

GUYANA IN