AFC is busy preparing for their final rites. They will join the ROAR party. TK was a firm supporter of ROAR. RIP ROAR and soon to join... AFC. RIP.

Cainster......de vultures eating dem own Poom Poom Cheese....and dem getting Basadee and Dotish.Boy these Jabat Homen get beatup till dem get real phaglee.

De Rev open de attack fuh dem eee seh.....eee start fast and furious

REV: Moses Nagamootoo's Law Practice Booming

De Rev seh Jesus buy a Bentley fuh Moses

poo chap get knock-out by  Joker.....

Dem send in a night watchmaneweG

eee bowling underhand....

with a stretcher and Lee Funeral Parlor Van standby fuh pick ee up...

when eee fall...

eee seh AFC prepearing final rights......now eee praying serious

watch dese two Mudhead Poom Poom....one Boasting how good we doing......den de nite watchman saying we aint doing good.....eee see Lee waggon comming fuh eee and ee start halla. 

AFC is busy preparing for their final rites. They will join the ROAR party. TK was a firm supporter of ROAR. RIP ROAR and soon to join... AFC. RIP.

Yuji:

It looks like TK is a kiss of death--any 3rd party he hooks up with eventually heads for the graveyard.hahahaha

Once Moses bombs in the next election---dont be surprised to see him get less votes than Ramjattan--the AFC will fold---they'll be sent to the graveyard.

THE BIG QUESTION GUYANESE ARE PONDERING:

Will Moses  be using his US$350,000

custom/bespoke

Bentley Mulsanne

to campaign among the poor and worrking class of Guyana in the next election ?

Every Guyanese knows the PPP politicians have their hands in the cookie jar---that have been feasting on the milk and honey that flows in the executive branch.

BUT MOSES DRIVES A CUSTOM/BESPOKE $US350,000 BENTLEY MULSANNE.

You know the questions Guyanese are asking, right folks ?lol

Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:

Rev u know in your heart you are a big fat liar.

Moses does not own this car but one of the Battie bwoys from the POM POM Party.

Peddle on Rev.

Ronald:

You need to work on your reading comprehension my friend!

MOSES HAS NOT TAKEN POSSESSION OF THE BENTLEY MULSANNE YET!

The order has been placed--and the car is being custom made---newly rich Moses is a man of exquisite taste---he purchases only custom/bespoke.

RE: THE DRUG LORD--PPP SUPPORTER--WHO OWNS A BENTLEY

That's the Bentley Arnage---it's no longer in production.

Anyway Ronald--Pump up the volume and admire Moses Bentley Mulsanne:

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

Yuji:

It looks like TK is a kiss of death--any 3rd party he hooks up with eventually heads for the graveyard.hahahaha

Once Moses bombs in the next election---dont be surprised to see him get less votes than Ramjattan--the AFC will fold---they'll be sent to the graveyard.

Rev Bhai

Your prediction is accurate and will become reality for the AFC. They are headed for the graveyard, Moses with his Bentley and all......  TK the third grade graduate is indeed the kiss of death for any third party. He will be the officiating priest at the AFC funeral.

Progress will continue under a PPP government. We just need to keep our eyes open for any PPP boys who may want to dip their hands in the cookie jar. Then again... that was supposed to be the job of the AFC. Those boys in the AFC have lost their way and have allowed radicals like Nigel to take over the AFC with their radical brand of terrorism.

Linden and Agricola are stark reminders of the radical elements in the AFC. Jealousy is dangerous and Moses is burning in jealousy right now.

Yuji:

Rev Bhai

Your prediction is accurate and will become reality for the AFC. They are headed for the graveyard, Moses with his Bentley and all......  TK the third grade graduate is indeed the kiss of death for any third party. He will be the officiating priest at the AFC funeral.

Progress will continue under a PPP government. We just need to keep our eyes open for any PPP boys who may want to dip their hands in the cookie jar. Then again... that was supposed to be the job of the AFC. Those boys in the AFC have lost their way and have allowed radicals like Nigel to take over the AFC with their radical brand of terrorism.

Linden and Agricola are stark reminders of the radical elements in the AFC. Jealousy is dangerous and Moses is burning in jealousy right now.

Bai Yuji you know the PPP never seeing 50% again. Rev Al scared and in overdrive with lies since the pig trough will get cut. All we will do is make the system fair and transparent. We will make sure that dunce and incompetent family members like Rev Al don't get privileges ahead of other worthy Guyanese. It doesn't mean you and Rev Alexi will get nothing...just that you guys will need to survive on merit. Unfortunately ya'll got so fat and lazy don't know if you can compete. 

Originally Posted by TK:

Yuji:

Rev Bhai

Bai Yuji you know the PPP never seeing 50% again. Rev Al scared and in overdrive with lies since the pig trough will get cut. All we will do is make the system fair and transparent. We will make sure that dunce and incompetent family members like Rev Al don't get privileges ahead of other worthy Guyanese. It doesn't mean you and Rev Alexi will get nothing...just that you guys will need to survive on merit. Unfortunately ya'll got so fat and lazy don't know if you can compete. 

