=================

Rev Bhai..Let us debate the issues and try to keep it civil.

Yuji:

You really want to debate issues ?

That poor lil white girl and her blue collar

white family are suffering under America's

first muslim born black marxist president

odinga hussein obambi. They will vote him

out of the white house in November.

ISSUES FOR OBAMA SUPPORTER YUJI:

OK you want issues yuji--check this:

US HOUSEHOLD INCOME FALLS TO LOWEST LEVEL SINCE 1995 AS 46 MILLION AMERICANS NOW FIND THEMSELVES IN POVERTY

* US household income was $50,054 in 2011---1.5% below 2010 level and 4.1% below when Obama took office in 2009

* Obama loves to complain what a tough situation he inherited from Bush,

BUT THE NUMBERS DON'T LIE!

Check those household incomes again yuji.

THE TRUTH IS THE BUSH ADMINISTRATION LOOKS LIKE A GOLDEN AGE TO WHAT HAS FOLLOWED IT!

GUYANESE SAYING---This is a reminder for you yuji:

"Blackman cyan run cake shop--how dem gon run country."

OBAMA HAS PROVEN THAT SAYING 100% CORRECT.

Who vex, vex!

But Rev Bhai

Bill put all of these claims to rest with his speech. I guess you missed it. It was about arithmetic and the republicans are using voodoo numbers and have been caught lying time and time again.

Here is the truth, America was loosing 70 thousand, yes 70 thousand jobs per month under George Bush. The picture of the little girl is from the Bush era. It is all about Arithmetic, bhai.

But Rev Bhai

Bill put all of these claims to rest with his speech. I guess you missed it. It was about arithmetic and the republicans are using voodoo numbers and have been caught lying time and time again.

Here is the truth, America was loosing 70 thousand, yes 70 thousand jobs per month under George Bush. The picture of the little girl is from the Bush era. It is all about Arithmetic, bhai.

If that is your response---"Bill put all these claims to rest"---and "America was losing 70K jobs per month under Bush" ---that is lame--you disappoint me yuji ---and you are wasting my time.

You said that you wanted to debate issues---and when I present factual information---"US HOUSEHOLD INCOME HAS DECLINED 4.1% UNDER OBAMA"---that is a fact---you claim that Republicans are using voodoo numbers.

Listen yuji, the Rev does not berate or insult his fellow posters. I wish you well---keep your head buried in the sand. Come November the black guy will be fired.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

But Rev Bhai

If that is your response---"Bill put all these claims to rest"---and "America was losing 70K jobs per month under Bush" ---that is lame--you disappoint me yuji ---and you are wasting my time.

You said that you wanted to debate issues---and when I present factual information---"US HOUSEHOLD INCOME HAS DECLINED 4.1% UNDER OBAMA"---that is a fact---you claim that Republicans are using voodoo numbers.

Listen yuji, the Rev does not berate or insult his fellow posters. I wish you well---keep your head buried in the sand. Come November the black guy will be fired.

Rev Bhai

I am off to bed. But before I do so, I want to remind you that as you say your prayers before going to bed, reflect on the good and bad things you did and said for the day.

Reflect on Lord Jesus Christ and how he spread love and never showed hate, even onto those who nailed him onto the cross.

It will be a measurement of your conscience. Let your conscience be your guide.

Good Night, Hare Krsna and Peace be unto you. 

But Rev Bhai

Rev Bhai

I am off to bed. But before I do so, I want to remind you that as you say your prayers before going to bed, reflect on the good and bad things you did and said for the day.

Reflect on Lord Jesus Christ and how he spread love and never showed hate, even onto those who nailed him onto the cross.

It will be a measurement of your conscience. Let your conscience be your guide.

Good Night, Hare Krsna and Peace be unto you. 

Rev your numbers are wrong: It was 700,000 jobs per month. Check the rikmatik.

let's redo history and put the 2 wars on the books during Bush's reign then talk numbers. Bush's numbers did not include the price of the wars hence when Obama put it on it looks like he added trillions which he did not. Can you see that wicked smile on Cheney's face right now? Vote Romney and we will be the United States of Israel. All those 5-point stars will change to 6-point stars.

===============

Rev your numbers are wrong: It was 700,000 jobs per month. Check the rikmatik.

skeldon:

The 70K was yuji's number.

