FULL BLOWN CRISIS--PRES OBAMA IN HIDING
FLASH: US CREDIT RATING DOWNGRADED AGAIN
The president is at a public ceremony to honor the fallen american. Obama has his military on alert and in place and the muslims are killing themselves on account of their own internal malignancy.
The credit rating is fine.
The US credit system is fine you say ?
Read this:
US CREDIT RATING CUT BY EGAN-JONES...AGAIN
Read more:
Ratings firm Egan-Jones cut its credit rating on the U.S. government to "AA-" from "AA," citing its opinion that quantitative easing from the Federal Reserve would hurt the U.S. economy and the country's credit quality.
http://www.cnbc.com/id/49037337
But I am black--I am an historic figure.
I deserve a 2nd term because I am me.
I will get 80% of the darkie votes. Those
fools are enamored by me. It is the white
votes that concern me. In 2008 I received
43% of the white votes. I hope I can trick
at least 40% of whites into voting for me
in 2012.
Revie ... Hussein has my vote all the way.
HOW MITT ROMNEY END THE EMBASSY ATTACKS
WITH A SINGLE STATEMENT:
"If a US embassy is attacked then, in the interest of US security, all embassies in that country will stop issuing US visas immediately."
THE MUSLIM BORN BLACK MARXIST ODINGA HUSSEIN OBAMBI WILL NEVER MAKE THAT STATEMENT, BUT AMERICA'S NEXT PRESIDENT WILL!
Rev Rev Rev... The republicans must love you. You can probably be their next presidential candidate. Do you take the time to put these images and words together yourself? The pro-republican ones are so cute.
Amusing how the attention-seeking, Indo-fascist 'stalwarts' on GNI impress upon us that their antipathy is only against the PNCee, not Guyanese Blacks in general . . . and, in the next breath, betray their true nature with unconscionable racist assaults on African-Americans who have been, for the most part, welcoming to their dark skinned, immigrant Indian 'brothers' from the Caribbean.
smh
Muslims across the world are at war. There has been unprecedented violence from muslim extremists. Muslim born American president Hussein Obama is mortified. His middle east policy is in ruins. His muslim brothers have turned against him. Maybe Obama should ask America's next president Mitt Romney for advice on how to get the situation under control.
TI:
You need to brush up on your reading comprehension my bwoy!
Read again:
HOW MITT ROMNEY WILL END ATTACKS ON US EMBASSIES
WITH A SINGLE STATEMENT:
"If a US embassy is attacked then, in the interest of US security, all embassies in that country will stop issuing US visas immediately."
==================
If the muslim sons and daughters of allah know they will no longer be allowed entry into God's own country(the great US of A) if the American embassies in their countries are attacked---there will be no attacks.
THEY ALL WANT TO COME TO AMERICA!
Every man jack wants to come to America---threaten them with no more visas and watch them become civilized again.
MSNBC GUEST: ROMNEY RUNNING A SOUTHERN STRATEGY DESIGNED TO APPEAL TO "RACIALLY RESENTFUL WHITES"
It's not a southern strategy Ms. Tucker---the Republicans are running a country wide strategy---WHITES MUST SEND THE BLACK GUY PACKING---they must rescue America from a muslim born kenyan marxist who is hellbent on ruining this great country. Let the darkies vote for darkie Obama---80% of darkies will vote for Obama--but whites--at least 60% must vote for the white challenger, Mitt Romney. Darkies in America have become too damn arrogant since darkie Obama has assumed the white house---time to put these people back into their place.
Let the darkies vote for darkie Obama---80% of darkies will vote for Obama--but whites--at least 60% must vote for the white challenger, Mitt Romney. Darkies in America have become too damn arrogant since darkie Obama has assumed the white house---time to put these people back into their place.
that's rich . . . 'rev,' GNI's resident black face dalit, calling Obama, a man 2 shades lighter, a "darkie"
ROTFLMFAO!!