Listen TK,

I do not depend on anyone in Guyana. I want to see a progressive Guyana and so does the Rev. The problem with the AFC is that they have lost their way and allowed radicals like Nigel to take over the party and launch alleged terrorist attacks on civilians in Guyana. This must never be tolerated and supported. 

Linden and Agricola are stark reminders of the radical brand of politics now introduced by the AFC in Guyana. Listen, I am quite happy with a minority PPP with the AFC playing a meaningful role in economic development.

It is the AFC that blocks development because one if their main financial supporters owns a run down hotel and is afraid of competition. The AFC is a fractured party that lacks cohesion.

BTW, whatever happened to ROAR ?

Originally Posted by TK:

Yuji:

Rev Bhai

Listen TK,

I do not depend on anyone in Guyana. I want to see a progressive Guyana and so does the Rev. The problem with the AFC is that they have lost their way and allowed radicals like Nigel to take over the party and launch alleged terrorist attacks on civilians in Guyana. This must never be tolerated and supported. 

Linden and Agricola are stark reminders of the radical brand of politics now introduced by the AFC in Guyana. Listen, I am quite happy with a minority PPP with the AFC playing a meaningful role in economic development.

It is the AFC that blocks development because one if their main financial supporters owns a run down hotel and is afraid if competition. The AFC is a fractured party that lacks cohesion.

BTW, whatever happened to ROAR ?

Nigel radical? He is a cool and decent guy. ROAR? I thought I answered that. Didn't I tell you its former members are writing sentimental crap that will bring further damage to East Indians? Did I not tell you they are busy supporting electing oligarchy? 

Rev Al :QUOTE: THE BIG QUESTION GUYANESE ARE PONDERING:

Will Moses  be using his US$350,000 custom/bespoke Bentley Mulsanne

to campaign among the poor and worrking class of Guyana in the next election ?

Every Guyanese knows the PPP politicians have their hands in the cookie jar---that have been feasting on the milk and honey that flows in the executive branch.

BUT MOSES DRIVES A CUSTOM/BESPOKE $US350,000 BENTLEY MULSANNE.

You know the questions Guyanese are asking, right folks ?lol

You Rev 42 hours more

Poom Poom Cheese Rev.....

simple picture of Moses sitting or Driving  this Bentley 

or  De Bebetley parked in eee yard even if it covered with a chadar...... 

might convince us that at least not everything comming out yuh mouth is Jagabat Poom Poom Cheese

Originally Posted by TK:

Nigel radical? He is a cool and decent guy.

Check out how cool and decent Nigel Hughes is:

OPPOSITION TERROR CAMPAIGN UNLEASHED IN AGRICOLA

Read more:

The APNU and AFC promised to unleash a campaign of terror should Home Affairs Minister Clement Rohee not resign or be removed by 12AM this morning and they fulfilled it when their terror agents incited residents of Agricola to light fires and attack innocent citizens on the Agricola and Mc Doom public road this afternoon.

Liveinguyana was told that Nigel Hughes, Mark Benschop, Lincoln Lewis and several prominent opposition persons held a meeting in the village of Agricola where they told the residents to block roads etc  in protest. They told those gathered that the policemen accused of killing the Agricola teen were instructed to do so by Minister Rohee. This lie caused and uproar in the village and several residents begun to set fire to debris, block the roadways and attack civilians. The police responded and riot police in full riot gear along with the crowd control water canon were deployed to the area

NIGEL HUGHES IS NO COOL, DECENT GUY---HE IS AN AFC TERRORIST!

Originally Posted by TK:

Nigel radical? He is a cool and decent guy.

Check out how cool and decent Nigel Hughes is:

OPPOSITION TERROR CAMPAIGN UNLEASHED IN AGRICOLA

Read more:

The APNU and AFC promised to unleash a campaign of terror should Home Affairs Minister Clement Rohee not resign or be removed by 12AM this morning and they fulfilled it when their terror agents incited residents of Agricola to light fires and attack innocent citizens on the Agricola and Mc Doom public road this afternoon.

Liveinguyana was told that Nigel Hughes, Mark Benschop, Lincoln Lewis and several prominent opposition persons held a meeting in the village of Agricola where they told the residents to block roads etc  in protest. They told those gathered that the policemen accused of killing the Agricola teen were instructed to do so by Minister Rohee. This lie caused and uproar in the village and several residents begun to set fire to debris, block the roadways and attack civilians. The police responded and riot police in full riot gear along with the crowd control water canon were deployed to the area

NIGEL HUGHES IS NO COOL, DECENT GUY---HE IS AN AFC TERRORIST!

I see you are attacking the men most likely to cut the pig's through from which you feed. 

Originally Posted by TK:

=============

I see you are attacking the men most likely to cut the pig's through from which you feed. 

..TK needs one--please donate

TK:

It was AFC terrorists Gerhard Ramsaroop and Mark Benchop who helped incite the violence in Linden that caused folks to die and 700 primary school children to lose their school.

And it was AFC terrorist Nigel Hughes, among others, who incited the folks in Agricola to loot, burn and create mayhem.