Listen! In Bush's 8 years as president the monthly average unemployment rate was 5.3%----and the highest monthly rate was 6.3% in June 2003. Under Obama, the monthly average unemployment rate during his nearly 4 years in office has been north of 8.0%

BARACK HUSSEIN OBAMA HAS BEEN AN ABYSMAL FAILURE.

By the way, check this and have a good laugh:

Originally Posted by Bruddaman:

Vote Romney and we will be the United States of Israel.

The white people would prefer their country be the "United States of Israel" instead the "United States of Africa" under Obama.

RE: THE HORROR & CATASTROPHE IN NOVEMBER

The first black president will lose to a challenger supported by mostly white voters.

THE DARKIES IN AMERICA WILL BE BAWLING RACISM!

Rev Bhai

I did incorrectly post 70 K. Bush was actually causing 700K job loss per month. That is extremely bad.  Imagine Obama had to stop the downward spiral. The worst in US history, all caused by Bush and his republican friends who were spending the surplus as if money was going out of style.

Bhai, please end the race comments. You can do a lot better than that. You are a man of numbers.

========= 

Bhai, please end the race comments.

yuji:

Don't you ever--ever tell the Rev how to express his views on this board. Lemme say this to you:

FACT:

Black leaders have ruined nearly every country they have led---we saw it happen in Guyana--Burnham and Hoyte bankrupted the country---we saw black leaders ruin South Africa---the country went from a first world economy to a third world economy under Mandela and company---and now we are seeing a black leader, Odinga Hussein Obambi, ruin the great USA.

WHO VEX, VEX!

I guess that you are still stuck in the past--I pray that some day, you see the light.

The Rev is stuck in the past you say ?

What I stated regarding black leaders is factual!

I gave 3 examples of black leaders ruining their countries economically---Burnham and Hoyte bankrupted Guyana; Mandela, Mbeki, and Motlanthe have reduced South Africa from a first world economy to a 3rd world garbage economy in 3 decades; and Obama is ruining America.

The truth is yuji, and this will pain you and others, blacks have never, ever created a civilization of any worth. They have, on the other hand, destroyed quite a few--Guyana, South Africa, USA, etc, etc

RE: YUJI'S PRAYERS

I have seen you personally attack stormborn on this board---now you are posing as the Mahatma---the Rev does not trust folks who talk about god and prayers---all humans are wretched---most people pray asking for favors and handouts---such prayers are never answered.

CLINT EASTWOOD: OBAMA "SPEAKS AS THOUGH HE KILLED OSAMA BIN LADIN HIMSELF"

Read more:

Now, Eastwood's telling Esquire magazine that he thinks very little of Obama's "me first" personality.

"There are two kinds of people in this world," Eastwood told the mag a month before his “empty chair” speech at the Republican National Convention. "'I' people and 'we' people. I've always tried to be a 'we' person. I think that our president is an 'I' person. He speaks as though he killed Osama bin Laden himself."

The iconic and legendary Clint Eastwood is dead right! That punk in the white house, Odinga Hussein Obambi, is an egomaniac--I, me, myself--that's what he is all about---he's an insecure little twirp---in addition to being a hoax and trickster. Come November the white folks in America will send him packing off to the middle east where he can join his fanatical brothers in Libya and Egypt.

And yet when Jagdeo say I did this and I did that you will say "Yes Jagdeo did this using his bare hands working for Guyanese 25 hours a day 8 days a week". The rev is a weak-ass twit. Keep jumping the gun and when reality hits we'll see you at foodstamp line, urging the "foodstamp President" to give you some butter fuh you bread. 

Originally Posted by antabanta:

Rev Rev revving up the racism....

Hussein has my vote!

What racism ? Because the Republican Rev does not support the anti business, anti american marxist Obama he is racist ?

Listen anta, you have every right to support Obama---you are a darkie who will be supporting a fellow darkie--25-26% of the voters in the 2012 election will be darkies and 80% of them would vote for their fellow darkie Odinga.

BUT THE WHITE FOLKS LIKE CLINT EASTWOOD LOVE THE GREAT USA AND IN NOVEMBER 60+% WILL VOTE FOR THE WHITE MAN(ROMNEY) TO GET AMERICA BACK ON TRACK.

Rev Rev revving up the racism....

Hussein has my vote!

