OK Folks!

The muslim born black guy, Hussein, was given a chance but he failed miserably. You see folks Hussein is not a leader, and America, currently in a state of crisis, desperately needs a genuine leader, a problem solver. Hussein is a blamer not a leader, not a problem solver. He complains, condemns and criticizes. He is great at making excuses for his failures.

AMERICA NEEDS TO GET BACK ON TRACK. GOOD RIDDANCE TO THE BLACK GUY.

Obama's new campaign slogan is "FORWARD".

Well, take a look at these numbers---and remember the Rev's mantra: NUMBERS DON'T LIE:

* Total Americans NOT in the workforce, April 2011: 86,248,000

* Total Americans NOT in the workforce, April 2012: 88,879,000

The NUMBERS DON'T LIE FOLKS:

2,631,000 less Americans are in the workforce between Apr 2011 and April 2012 and the black guy says America is moving forward.

WHITE AMERICANS MUST VOTE ACCORDINGLY! SEND THE BLACK GUY BACK TO CHICAGO IN NOVEMBER 2012. HE HAS BEEN AN EPIC FAILURE

96% of blacks; 70% of hispanics; 90% of Guyanese will be voting for the failed black guy in November. Clearly America is attracting the wrong immigrants in the 21st century. They all want freeness and handouts that's why they support the black guy.

WHITE AMERICANS, ESPECIALLY WHITE BLUE COLLAR AMERICANS, MUST TAKE THEIR COUNTRY BACK FROM THE BLACK GUY.

And all the Guyanese supporting the black guy should be deported by Romney back to Essequibo, Berbice, and Demerara.hahahahaha

The magic is gone! There were thousands of empty seats at an Obama rally in Columbus, Ohio. Obama was a total fraud in 2008. In 2012 he is a total failure. And white blue collar Americans know it---forget blacks, hispanics, Guyanese--waste of oxygen--those folks---they will all blindly vote for Obama---it's white blue collar Americans who will rescue their country in 2012 and send the black guy packing.

Originally Posted by sachin_05:
Originally Posted by Rev Al:

class="quotedText do_rounded_div_css_ffsafari_tl do_rounded_div_css_ffsafari_tr do_rounded_div_css_ffsafari_bl do_rounded_div_css_ffsafari_br">

96% of blacks; 70% of hispanics; 90% of Guyanese will be voting for the failed black guy in November. Clearly America is attracting the wrong immigrants in the 21st century. They all want freeness and handouts that's why they support the black guy.

WHITE AMERICANS, ESPECIALLY WHITE BLUE COLLAR AMERICANS, MUST TAKE THEIR COUNTRY BACK FROM THE BLACK GUY.

And all the Guyanese supporting the black guy should be deported by Romney back to Essequibo, Berbice, and Demerara.hahahahaha

Rev Don't fool yourself majority of Guyanese did'nt  vote for Obama '08. You can go peddle  racist politics with the PPP, the US and Obama don't need your kind... 

Oi Rev haul yo rass da side with dat racist crap nuh"

Cainster:

You can bawl racism from now until thy kingdom come. The Rev knows it deeply pains many of you to admit that the black guy didn't work out. He wasn't up to the job. He failed miserably. America needs an intelligent, hardworking, pragmatic problem solver to get this country back on track.

GOOD RIDDANCE TO THE BLACK GUY!

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Let's say Amen for Mit Romney!

Check this:

Fifty percent of kids coming out of college can’t find jobs or work equal to their skills. Home prices, factory orders, retail sales, and construction orders are down. But the black guy says America is moving FORWARD.

In the name of allah, the beneficient, the merciful---may white blue collar Americans vote accordingly in November and send the black guy back to Chicago.

AMERICA NEEDS TO GET BACK ON TRACK.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Let's say Amen for Mit Romney!

Check this:

Fifty percent of kids coming out of college can’t find jobs or work equal to their skills. Home prices, factory orders, retail sales, and construction orders are down. But the black guy says America is moving FORWARD.

In the name of allah, the beneficient, the merciful---may white blue collar Americans vote accordingly in November and send the black guy back to Chicago.

AMERICA NEEDS TO GET BACK ON TRACK.

Bai 50% abie pikney donk hay nah even see high school door, bu abie coolie seh forward "sweet sweet Guyana".  Datt waan blackman up deh bettah dan all abie katahars in PPP and PNC put togedda.

