OK Folks!

Radio Guyana recently conducted man on the street interviews with a wide cross section of Guyanese living in Guyana.

The main question asked was:

Do you feel that the opposition parties in Guyana, APNU and the AFC, are ready to lead Guyana from the executive branch ?

BELOW ARE COMMENTS MADE BY GUYANESE:

* CAROLYN MATHURIN: "Well I voted for APNU in the last election. I thought Mr. Granger would be a good president. But apnu lost and I must say I am disappointed with Mr. Granger as opposition leader. It seems as if the AFC and Mr. Ramjattan are running things in parliament. I would like to see more leadership from Mr. Granger and APNU parliamentarians, but instead AFC seem to be in control and Mr. Granger is just following what Mr. Ramjattan, Mr. Nagamootoo and the AFC is proposing. I will vote for APNU and Mr. Granger in the next election. But I hope he stop following AFC and start leading on his own."

* SHEIK INSANNALY: "I have been disappointed with both the AFC and APNU in parliament. They are in the majority, but we have not seen anything substantive from them. They seem to view their role as opposing every proposal put forward by the PPP. The Guyanese people are paying attention and many are displeased with the opposition performance in parliament."

* ROOPNARINE MAHABIR: "Right now the country doing good. The AFC and APNU politicians will tell we them can do better running the country than the PPP. But them lie. What them can probably do better than the PPP is thief more than the PPP. We all know APNU can thief. When the PNC run Guyana, them bankrupt the country. Them thief so much them bankrupt the country. And regarding the AFC, them lawyers in that party them gon be the biggest thief."

* DONALD TROTZ: "It pains me to see how wealthy PPP politicians have become while their party controls the executive branch. Guyana is doing well, but this is not because of the PPP. I would like to see the PNC given a next chance to run Guyana. I don't trust the AFC. The lawyers in that party are a bunch of opportunists. They will be bigger thieves than the PPP politicians. Mr. Granger is a man of integrity. He should be given a chance to run the country."

MANNIRAM JAIGOBIN: "Under the PPP we have more land under cultivation. We have more mining of our resources. We have more technology. We have more schools. We have more hospitals and clinics. Guyana doing good. Them scamps in the AFC and PNC, all them want is power and them want to full them pockets. Let them stay right there in parliament, talking shyt all the time. I will vote for the PPP again.

======================

CONCLUSION:

You have to give credit to the man on the street in Guyana---lots of wisdom shown.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Roopnarine Mahabir:

The AFC and APNU politicians will tell we them can do better running the country than the PPP. But them lie.

Ha, ha, ha...Roop, you is a man after my own heart. Well said!  

The entire Country knows that but some will ALWAYS Vote PNC and that is their Democratic RIGHT.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Roopnarine Mahabir:

The AFC and APNU politicians will tell we them can do better running the country than the PPP. But them lie.

Ha, ha, ha...Roop, you is a man after my own heart. Well said!  

The entire Country knows that but some will ALWAYS Vote PNC and that is their Democratic RIGHT.

Ms Carolyn Mathurin said she voted for Granger and APNU and she will vote for him again, even though she is disappointed with his leadership as opposition leader.

It's Ms. Mathurin's right to vote for whoever she pleases.

But Roopnarine Mahabir nailed it---"The AFC and APNU politicians will tell we them can do better running the country than the PPP. But them lie."

ALL POLITICIANS LIE--EXECPT MOSES--ACCORDING TO HIS GROUPIES ON THIS FORUM!

Three independent polls conducted in the past two months show PPP = 40%, PNC = 32% and AFC = 28%. Rev ask your dad...PPP did one and corroborates this finding. Kiss the 50% goodbye and learn to work with the opposition. Stop inventing schemes to benefit a chosen few...yes that includes YOU Rev...you are a member of the oligarchy whose success is dependent on family connections to the government. 

Originally Posted by TK:

TK: Three independent polls conducted in the past two months show PPP = 40%, PNC = 32% and AFC = 28%.

If that's how the next election pans out TK--40/32/28--that means the PPP will retain control the executive branch---and as you are fully aware, it's in the executive branch where the milk and honey resides---the US$50 million Marriot, the $100 million CJIA expansion, the $25 million speciality hospital, the US$800 million amaila falls hydro, etc, etc---there are millions in payoffs elite PPP politicians will be receiving---and you can bet your house TK---Ramotar will get his fair share---it will be deposited in an offshore account----after 2 terms in office---Ramo will build the biggest mansion in Guyana.lol

TK: Rev ask your dad...PPP did one and corroborates this finding.