What racism ? Because the Republican Rev does not support the anti business, anti american marxist Obama he is racist ?

Listen anta, you have every right to support Obama---you are a darkie who will be supporting a fellow darkie--25-26% of the voters in the 2012 election will be darkies and 80% of them would vote for their fellow darkie Odinga.

BUT THE WHITE FOLKS LIKE CLINT EASTWOOD LOVE THE GREAT USA AND IN NOVEMBER 60+% WILL VOTE FOR THE WHITE MAN(ROMNEY) TO GET AMERICA BACK ON TRACK.

Rev,

If America were to get back on track as you envision, the racist repubs will revert back to the days before the civil rights. You will have to use the public bathrooms that are marked "Colored Only" or "Negroes Only". Be careful what you wish for.

Do you believe the white man consider you a "whitie" or a "darkie"? 

============

Skeldon:

The Rev comes here and teases you Obama supporters--riles you up--I love the reaction I get from folks like stormy. I always get a good laugh. But there is a serious side to the Rev.

You wrote, "do you believe the white man considers you a "whitie or a darkie" ?

Listen up Skeldon!

NEVER GIVE A RAT'S ASS WHAT OTHERS(white, brown, black, green) THINK OF YOU---ABSOLUTELY NEVER!

I have some simple credos I follow in real life:

I am true to my word; I am true to my values; I am true to me.

I come on this forum putting Romney, for example, on a pedestal, but I learned a long time ago that the only person I should vote for is myself---BET ON YOURSELF!

=============

So why does the Rev push the envelope on this forum ?

THE TRUTH IS SKELDON--THERE IS A DARK, WRETCHED SIDE TO ALL OF US--WE ARE HUMANS--AREN'T WE ?

============

Now let me get back to the business of Rev Al--hopefully I'll pi$$ you off Skeldon:

To quote the great Clint Eastwood, Odinga Hussein Obambi is the greatest fraud ever perpetrated on the American people---this black guy has been a colossal failure--thank god white America has awakened and will evict him from the white house in November.

KRAUTHAMMER: WHAT WE ARE SEEING IS THE MELTDOWN, COLLAPSE OF THE OBAMA POLICY IN THE MUSLIM WORLD.

Charles Krauthammer on the violence and mass protests in the Mideast:

By the way, the State Department was warned 48 hours in advance about the Libyan attack---Hillary did nothing and Obama was busy campaigning.

HUSSEIN IN BIG, BIG, BIG TROUBLE--looks like Hillary is bent on making Hussein a one term president---she will challenge Romney in 2016.

If there really is a God then he/she/it must really love dumb racist arseholes, to have made so many of them.

About 1,000 Muslim men gather in front of the National Mosque of Bangladesh to protest the U.S.-made anti-Islam film they say insults the Prophet Mohammad. The protesters marched down the streets of Dhaka toward the U.S. embassy, chanting anti-U.S. slogans and burning an American flag.

cainster:

THE MUSLIM WORLD IS EXPLODING--THEY FEEL BETRAYED BY THEIR BROTHER HUSSEIN OBAMA IN THE WHITE HOUSE--Obama has been bragging about killing the people's messiah--Osama--MUSLIM FANATICS ARE TEARING DOWN AMERICAN FLAGS AND REPLACING THEM WITH THE BLACK AL-QAEDA FLAGS. IN THE MEANTIME HUSSEIN OBAMA IS ANGRY AT MITT ROMNEY NOT AL-QAEDA.

============

Skeldon:

The Rev comes here and teases you Obama supporters--riles you up--I love the reaction I get from folks like stormy. I always get a good laugh. But there is a serious side to the Rev.

You wrote, "do you believe the white man considers you a "whitie or a darkie" ?

Listen up Skeldon!

NEVER GIVE A RAT'S ASS WHAT OTHERS(white, brown, black, green) THINK OF YOU---ABSOLUTELY NEVER!

I have some simple credos I follow in real life:

I am true to my word; I am true to my values; I am true to me.

I come on this forum putting Romney, for example, on a pedestal, but I learned a long time ago that the only person I should vote for is myself---BET ON YOURSELF!

=============

So why does the Rev push the envelope on this forum ?

THE TRUTH IS SKELDON--THERE IS A DARK, WRETCHED SIDE TO ALL OF US--WE ARE HUMANS--AREN'T WE ?