Originally Posted by Sledgehammer:
Bai 50% abie pikney donk hay nah even see high school door, bu abie coolie seh forward "sweet sweet Guyana".  Datt waan blackman up deh bettah dan all abie katahars in PPP and PNC put togedda.

Sledgy:

This black guy we have in the white house has unparalleled vooodoo powers.

* 27 million Americans are unemployed or underemployed

* 47 million Americans are on food stamps

* 5 trillion dollars in debt has been packed on the past 3 1/2 years

YET YOU HAVE GUYANESE IN AMERICA PRAYING FOR THIS BLACK GUY TO BE RE-ELECTED.

These Guyanese people are shameless---they want America to become a poor a$$ third world country like Guyana.

Thank God the white blue collar Americans will rescue this country from the black guy.

What a dumb racist prick! It is little wonder you need other people's doodles and cartoons as a communication aid!

Every president that ever failed happened to be a white guy but have you heard anyone say, "we tried the white guys,  lets try a woman" for example? You are too much a shallow, stupid, racist sicko to grasp the corollary to your stupid lead in statement.

Before Obama took office the rate of loss of jobs was some phenomenal accruing to some 1.2 million jobs loss before he took office. The financial collapse was so precipitous the then republican candidate though the can put his campaign on hold, rush to Washington, pull a few levers and the day would be saved. No one knew the depth of the tragedy. We went into the worse financial collapse the planet has ever known and all because of welfare to the rich and cutting services to poor people to the bone.

This did not work then why would it work with Romney who  has  a less than stellar job creation history, and what economic background he can be credited with would be buying troubled companies, breaking them into pieces and reselling them for a profit.

What is wrong with Obama has little to do with his  name which even the most racist of white folks do not pander to as you do? I do not know when ones religion ( speaking of mainstream religion of course)  can be looked at as an index of ones intellectual or moral integrity. Your bigotry is boundless in its scope! If that bothered you then you should be troubled with the Mormonism which in to me a rather peculiar religion but which is like the rest demands no less a stretching of the mind to accept.

Originally Posted by Prashad:

I hate the Rev's guts and I think he is a sell out Guyana traitor of the highest order but I agree with the Rev here.  I got fooled by Obama once but never again will I be fooled again. Rev's right

OK . . . so you're not an Obama supporter, fair enough.

Proudly co-signing ignar racism from a loudmouth idiot who missed out on toilet training . . . something else again!

Who/What are you dude?? 

I hate the Rev's guts and I think he is a sell out Guyana traitor of the highest order but I agree with the Rev here.  I got fooled by Obama once but never again will I be fooled again. Rev's right

Nothing is wrong with critize a president for his performance but to say he is not "intelligent hardworking, pragmatic problem solver" because he is black is downright racist. But two bit racist like yourself would not see nothing wrong...    

His racist rant rants has no moral grounding for any reasonable person. Obama has done well given what he faced. Where he did badly is hoping that he can be a consensus builder when he simply should have been more quick on the trigger when compromise failed and he had the upper hand.

Romney is anti immigrant, anti poor anti woman and pro warlike adventurism. We do not need another nutcase republican and especially one who would have to pander to right wing conservatives to get anything done. 

Obama needs to become a Professor at a post secondary institution in the Western world where he can be used as the token person of color thus making insecure and paranoid (over darker colors) professional white folks feel comfortable in the fact that they know that despite looks he is really one of them. 

Finally decided to just ditch the pretense . . . Bravo!

I guess U just gotta be U . . . 

Obama needs to become a Professor at a post secondary institution in the Western world where he can be used as the token person of color thus making insecure and paranoid (over darker colors) professional white folks feel comfortable in the fact that they know that despite looks he is really one of them. 

Obama got  nothing he has earned so far on his "token person of color": status. You folks are remarkable as in the weeds racists. The ivy league do not cut corners for poor students. You earn your way or fall by the wayside. Rich folks often get a pass because their daddy can build a wing to a university dorm or fund a project some where in the system.

Finally decided to just ditch the pretense . . . Bravo!

I guess U just gotta be U . . . 

That one hit me in the gut. I never saw it coming. I am always at a loss why Guyanese Indians can be such pernicious racists. I once read an article in one of the daily glad rag in the community explaining the reason for Indians being republicans as a consequence of a history of black persecution. Now we have a vastly more murderous crew, stealing more in a supposedly democratic society than in the dictatorship and wearing their spoils on their sleeves an yet we still have this shit about black people and tokenism etc

Obama got  nothing he has earned so far on his "token person of color": status. You folks are remarkable as in the weeds racists. The ivy league do not cut corners for poor students. You earn your way or fall by the wayside. Rich folks often get a pass because their daddy can build a wing to a university dorm or fund a project some where in the system.

