Anyone who consider Indo-Guyanese as Dirty Indians and Chammar Indians for not supporting the PPP is detrimental to our young democracy. In other words, they believe in an autocrat state ruled by the PPP government only. They want Guyana to return to a dictatorship state where people have no choice to chose any other party but the PPP. These two individuals are wrong to represent the Guyanese people. They're wrong to represent a democratic government, and they're wrong to infringe on the people's right to chose freely in a democratic society. 

You seem to have a distorted view of how democracy works. People are free to choose PNC, PPP or any other party. We have a democratic right to freedom of speech.

BTW

Chammar is a Sanskrit word for Leather workers, shoe and bag makers.  

You seem to have a distorted view of how democracy works. People are free to choose PNC, PPP or any other party. We have a democratic right to freedom of speech.

BTW

you should be the last one talking about freedom of speech!

The moment you get offended, you run like ah likkle hore to admin, but when you talk shit, it's supposed to freedom of speech

FOR SOME EAST INDIANS DEMOCRACY IN GUYANA MEANS HAVING A CUFFY AS LEADER---nothing else will please them.

* As long as a Ramotar is President----they will bawl and scream and complain about a lack of democracy in Guyana.

* MAY THE CUFFY LOVERS REMAIN MENTALLY TORTURED.

* Have a good day poster cobra.

typicl Rev...when he cyant make a point, turn to racism

Originally Posted by raymond:

FOR SOME EAST INDIANS DEMOCRACY IN GUYANA MEANS HAVING A CUFFY AS LEADER---nothing else will please them.

* As long as a Ramotar is President----they will bawl and scream and complain about a lack of democracy in Guyana.

* MAY THE CUFFY LOVERS REMAIN MENTALLY TORTURED.

* Have a good day poster cobra.

Rev is a Kwamee lover.

* Stop screaming racism.

* Rev supports Ramotar as President.

* raymond wants Cuffy.

* The Rev respects your choice----you ought to respect the Rev's choice.

jus telling it like it is...you're racist...btw..I really don't care who you support...the fact is you're a racist

* Stop screaming racism.

* Rev supports Ramotar as President.

* raymond wants Cuffy.

* The Rev respects your choice----you ought to respect the Rev's choice.

jus telling it like it is...you're racist...btw..I really don't care who you support...the fact is you're a racist

And  he is a Kwamee Lover.

* Got that Raymond ?

* The Rev supports Ramotar being president NOT CUFFY.

WHO VEX, VEX.

Well, stop denying that you're a racist if you're so proud...

* Got that Raymond ?

* The Rev supports Ramotar being president NOT CUFFY.

WHO VEX, VEX.

Well, stop denying that you're a racist if you're so proud...

Raymond, responding to this twit is food for his feeding frenzy. He will try to bait other posters by calling  on their Handles.

Last edited by Mitwah

CUFFY LOVERS ARE DYING FOR A CUFFY TO BE PRESIDENT IN 2016

* Cuffy lovers absolutely despise the PPP and it's East Indian leader.

* ONLY A CUFFY WILL BRING JOY TO THE HEARTS OF THE CUFFY LOVERS.

* Guyana will never be a democracy until CUFFY is president.

* That is how the ugly and dirty cuffy lovers think.

* Isn't that true cobra ?

One sees what is ugly dirty and intellectual destitute with these recurring bigoted posts clothe in garish crayola colors!

BTW

Yuji, you're a good person, but you have to let go of your dislike for people with different political views. It's like cursing people because they worship different from you and that's not right. Despite what's going on here, Guyana will always belong to all Guyanese. It will be a constant turmoil to divide the people through politics, but you will see peace by uniting them. It's your choice to step above politics and show some class for your people, bro. I've been there, done that and get some senses knocked into me. It's a losing battle to go dong that road.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

One sees what is ugly dirty and intellectual destitute with these recurring bigoted posts clothe in garish crayola colors!

+

* Danyael can bawl and scream racism all he wants.

* But we all know that the last 2 CUFFIES who ruled Guyana impoverished and bankrupted the country.

* The CUFFY LOVERS want another CUFFY to lead Guyana in 2016.

* But that must never happen----NO CUFFY must ever rule Guyana.

* Guyanese want Guyana to progress under a Ramotar not perish under a CUFFY.

WHO VEX, VEX.