It amazes me that the senior economic advisor to the AFC, Tarron Khemraj, can be soooo gullible and naive. Did you really believe that lil boy joker when he said the Rev was Alexi Ramotar ?---I actually met that little boy Farouk Samaroo(Joker) in Kali's office in Queens, NY---he was well mannered and well behaved--and yes, fairly intelligent.

TK: Kiss the 50% goodbye and learn to work with the opposition.

The opposition must learn to work with the party(PPP) that control the executive branch and feasts on the milk and honey---the AFC and PNC are dying for a piece of the action---they are drooling to get a taste of the milk and honey that flows in the executive branch.

TK: Stop inventing schemes to benefit a chosen few...yes that includes YOU Rev...you are a member of the oligarchy whose success is dependent on family connections to the government. 

What a gullible and naive man this Tarron Khemraj is---poor soul.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:
Originally Posted by TK:

TK: Three independent polls conducted in the past two months show PPP = 40%, PNC = 32% and AFC = 28%.

If that's how the next election pans out TK--40/32/28--that means the PPP will retain control the executive branch---and as you are fully aware, it's in the executive branch where the milk and honey resides---the US$50 million Marriot, the $100 million CJIA expansion, the $25 million speciality hospital, the US$800 million amaila falls hydro, etc, etc---there are millions in payoffs elite PPP politicians will be receiving---and you can bet your house TK---Ramotar will get his fair share---it will be deposited in an offshore account----after 2 terms in office---Ramo will build the biggest mansion in Guyana.lol

TK: Rev ask your dad...PPP did one and corroborates this finding.

It amazes me that the senior economic advisor to the AFC, Tarron Khemraj, can be soooo gullible and naive. Did you really believe that lil boy joker when he said the Rev was Alexi Ramotar ?---I actually met that little boy Farouk Samaroo(Joker) in Kali's office in Queens, NY---he was well mannered and well behaved--and yes, fairly intelligent.

TK: Kiss the 50% goodbye and learn to work with the opposition.

The opposition must learn to work with the party(PPP) that control the executive branch and feasts on the milk and honey---the AFC and PNC are dying for a piece of the action---they are drooling to get a taste of the milk and honey that flows in the executive branch.

TK: Stop inventing schemes to benefit a chosen few...yes that includes YOU Rev...you are a member of the oligarchy whose success is dependent on family connections to the government. 

What a gullible and naive man this Tarron Khemraj is---poor soul.

An electoral result as such will see the PPP weakened physically and psychologically. There is no way they can continue those unaccountable projects. It makes perfect sense that you are connected to the oligarchy that rapes the people's monies by your own words. Your irrational attack of Moses and the asinine Bentley story give you away - Moses is the man most likely to dry up the pig through from which you feed. You can only survive on thiefing money. You don't have the abilities or qualifications to get a job on your own. And you are a fake businessman pretending to be one. The opposition has no reason to rape the people's monies. Look at how people in the opposition have successful careers. We are not the never-see-come-fuh-see gluttonous thieves as you people are. The opposition folks already live middle class lives. 

Originally Posted by TK:

Three independent polls conducted in the past two months show PPP = 40%, PNC = 32% and AFC = 28%. Rev ask your dad...PPP did one and corroborates this finding. Kiss the 50% goodbye and learn to work with the opposition. Stop inventing schemes to benefit a chosen few...yes that includes YOU Rev...you are a member of the oligarchy whose success is dependent on family connections to the government. 

TK, you are a joker.  Just prior to the last election, the AFC was confident of polls placing them as 30%.  AFC will get 5% next election.

Originally Posted by TK:

TK, you are a joker.  Just prior to the last election, the AFC was confident of polls placing them as 30%.  AFC will get 5% next election.

If i am a joker you must be a moron. 

Originally Posted by TK:

Tell me, wasn't the expectation for the AFC 30% last election?

Originally Posted by TK:

Remember many here were calling the AFC the 2% party. 

Originally Posted by TK:

Remember many here were calling the AFC the 2% party. 

I know that, you starting to sound like GR.  My question, is it not true that the AFC had expectation of 30% based of certain polls?

Originally Posted by TK:
====================

Moses is the man most likely to dry up the pig through from which you feed. You can only survive on thiefing money. You don't have the abilities or qualifications to get a job on your own. And you are a fake businessman pretending to be one.

hahahahahahahahaha

TK:

Please tell me you are joking.

You couldn't possibly be that gullible and naive to believe that Rev Al is President Ramotar's son Alexi ?hahahahaha

A MAN WITH A CREDULOUS MIND(TARRON KHEMRAJ) WILL ALWAYS BE EASILY FOOLED AND DUPED!

You know TK, the Rev has teased you about your 3rd rate intellect, 3rd rate schools you attended and 3rd rate college you teach at---but never did I expect you to be that gullible and naive.