BY THE WAY DID MOSES PLAY A ROLE IN INCITING THE VIOLENCE IN AGRICOLA ?

Can anyone shed some light on Moses' role in the Agricola mayhem ?

Is Moses a terrorist like Nigel, Benschop, Gerhard, etc, etc

Originally Posted by TK:

=============

TK:

It was AFC terrorists Gerhard Ramsaroop and Mark Benchop who helped incite the violence in Linden that caused folks to die and 700 primary school children to lose their school.

And it was AFC terrorist Nigel Hughes, among others, who incited the folks in Agricola to loot, burn and create mayhem.

BY THE WAY WAS MOSES PLAY A ROLE IN INCITING THE VIOLENCE IN AGRICOLA ?

Can anyone shed some light on Moses' role in the Agricola mayhem ?

Is Moses a terrorist like Nigel, Benschop, Gerhard, etc, etc

Nope...we know you guys planted the criminals there to kill the people. The same was done in Agricola to beat up people. After all the hooligans now work for you guys. 

Originally Posted by TK:
===================

Nope...we know you guys planted the criminals there to kill the people. The same was done in Agricola to beat up people. After all the hooligans now work for you guys. 

Aha! So now the AFC is trying to blame the PPP---claiming that it was the PPP that planted the hooligans in Linden and Agricola.

THANKFULLY THE GUYANESE PEOPLE KNOW THE TRUTH

And the truth is the AFC leaders have been exposed as terrorists---photos don't lie--the good people of Guyana have seen photos of Gerhard, Benschop, Nigel, etc, etc inciting and fanning the fires in Linden and Agricola.

Once again, did Moses Nagamootoo help incite the violence in Agricola which caused many innocent Guyanese to be hurt ? We know Nigel Hughes was there. How about Moses ?

Originally Posted by TK:
===================

Aha! So now the AFC is trying to blame the PPP---claiming that it was the PPP that planted the hooligans in Linden and Agricola.

And the truth is the AFC leaders have been exposed as terrorists---photos don't lie--the good people of Guyana have seen photos of Gerhard, Benschop, Nigel, etc, etc inciting and fanning the fires in Linden and Agricola.

Once again, did Moses Nagamootoo help incite the violence in Agricola which caused many innocent Guyanese to be hurt ? We know Nigel Hughes was there. How about Moses ?

We don't need to lie. History tells us the PPP has always relied on criminals to fight selected crimes - eg Roger. 

Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:

Rev Al, yu forget yu mother man also?  Mark Bendick

Ronald:

You can call the Rev all the nasty names in the book---no problem---if the Rev attacks your heroes--you have every reason to return fire.

But do you really have to stoop so low and include a man's mother in your nastiness ?

Were you born to a mother Ronald Narain or did you fall from a tree ?

Guyanese men are noted for denigrating and abusing women---are you one of those men Ronald Narain ?

YOU OUGHT TO BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF!

Originally Posted by TK:

We don't need to lie. History tells us the PPP has always relied on criminals to fight selected crimes - eg Roger. 

TK, you got chased out of black area when you tried to criticize the PNC.  You could easily high-tail it back to the USA while the Indians of Guyana deal with the fall-out.  You can go to Indian areas and criticize the PPP, yet you shake in your boots in Afro areas.  You had to make yourself known as an AFCite to even venture in PNC areas.

Originally Posted by TK:

TK, you got chased out of black area when you tried to criticize the PNC.  You could easily high-tail it back to the USA while the Indians of Guyana deal with the fall-out.  You can go to Indian areas and criticize the PPP, yet you shake in your boots in Afro areas.  You had to make yourself known as an AFCite to even venture in PNC areas.

You want me to fall for your racist trap to attack the PNC, who is out of power for 20 years, as a means of excusing the gravy train PPP. But I have been critical of the PNC also...but I don't do it to fall into the racist trap. 

Originally Posted by TK:

You want me to fall for your racist trap to attack the PNC, who is out of power for 20 years, as a means of excusing the gravy train PPP. But I have been critical of the PNC also...but I don't do it to fall into the racist trap. 

So, it's racist to criticize the PNC, I see.  FYI, the current PNC power structure are remnants of the old order.  The philosophy of the PNC is pre-1992, to rule forever with the GDF partnership.

TK, it's a joke, you are afraid to criticize the PNC or you have to run from their areas, you know that very well.  The PPP Indian leadership is fair game, but Afros are nobility.

Originally Posted by TK:

So, it's racist to criticize the PNC, I see.  FYI, the current PNC power structure are remnants of the old order.  The philosophy of the PNC is pre-1992, to rule forever with the GDF partnership.

TK, it's a joke, you are afraid to criticize the PNC or you have to run from their areas, you know that very well.  The PPP Indian leadership is fair game, but Afros are nobility.

When did the army overthrow the PPP? 

Originally Posted by TK:

I remind you, you are becoming another GR, how pathetic.

Originally Posted by TK:

I remind you, you are becoming another GR, how pathetic.

Gerhard is a fine politician. He will do very well.