QUESTIONS THAT A "REAL MEDIA" WOULD ASK PRESIDENT OBAMA
THE QUESTIONS:
1. How many Presidential Daily Briefings have you missed ?
2. Why did you attend a fundraiser in Las Vegas when our embassies were being burnt down and our diplomatic personneal murdered ?
3. Is burning the bible "reprehensible and digusting" ?
4. Will you tell youtube to "review" all videos that you find "reprehensible and digusting" ?
5. Did your administration leak the name of a christian filmmaker in hiding for his life ?
6. Do you agree with Secretary of state Clinton that "Libyans carried Chris' body to the hospital" ?
7. Do you think our relations with the Muslim world have improved over the last 4 years ?
FINAL QUESTION:
8. What do you say about Rev Al referring to you as "America's first muslim born kenyan marxist president Odinga Hussein Obambi ?
oi, dalit [that means U 'rev'], . . . trying to 'mainstream' your filth is cowardly . . . let's hear more about this "darkie" business
FULL 14 MINUTE OF THE "REPREHENSIBLE AND DISGUSTING" FILM THAT HAS MUSLIMS AROUND THE WORLD IN A STATE OF WAR
If this video is deemed too offensive--or hurts the sensibilities of any poster here--the Rev will take it down.
Rev Rev Rev... The republicans must love you. You can probably be their next presidential candidate. Do you take the time to put these images and words together yourself? The pro-republican ones are so cute.
The Rev is an eternal optimist and is highly confident that once Romney takes over the leadership of the great US of A he will get the country back on the right track.
The Rev's racially provocative lies reek of desperation - the need to do anything and say anything, no matter how stupidly untruthful, against my president Hussein. Rev.. Rev... lies, lies and more lies against my president Hussein.
QUESTIONS THAT A "REAL MEDIA" WOULD ASK PRESIDENT OBAMA
THE QUESTIONS:
1. How many Presidential Daily Briefings have you missed ?
2. Why did you attend a fundraiser in Las Vegas when our embassies were being burnt down and our diplomatic personneal murdered ?
3. Is burning the bible "reprehensible and digusting" ?
4. Will you tell youtube to "review" all videos that you find "reprehensible and digusting" ?
5. Did your administration leak the name of a christian filmmaker in hiding for his life ?
6. Do you agree with Secretary of state Clinton that "Libyans carried Chris' body to the hospital" ?
7. Do you think our relations with the Muslim world have improved over the last 4 years ?
FINAL QUESTION:
8. What do you say about Rev Al referring to you as "America's first muslim born kenyan marxist president Odinga Hussein Obambi ?
Rev I bet you regret every moment that you are not white. Go to Home Depot and buy a gallon of white paint and you paint yourself. You'll feel right at home. I can see your dislike of Obama but I cannot fathom the hatred you hold. Instead of venting you hatred here, why not use your cash resources to defeat my president? Give to the Romney campaign!!!
I hope after Romney is defeated you don't have a heart attack and die from the stress and depression to follow. You are taking this republican agenda to seriously. You know there is dissention in Willard's camp? His campaign is falling apart.
FLASHBACK JANUARY 2009: OBAMA'S VERY FIRST INTERVIEW AFTER TAKING OFFICE WAS WITH AL-ARABIYA TO REACH OUT TO THE MUSLIM WORLD
"My job to the Muslim world is to communicate that the Americans are not your enemy. We sometimes make mistakes. We have not been perfectâ Barack Obama
THIS ANTI AMERICAN PUNK HAS BEEN APOLOGIZING TO HIS MUSLIM BROTHERS FOR THE PAST 4 YEARS.
Oh well! His policies have failed abysmally and his brothers in the middle east now hate him:
THANK YOU ALLAH---THANK YOU GOD---THANKS TO THE WHITE FOLKS OF AMERICA WHO WILL RESCUE AMERICA IN NOVEMBER.