You know what the Rev thinks TK ?

Because I have teased you in the past---3rd rate this and that---I believe you desperately wish to get back at the Rev---you desperately wish that it be true that the Rev is Alexi Ramotar---Pres Ramotar's nerdy son---and what a man wishes to be true TK he genuinely believes to be true---you genuinely believe the Rev is president Ramotar's son---damn!hahahahahahaha

YOU NEED TO CLEANSE THAT CREDULOUS MIND OF YOURS TK.

Originally Posted by TK:
====================

Moses is the man most likely to dry up the pig through from which you feed. You can only survive on thiefing money. You don't have the abilities or qualifications to get a job on your own. And you are a fake businessman pretending to be one.

hahahahahahahahaha

TK:

You couldn't possibly be that gullible and naive to believe that Rev Al is President Ramotar's son Alexi ?hahahahaha

A MAN WITH A CREDULOUS MIND(TARRON KHEMRAJ) WILL ALWAYS BE EASILY FOOLED AND DUPED!

You know TK, the Rev has teased you about your 3rd rate intellect, 3rd rate schools you attended and 3rd rate college you teach at---but never did I expect you to be that gullible and naive.

Because I have teased you in the past---3rd rate this and that---I believe you desperately wish to get back at the Rev---you desperately wish that it be true that the Rev is Alexi Ramotar---Pres Ramotar's nerdy son---and what a man wishes to be true TK he genuinely believes to be true---you genuinely believe the Rev is president Ramotar's son---damn!hahahahahahaha

As the people said, there is lies, darn lies and Rev Al tales.

Haul yu tiefing rass from here.

Originally Posted by TK:
====================

hahahahahahahahaha

TK:

Abie know de Reverend a wan tiefman. Nah try foh deflect fram da fact jackass.

an 

Originally Posted by Brutus:
The patterns haven't changed ... Black sounding names favour the PNC while Indian sounding names favour the PPP. Both parties need to reach out in good faith across the ethnic divide.

Brutus:

The PNC has reached out to Indo Guyanese and the PPP has reached out to Afro Guyanese, but human behavior is very resistant to change---maybe in the next century the PPP and PNC will have more luck in their reach out efforts.

Right now in Guyana, the PNC's best chance of regaining the presidency is this man:

= PNC's best hope

If the PNC can hold on to the 40.8% of the votes they received in the last election and if Moses, assuming he is the AFC's presidential candidate, can pull an addition 8% of the votes away from the 48.6% the PPP received in the last election, then it will be:

40.8%---PNC

40.6%...PPP

18.2%...AFC

THE PNC WILL WIN THE EXECUTIVE BRANCH---THANKS TO BENTLEY DRIVING MOSES.

Originally Posted by Brutus:
Ok... I think the real problem for our term prosperity is to devise a constitution to deal with our ethnic problem ... The man in the street shows clearly that the problem is the problem to be addressed! You guys can fight and roll in the gutter all day and still there is no real resolution.

We all know the issue is ethnic security and how to address.  Problem, we have no leadership from either side to make the bold steps.  No one trusts anyone.  It's incumbent on the PNC to offer something meaningful and they are the one who will need to rely on unconstitutional means to hold onto power.

The PNC have to prove they are not the old PNC which brought so much suffering and destruction onto all GUyanese but more specifically the Indian masses.  As long as they (PNC) want to field old wash-up GDF candidates with an army of GDF cadres as campaign foot soldiers, the PPP, with all their short comings, could stay right there.

Poor Redux have to continue to make-do with his job in NY.

Originally Posted by Prashad:

Rev Al, you would like that to happen so your boy Clement can move to leadership of the party

Pras:

Just like Jagdeo handpicked Ramotar to be the next president---pi$$ing off Moses in the process---Ramotar will be handpicking the next PPP presidential candidate---and Clement Rohee will not be that person.

DON'T BE SURPRISED TO SEE ALEXI RAMOTAR--one of Donald's sons-- AS THE CHOSEN ONE.lol

JUDGE DIANE INSANALLY AGREES WITH MAN ON THE STREET--AFC & PNC NOT READY FOR THE EXECUTIVE BRANCH

Check out the headline of today's Sunday Chronicle:

JUDGE RULES OPPOSITION(AFC/PNC) CHALLENGE ILL-CONCEIVED--DISMISSES MATTER WITH COSTS

JUSTICE Diane Insanally has dismissed legal proceedings brought against the government challenging the constitutionality and legality of its deposit of the proceeds from the lottery into a Developmental Fund, popularly referred to as the “Lotto Fund"...