============

Now let me get back to the business of Rev Al--hopefully I'll pi$$ you off Skeldon:

To quote the great Clint Eastwood, Odinga Hussein Obambi is the greatest fraud ever perpetrated on the American people---this black guy has been a colossal failure--thank god white America has awakened and will evict him from the white house in November.

Rev this does not pi$$ me off. I am a logical person. I can disagree with your opinions and yet tolerate your vile comments(those are your opinions and you have every right to them). My closet democrat friend I can tell you that I am a considerate person. Even though I can be harsh at times, I still have that humanity in me. I am not ignorant nor do I have hate for any culture. I call it like it is. I crititise every culture(yes even Guyanese) who live like leeches.  

There is no room for ignorance and intolerance in this world. My advice to you is to stop listening to the folks at FOX .. Hannity, O'Riley, Ann Coulter and this Sour  Krauthammer due. Stop listening to Druggie Limbaugh. These are hate mongers.

OBAMA/BIDEN 2012

BYE BYE WILLARD/RYAN

OBAMA BRAGGED ABOUT KILLING OSAMA--HE SAID AL-QAEDA WAS DEAD--THE MUSLIM WORLD IS NOW EXPLODING--AL-QAEDISM IS RISING

On Friday’s Day of Rage, a massive cloud of black smoke streamed from the US Embassy in Tunisia today. It’s still not clear what happened at the embassy but Islamists were protesting at the embassy earlier.

IN THE MEANTIME OBAMA IS BUSY CAMPAIGNING AND FUND RAISING---AMERICANS ARE DYING OVERSEAS--BUT OBAMA IS BLAMING ROMNEY--NOT AL-QAEDA.

=====================

My advice to you is ...

You are giving advice to the Rev ?

It must be human nature--people love giving advice--men give away nothing so liberally and generously as advice.

WISE MEN RARELY GIVE ADVICE!

BACK TO POLITICS:

Obama is in deep do-do.

The world is exploding---the muslim world---Obama is impotent---clueless about what to do---come November the incompetent amateur will be fired.

=====================

My advice to you is ...

You are giving advice to the Rev ?

It must be human nature--people love giving advice--men give away nothing so liberally and generously as advice.

WISE MEN RARELY GIVE ADVICE!

BACK TO POLITICS:

Obama is in deep do-do.

The world is exploding---the muslim world---Obama is impotent---clueless about what to do---come November the incompetent amateur will be fired.

What does Obama has to do with fundamentalist islamic compulsion to ignorance and moronic violence? He has killed enough of the propagators of that violence when they claim they plot harm.

Do you think as Romney does that he should bomb Iran, invade Syria? We invaded Iraq and removed the dictator, spent a trillion dollars there to help rehabilitate the society and they are still murdering each other in the street.

We facilitated their own internal revolution in Libya and what happened? The one who saved a city, stopped what is happening in Aleppo, bandaged their wounds and fed them was murdered in the street.

Iran is not of this mob vintage. It is perhaps the best region to begin to build a better middle east. The Citizens there are not t heir mullahs. Rooney's compulsion to side with Israel and start a war there is downright stupid.

AL-QAEDA THREAT SHUTS DOWN UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS--OBAMA RESPONDS:

"I, Barack Hussein Obama, am the best foreign policy president of the United States ever. I personally oversaw the killing of Osama Bin ladin, the world's greatest terrorist, and with that great decision I personally ended al-qaeda's existence. Osama is dead and al-qaeda is no more. I am the great barack Hussein Obama. Give praise to me--peace be onto me."

Aw.. Rev....Rev...nothing is beneath you? Aren't stretching the limits to propaganda?

ROMMEY as president will see AMERCA in war all over the middle east,why worry guyanese AMERICAN all your children will be draft to go to war some of you fools will get your wish

Cut the bull$hit!

ROMNEY WILL RESTORE RESPECT FOR AMERICA!

Under Obama, America has become a laughing stock.

Listen warrior--after the Obama administration sympathized with those muslim fanatics--they were emboldended---and you are now seeing the results:

MUSLIMS GLOBALLY ARE AT WAR AGAINST OBAMA'S AMERICA.

Aw.. Rev....Rev...nothing is beneath you? Aren't stretching the limits to propaganda?

Yep! Stretching a wee bit--but most of what the Rev wrote is: