Originally Posted by antabanta:

Aha... litlle Revie seeks to obfuscate his previous adulation of the now defunct "puppet" and "puppeteer"

Bai anta Persaud:

* It was one of your heroes who said this regarding LIES in politics:

"Make the lie big---make it simple--keep saying it--and eventually they will believe it" Adolf Hitler

* Did you read that anta Persaud ?

* The PNC/AFC did a better job LYING than the PPP/C.

* Hopefully the PPP will do a better job in the LIE department next time around.

* TELL THE BIG LIE DURING THE CAMPAIGN---BE HONEST AFTERWARDS.

RE: RAMOTAR PARDONING A CHILD KILLER

* Put yourself in the shoes of the parents of that child ? How would you perceive Ramotar ?

* They will rightfully want the puppet disemboweled.

* In life you have to characterize people by the ACTIONS---not their WORDS---and that action by Ramotar to pardon a child killer is SICKENING.

RE: THE PUPPETEER(JAGDEO) AND HIS PUPPET(RAMOTAR) BAWLING AND SCREAMING THAT THE 2015 ELECTIONS WERE RIGGED.

* The Rev being a man of impeccable honesty and integrity will say this now. The APNU/AFC won the election fair and square. There was no rigging. The puppeteer and the puppet are just being sour grapes.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

If Ramotar had pardoned that poor woman who sold a bit of weed from time to time to make ends meet, I am sure most, if not all of, Guyana would have held that in high esteem. But as it stands, Ramotar has left office in shame and disgust. A stain on his character that won't be forgotten and can't be wiped away.

Thanks for the reminder. What a fat scumbag he is!

Aha... litlle Revie seeks to obfuscate his previous adulation of the now defunct "puppet" and "puppeteer"

Bai anta Persaud:

* It was one of your heroes who said this regarding LIES in politics:

"Make the lie big---make it simple--keep saying it--and eventually they will believe it" Adolf Hitler

* Did you read that anta Persaud ?

* The PNC/AFC did a better job LYING than the PPP/C.

* Hopefully the PPP will do a better job in the LIE department next time around.

* TELL THE BIG LIE DURING THE CAMPAIGN---BE HONEST AFTERWARDS.

Revie Revie Revie.... why are you idolizing my hero? Look like you getting outa hand ... so ah gon have to start embarrassing you again.

Now .. little man .. you probably don't even realize this but your folly is not even amusing.

Revie... my idrine... why de hell you lying so much chap?

RE: THE PUPPETEER(JAGDEO) AND HIS PUPPET(RAMOTAR) BAWLING AND SCREAMING THAT THE 2015 ELECTIONS WERE RIGGED.

* The Rev being a man of impeccable honesty and integrity will say this now. The APNU/AFC won the election fair and square. There was no rigging. The puppeteer and the puppet are just being sour grapes.

OH SKONT BAI!!! you is all a dah? rant... impeccable you seh nah? rant

AN EARLIER PHOTO OF THE GRANGER FAMILY

QUESTION:

* Are the 2 Granger daughters, Afuwa and Han, still residing in Guyana ? Anyone seen recent photos of them ? Did they partake in the election campaign ?

Hans attended her dad's swearing-in ceremony last Saturday. She is married to an AFC executive member. She kept a low profile during the campaign.

I don't know about Afuwa.

In photo, Hans [black top] is the woman at extreme right, behind Surujbally.

https://scontent-iad.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpt1/v/t1.0-9/11062735_949290045122709_7099287606768048572_n.jpg?oh=7c259aa29c72fdcb80a367d39ba0955d&oe=55FF6A8C

QUESTION:

* Are the 2 Granger daughters, Afuwa and Han, still residing in Guyana ? Anyone seen recent photos of them ? Did they partake in the election campaign ?

Hans attended her dad's swearing-in ceremony last Saturday. She is married to an AFC executive member. She kept a low profile during the campaign.

Dominic Gaskin.

QUESTION:

Dominic Gaskin.

Base, I didn't want to spoon feed Rev. He ought to tickle his grey matter sometimes.

* The Rev being a man of impeccable honesty and integrity

Rev will honestly admit that he:

• Thinks about himself most of the time and talks about himself a lot
  • Craves attention and admiration
  • Exaggerates his talents and achievements
  • Believes he’s special
  • Sets unrealistic goals
  • Has wide, fast mood swings
  • Has a hard time taking others’ feelings seriously
  • Strives to win, whatever it takes
  • Fantasizes about unlimited success, money, and power
  • Easily get distracted by his reflection in water or a mirror.

OH SKONT BAI!!! you is all a dah? rant... impeccable you seh nah? rant

There’s a deep sense of insecurity underneath that impeccable grand exterior.

Revie Revie Revie. ... so ah gon have to start embarrassing you again.

Now .. little man ..

Bai anta Persaud:

* The Rev always thought you were a man of GOOD MANNERS and so I indulged you. But with your name calling and threats you have revealed yourself to be a man of BAD MANNERS anta Persaud.

* Have your parents teach you GOOD MANNERS anta persaud and then the Rev may consider responding to you.

https://scontent-iad.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpt1/v/t1.0-9/11062735_949290045122709_7099287606768048572_n.jpg?oh=7c259aa29c72fdcb80a367d39ba0955d&oe=55FF6A8C

* Thanks for the heads up Mr. Gilbakka.

RE: AFUWA

* Hope she is not estranged from her parents. They look like nice people.

* Thanks for the heads up Mr. Gilbakka.

RE: AFUWA

* Hope she is not estranged from her parents. They look like nice people.

WA U A Feel dem estranged fa?

Gilbakka:

* Afuwa's dad was elected to the highest office in the land. Curious and inquiring minds want to know why Afuwa wasn't there to celebrate her dad's great day---his inauguration.

* Maybe Afuwa lives in far off Swaziland or Congo and couldn't get a flight into Guyana in time.

Gilbakka:

* Afuwa's dad was elected to the highest office in the land. Curious and inquiring minds want to know why Afuwa wasn't there to celebrate her dad's great day---his inauguration.

* Maybe Afuwa lives in far off Swaziland or Congo and couldn't get a flight into Guyana in time.

AFUWA GRANGER:

Afuwa Granger

https://remarkablewomen2014.wo...01/15/afuwa-granger/

Very hard to drop dem racist angles eh Reverse?

smfh.....

HM_redux!

* Something seems to be troubling you. Your party won the election. Why the vinegary testiness on your part ? Lighten up dude! Have fun. Enjoy the ride on the PNC/AFC bandwagon. You guys won. Hopefully Granger and his gang will do a better job of running Guyana than the Puppet and his gang.

Revie Revie Revie. ... so ah gon have to start embarrassing you again.

Now .. little man ..

Bai anta Persaud:

* The Rev always thought you were a man of GOOD MANNERS and so I indulged you. But with your name calling and threats you have revealed yourself to be a man of BAD MANNERS anta Persaud.

* Have your parents teach you GOOD MANNERS anta persaud and then the Rev may consider responding to you.

Revie Revie Revie... now why on earth would I be worried about the actions and words of a lying little weasel? Did your parents teach you to lie so damn much? You wouldn't respond to me even if you were paid. 

You know my idrine you have devolved from a source of amusement to an object of ridicule. Tsk tsk tsk ... Revie ... you mek meh hand fall

Last edited by antabanta

Very hard to drop dem racist angles eh Reverse?

smfh.....

HM_redux!

* Something seems to be troubling you. Your party won the election. Why the vinegary testiness on your part ? Lighten up dude! Have fun. Enjoy the ride on the PNC/AFC bandwagon. You guys won. Hopefully Granger and his gang will do a better job of running Guyana than the Puppet and his gang.

Just callin it like I see it hoss. You cannot drop your repertoire that easily.

Gilbakka:

* Thanks for posting that link.

* Afuwa, who according to the article only uses her first name, is quite an accomplished woman---she's an artist and illustrator who's a fellow at the Liu Institute for Global issues at UBC(University of British Columbia).

* By the way Gilly, I guess Afuwa's professional commitments prevented her from attending her dad's inauguration. That's understandable.

* Once again, thanks for the link Gilbakka. Very informative.

* The Rev being a man of impeccable honesty and integrity

Rev will honestly admit that he:

• Thinks about himself most of the time and talks about himself a lot
  • Craves attention and admiration
  • Exaggerates his talents and achievements
  • Believes he’s special
  • Sets unrealistic goals
  • Has wide, fast mood swings
  • Has a hard time taking others’ feelings seriously
  • Strives to win, whatever it takes
  • Fantasizes about unlimited success, money, and power
  • Easily get distracted by his reflection in water or a mirror.

Rev the Perv, the truth hurts. Don't you agree?