Stormborn keep living in a fantasy world.  It is ostrich like you with your head in the sand that got colored people being discriminated by racist white folks. Keep your head in the sand until they kick you in the arse.

I live in the real world where the events you speak  actually happens. And what does the supposed white racist kicking me in the ass has to do with your bigoted statement that Obama is a token?

I would be the first to say I doubted him winning because of white racism. Young progressive and middle of the road Americans proved me wrong.

I also watch my son operate in this world where his Ivy league  French American  upper class girlfriend no longer has to hide  him as back in the day when my white trailer park girlfriend told me to wait at the gas station as she went to see her parents ( left her behind that day).

I also live in a upper end white gated community and know well residual racism as I am mistaken for the workers on the property at times. However. America has changed vastly from   3 decades ago. It has changed for the better. I see it everywhere. This black president represents that not some imagined token selection. He was and is still an example of where this nation is.

Stormborn I would like to warn you and your interracial loving ways to be careful in public.  You are lucky so far.  But there is a possibility that you and your interracial loving ways will eventually run into a good old southern racist redneck or a neo nazi in the United States or in the case of Canada a good old racist Alberta country come to town redneck or a British Columbia interior racist woodsman.  Then you will know what I am taking about when they bash your face in.  Don't come running to me for help then.

Ok Guys,

Let us set race aside in this debate. It is unfair and unwise to use race when the facts are as follows:

27 million Americans are unemployed or underemployed

47 million Americans are on food stamps

5 trillion dollars in debt has been packed on the past 3 1/2 years

The amount of Americans on food stamps exceed the entire population of Canada. This is extremely bad for a developed country.

Americans will cast their votes based on the economic performance of this president. His record on the economy is poor and in the end Americans will vote for change.

Rev, Guyanese are like the rest of the population and will vote based on the economic performance of this president. 

I spoke with a bunch of young Americans who voted for the first time when Obama was elected and they all voted for Obama. Most of them intend to vote for a Republican candidate this time around since they felt that Obama became a symbol of bailout for the rich bankers rather a symbol of change. 

Young qualified Americans see no hope with this president.

Young Americans have lost hope in this presidency and that does not bode well. The issue of race is not important for the young generation. A vast majority of young Americans are color blind.

Setting emotions aside, based on the state of the economy. Obama will not win the next election.

Let the debate continue. 

Well said Prashad.

I see many of the immigrants on this thread are pi$$ing mad---they can't imagine that the blue collar white Americans will send their hero, the failed black guy, packing in November.

BUT OBAMA IS RUNNING ON EMPTY FOLKS:

* EMPTY SEATS(in his Ohio campaign launch event)

* EMPTY STATS(the 8.1% unemployment rate went down only because 342,000 folks left the job market)

* EMPTY SUIT--Obama has no ideas. He is just running against Bush.

THE BLACK GUY IS RUNNING ON EMPTY FOLKS!

Who vex, vex!

Stormborn I would like to warn you and your interracial loving ways to be careful in public.  You are lucky so far.  But there is a possibility that you and your interracial loving ways will eventually run into a good old southern racist redneck or a neo nazi in the United States or in the case of Canada a good old racist Alberta country come to town redneck or a British Columbia interior racist woodsman.  Then you will know what I am taking about when they bash your face in.  Don't come running to me for help then.

you can take your warning and shove it. This world is better with people thinking first of their humanity then other things after that.

I nave been all over the US and will be there in much of the south for the election period. While there are indeed some nasty racist in the land, the greater part of the population has moved beyond that.

You need to help yourself. and not me.

I see many of the immigrants on this thread are pi$$ing mad---they can't imagine that the blue collar white Americans will send their hero, the failed black guy, packing in November.

BUT OBAMA IS RUNNING ON EMPTY FOLKS:

* EMPTY SEATS(in his Ohio campaign launch event)

* EMPTY STATS(the 8.1% unemployment rate went down only because 342,000 folks left the job market)

* EMPTY SUIT--Obama has no ideas. He is just running against Bush.

THE BLACK GUY IS RUNNING ON EMPTY FOLKS!

Who vex, vex!

You will be chewing on your fingertips come November. He will win and by a handsome margin. Romney baggage is Romney. He is as black as he is white. Of course you can focus on the side of him that appeal to your prejudices but you do not matter.