BTW

Yuji, you're a good person, but you have to let go of your dislike for people with different political views. It's like cursing people because they worship different from you and that's not right. Despite what's going on here, Guyana will always belong to all Guyanese. It will be a constant turmoil to divide the people through politics, but you will see peace by uniting them. It's your choice to step above politics and show some class for your people, bro. I've been there, done that and get some senses knocked into me. It's a losing battle to go down that road.

Well said!

Mr Yuji and Mr Rev are fighting hard to protect their thieving schemes they call development. 

* Guyana has experienced positive growth the past 8 years.

* The rice sector is booming---record production.

* The gold sector is booming---record production.

* Construction in Guyana is booming---all over Guyana.

* The service sector is booming.

* BUT NONE OF THE GOOD NEWS MATTER TO THE CUFFY LOVERS.

* They are now bawling about DEMOCRACY.

BOTTOM LINE:

* Until a CUFFY becomes president of Guyana, the CUFFY LOVERS will continue to complain---and they will forever condemn and criticize the East Indian led PPP.

* Only a CUFFY will please the cuffy lovers---never a Ramotar.

WHO VEX, VEX.

Different colour. Same race baiting. 

+

* Danyael can bawl and scream racism all he wants.

* But we all know that the last 2 CUFFIES who ruled Guyana impoverished and bankrupted the country.

* The CUFFY LOVERS want another CUFFY to lead Guyana in 2016.

* But that must never happen----NO CUFFY must ever rule Guyana.

* Guyanese want Guyana to progress under a Ramotar not perish under a CUFFY.

WHO VEX, VEX.

Who is bawling about what? You have it backwards. All I see from you are these shrill screeching sounds about black people being this or that. Whether you use "nig.ger", "nigg.er indians" or Cuffy or King tut we get the point. You hate black poeople, believe them to be unfit to rule and insist they should never be at the helm of the state ever.

Sorry, you do not count. Who count are those with reasonable views who sees a need for a better Guyana than we have. One where there is not  an ethnic clan of friends and family practicing crony capitalism. Whether the executive is black or blue, the necessity is that there are constraints on the office and transparent government.

No one bothers to be angry with you. Worms leave some squeamish but most are indifferent to the creatures.

No one bothers to be angry with you.

* Stop lying Danyael.

* YOU ARE ALL INCENSED AND INFURIATED.

* The Rev has burned you up---you are all enraged and maddened by the CUFFY LOVER label.

* STAY ANGRY CUFFY LOVERS.lol

dude

you think too much of yourself...I definitely am not mad at you...you must live a very miserable life

* Stop lying Danyael.

* The Rev has burned you up---you are all enraged and maddened by the CUFFY LOVER label.

rev your hate is destroying you i wonder how your family and friends look at you 

* Stop lying Danyael.

your social pathology is hardly a shared one. It is clear the majority here do not subscribe to your vitriolic racism and racism is always accompanied with hate.  If anything, one is filled with disgust, as stepping on a cow pie while walking on grass. You are irrelevant.

To be redundant; most of the people here even the ones I fervently disagree with are not you. You are as I noted an inopportunely planted cow pie at minimum and at worse, a diseased mind. You do not matter.

Mr Yuji and Mr Rev are fighting hard to protect their thieving schemes they call development. 

You need to work on what you preach vs what you practice. You are no different from Rev Al and Yuji.

How so?

dude--you think too much of yourself...I definitely am not mad at you...you must live a very miserable life

ray:

* No matter how you try to hide it---you are mad and incensed at the Rev.

* You are now hoping and wishing the Rev lives a miserable life.

* Listen! It's your choice Raymond---you can choose to remain angry or you can choose to be in a good mood.

* Take your pick.

dude--you think too much of yourself...I definitely am not mad at you...you must live a very miserable life

ray:

* No matter how you try to hide it---you are mad and incensed at the Rev.

* You are now hoping and wishing the Rev lives a miserable life.

* Listen! It's your choice Raymond---you can choose to remain angry or you can choose to be in a good mood.

* Take your pick.

you sound like a happy person when you preaching race hate.how do you count your success in life 

* Is that a serious question ?

* If you ask 1000 people that question you will get 1000 different replies.

* Anyway---there is no formula for success---whatever you do in life---if you fall in love with it---if it excites you---if you are passionate and enthusiastic about it---that is success.

You are a loser and miserable one. There is  a formula for success. It's just that you have not found it  as of yet since you are too busy hating.