Wasn't Willard the name of a rat?
Rev Rev.... my president Hussein looking better and better.
Yep! He is looking better and better among the 47% of voters(you included anta) who will support him in November---but as the Rev said elsewhere---47 is still a losing number.
Anyway check this:
ALLAHU AKBAR---NEW AD EXPOSES OBAMA'S APPEASEMENT OF MUSLIM BROTHERHOOD
Read more:
The 60-second ad is one of the first broadsides against the president over what has been perceived as his chief strength: foreign policy. The ad says, in part:
âThe Muslim Brotherhoodâs top leaders even write about taking over America.
âPresident Obama, you invited the Muslim Brotherhood to the White House? Legitimizing a group that wants to undermine America and destroy Israel?
âYou sent them 1.5 billion of our taxpayer dollars? Why Mr. President, Why?â
They forgot to add that Obama invited Morsi to the White House on the same week he told the Israeli leader he was too busy to meet with him.
Rev bai.... look like you really obsessed with the muslims.
No matter... you like how my bwoi Hussein surging past the chief Republican liar?
Rev bai.... look like you really obsessed with the muslims.
No matter... you like how my bwoi Hussein surging past the chief Republican liar?
REV:
Salam walai kum. Allah hu akbar. Hussein/Biden 2012
AMERICA'S FIRST MUSLIM BORN BLACK MARXIST PRESIDENT HUSSEIN OBAMA BOWS TO ISLAM BUT REFUSES TO APOLOGIZE FOR "PI$$ CHRIST" ART PROJECT
All religions are not equal in the eyes of the Obama Administration.
One religion stands above all others.
Barack Obama will bow to Islam but refuses to apologize for âPi$$ Christâ artwork.
Read more:
Religious groups are blasting President Obama for not condemning am anti-Christian art display set to appear in New York City and one Republican lawmaker said he is âfed up with the administrationâs double standard and religious hypocrisy.
âPiss Christ,â once branded as a âdeplorable, despicable display of vulgarity,â will be displayed at the Edward Tyler Nahem Gallery in Manhattan on Thursday. The artwork features a âphotograph of the crucifix submerged in the artistâs urine.â
The artwork debuted in 1989 and was funded through prize money provided by the National Endowment for the Arts. The art gallery hosting the retrospective salute to Andres Serrano is privately owned.
Religious groups and some lawmakers have already started sounding off â and making comparisons to the controversy over a recent anti-Muslim film. The low budget movie âInnocence of Muslimsâ sparked violent and deadly clashes across the globe.
It also brought strong rebukes, condemnations and apologies from President Obama, Secretary of State Hillary Clinton and a host of administration officials.
The administration tried to have the film removed from YouTube â but Google rebuffed their request. The State Dept. spent $70,000 on a Pakistani television advertisement rebuking the film. And the Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff personally telephoned a Christian minister in Florida to ask him to withdraw his support of the film.
Rep. Michael Grimm (R, C-NY) wants to know why President Obama hasnât denounced the exhibit and said heâs fed up with what he called the administrationâs âreligious hypocrisy.â
MADONNA SAYS: VOTE FOR "BLACK MUSLIM" OBAMA
My kenyan father was muslim. My
indonesian step father was muslim.
My mother was opposed to organized
religion. My church preached black
liberation theology which sermonized
about the fundamental evils of America.
NOW HERE IS WHAT MADONNA SAID:
(POLITICO) At a concert in Washington, D.C. on Monday, Madonna declared her support for President Barack Obama but sounded confused about his religion.
âYâall better vote for fââg Obama, OK? For better or for worse, we have a black Muslim in the White House,â the singer said emphatically into the microphone.
âNow, âĶthatâs some amazing sâ-t. It means there is hope in this country.â
Madonna also noted that Obama âis fighting for gay rightsâ and urged to crowd to âsupport the man goddamnit!â