* Is judge Diane Insanally related to man on the street Sheik Insanally ?

* Man on the street Manniram Jaigobin had it right---he said, "Them scamps in the AFC and PNC, all them want is power and them want to full them pockets. Let them stay right there in parliament, talking shyt all the time. I will vote for the PPP again."

LOOKS LIKE THE PPP WILL FEAST ON THE MILK AND HONEY IN THE EXECUTIVE BRANCH FOR A VERY LONG TIME!

. . . As long as they (PNC) want to field old wash-up GDF candidates with an army of GDF cadres as campaign foot soldiers, the PPP, with all their short comings, could stay right there.

Poor Redux have to continue to make-do with his job in NY.

after all these weeks, i see you've been studying my posts and getting lil advice

a couple of tentative, weak steps to bring coherence to the farrago of nonsense u have posted [ostensibly about politics] on Law/GDF/PNC/PPP is actually better than nothing . . . your inability to address even the simplest of my questions must be weighing reeeal heavily on your mind [er, EGO]

is that why u fighting guerrilla warfare . . . sniping daintily on obscure threads about me, Redux, instead of meeting my challenges head on, eh?

no fear deh lil antiman, there is only so much you can do to delay the day of reckoning for the PPP race tiefmen . . . Moses pun alyu ass

If I were a man who bets.  I would bet that Ramotar would select Nandilall to be the next President.  But Clemente got his guys Rev Al/ Albert etc to try manouver him into position so he can get a crack at the leadership during the vote. They are a well oiled and experienced political machine.  There is also the Robert/Jagde/Ben/Sam connection with our boy Henry representing their interests here on GN&I and behind the scenes the Bookman. So I will not count them out also.

Rev Al, you would like that to happen so your boy Clement can move to leadership of the party

Pras:

Just like Jagdeo handpicked Ramotar to be the next president---pi$$ing off Moses in the process---Ramotar will be handpicking the next PPP presidential candidate---and Clement Rohee will not be that person.

DON'T BE SURPRISED TO SEE ALEXI RAMOTAR--one of Donald's sons-- AS THE CHOSEN ONE.lol

Rev Al I see you are trying to hide behind Alex.  But you are not him.

============

Rev Al I see you are trying to hide behind Alex.  But you are not him.

pras:

That's what the Rev has telling the gullible and naive AFC supporters like joker, tk, warrior, jalil, etc, etc---the Rev is not alexi---but they choose to believe otherwise--so let them wallow in their stupidity.

RE: ALEXI RAMOTAR

Donald is grooming his son to take over from him after his 2nd term ends.lol

you fools think guyana is a cake shop.the ppp might me running it like a cake shop,but not for long

warrior:

You are just vex because you wanted free land to do cattle farming and the PPP told you that you have to pay---you should have bribed them warrior bai.lol

THE PPP BAIS LOVE BRIBES!

That's how PPP politicians are among the richest people in Guyana--tons of bribes---money under the table---payola---$$$$$US$$$$lol

you fools think guyana is a cake shop.the ppp might me running it like a cake shop,but not for long

warrior:

You are just vex because you wanted free land to do cattle farming and the PPP told you that you have to pay---you should have bribed them warrior bai.lol

That's how PPP politicians are among the richest people in Guyana--tons of bribes---money under the table---payola---$$$$$US$$$$lol

No wonder Black radicals feel its ok to wage racial civil war in response to your mudheads.

I can definitely understand Black anger now.

Originally Posted by JoKer:

warrior:

No wonder Black radicals feel its ok to wage racial civil war in response to your mudheads.

I can definitely understand Black anger now.

Black racist have been waging war against Indians since the early 60's.  Must be you are a retard or dunce to "understand Black anger now".

Robbing, brutalizing, looting, burning and killing Indians were a nation pastime for Afros...till the BJ decided to punch back.

what a fool,my family have cattle land long before the ppp ever born.i live in a country that is heaven compare to guyana,why the hell must i bribe a bunch of low life people.is fools like you that post shit on this site that is killing the ppp.ask ralph

Cattle land...ok.  Now go produce some cattle, build a good business, provide employment and stop talking crap.

what a fool,my family have cattle land long before the ppp ever born.i live in a country that is heaven compare to guyana,why the hell must i bribe a bunch of low life people.is fools like you that post shit on this site that is killing the ppp.ask ralph

Na worry bai. Yu na go get minista wuk. PPP go rule Guyana foreva. Post all the kaka you want, na go mek no difference. Coolie peeple ah de majarity. Some black ah tink like coolie too. We call dem blackman-coolie. Dem coolie wah ah tink like blackman, abie ah call dem coolie-blackman. Have mercy pande the harse and dankey.