2014 MTV MUSIC VIDEO AWARDS ON SUNDAY NIGHT--WHO SMILED THE BEST AND WHO LOOKED CONSTIPATED ?

From left to right: Ariana Grande, Rita Ora, Amber Rose, Taylor Swift, BeyoncΓ©, Kim Kardashian, Jennifer Lopez, Miley Cyrus, Nicki Minaj, and Kesha

ATTN: GNI MEN

* Your thoughts on Amber Rose's outfit please ?lol

Click on the link below to see the photo in the daily mail more clearly

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/ushome/index.html

* Name the 4 women in that photo who looked constipated ? Definitely Kim Kardashian and Jennifer Lopez.

Link to article:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/ushome/index.html

Originally Posted by Observer:

TAKE AN ORDINARY/AVERAGE FACE WITH A SCOWL ON IT---SLAP A SMILE ON IT---AND BOOM---YOU SEE THE MAGICAL TRANSFORMATION----A BEAUTIFUL FACE

-

* You folks see that ? You see the magical transformation ?

* AH! THE MAGIC OF A SMILE!

* A smile makes billions of ordinary/average looking faces beautiful.

* KEEP PRACTICING YOUR SMILE FRIENDS!

* Listen up! You can never say don't receive encouragement, motivation and inspiration when you visit a Rev thread on GNI.hahaha

* By the way---Rev started a thread on UGLY over in POLITICAL---dem bais in political vex bad----dem cussing rev fuh calling them UGLY.lol

I see Revvy is revving up things on GNI! I always loved Big B in this song from Don -- so youthful and full of life. Yesterday I was looking at some old pics., and was startled at my college ID which has me showing all 32 --> : a young, innocent girl full of hopes and dreams; and without a care in the world. I haven't smiled like that since then. I like the Hema look on page 1.    

Yesterday I was looking at some old pics., and was startled at my college ID which has me showing all 32 --> : a young, innocent girl full of hopes and dreams; and without a care in the world. I haven't smiled like that since then.

Madame Observer:

* Be honest! Were you really "innocent" when you were in college ?lol

* By the way, if you want to smile as sweetly as you did when back in college---SIMPLIFY your LIFE.

* Back in college days your life was simple and sweet as you mentioned---you wore no HATS. And you smiled sweetly and broadly.

* After college you started wearing HATS---executive/wife/mother, etc---and life changed from SIMPLE to COMPLICATED.

BOTTOM LINE:

* Simplify your life and you will smile just as sweetly and broadly as when you were in college.

* NO NEED TO THANK THE REV.

======

I like the Hema look on page 1.    

Observer:

* Hema was the girl I wanted to marry when I was a teenager.hahaha

* How about you Observer---who was your "dream guy" when you were a teenager ?

* By the way PRIORITIES change for all of us, and when the Rev moved beyond teenaged years Hema lost her magic.

* Check this---HEMA FORGOT HOW TO SMILE:---> she lost her beauty.

Originally Posted by Riya:

Come on now, Rev. You've never had a photo/video taken of you at a bad angle?

She's still a beautiful and graceful woman. And a fantastic classical dancer at her age.

riya:

* At age 65, Hema is still a remarkable performer. She was in the US recently delighting her fans.

* WHERE IS THAT BOY TI ? He has met in person all the stars and legends.

* TI will tell you that in real life---the legendary actress Hema Malini is aloof, standoffish, uppity---she's kind of a cold fish.

* THAT AIN'T BEAUTY IN MY BOOK.

* By the way, although Hema rarely smiles---her face lights up when she does smile. And that's my thesis in this thread:

* A SMILING FACE IS A BEAUTIFUL FACE.

Come on now, Rev. You've never had a photo/video taken of you at a bad angle?

She's still a beautiful and graceful woman. And a fantastic classical dancer at her age.

riya:

* At age 65, Hema is still a remarkable performer. She was in the US recently delighting her fans.

* WHERE IS THAT BOY TI ? He has met in person all the stars and legends.

* TI will tell you that in real life---the legendary actress Hema Malini is aloof, standoffish, uppity---she's kind of a cold fish.

* THAT AIN'T BEAUTY IN MY BOOK.

* By the way, although Hema rarely smiles---her face lights up when she does smile. And that's my thesis in this thread:

* A SMILING FACE IS A BEAUTIFUL FACE.

Come on, Revvy Devvy, fess up. Is it true you see TI in the mirror everyday?     

A LITTLE SIDETRACK---RE: ASHA PAREKH

You folks recognize the movie she was in ?

* Today Asha Parekh is 71 years young.

* She was awarded with the Padma Sri by the Indian government in 1992.

NOW FOR THE GOSSIPY PART.

* Asha was never married.

Parekh has remained unmarried, claiming that her reputation of being unapproachable made people hesitate in asking for her hand in marriage

* The truth is Asha Parekh was like Kathryn Hepburn, who was also never married.

* Hepburn had a 26 year affair with the married Spencer Tracy; Asha Pareka had a long term affair with a married director.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Asha_Parekh

Come on, Revvy Devvy, fess up. Is it true you see TI in the mirror everyday?     

Madame Observer:

* It's surely sweet of you to put the Rev on the same platform as the inimitable TI.

* As you know TI is a rather pleasant, engaging, fun-loving kind of guy with a refreshing sense of humor.

* Those are some traits Rev would like to have one day. But right now I am happy being:

Originally Posted by antabanta:

Mira Mira.... where are you?

Don't ever let me find you gone

Cause that would bring a tear to me

anta bai:

* How come a ladies man like you, a man of charisma and pizzazz, getting the cold shoulder and brush off by Sweet Mira ? It looks like senility catching up with you bai and you're losing your patented charm with the ladies.hahahaha

* Thanks for the laugh---hope your fortune improves.

Little Revie...my idrine...

anta bai:

* I must say I like your choice of adjective---LITTLE.

* There is a lot of "little" in the Rev's persona----lemme check:

* Rev has in him a little kindness, a little patience, a little humility, a little good-will, a little harmony, a little brotherly love(for my idrine anta).lol

* You see that antabanta---Rev is proud of the "little" qualities he possesses.

Little Revie...my idrine...

anta bai:

* I must say I like your choice of adjective---LITTLE.

* There is a lot of "little" in the Rev's persona----lemme check:

* Rev has in him a little kindness, a little patience, a little humility, a little good-will, a little harmony, a little brotherly love(for my idrine anta).lol

* You see that antabanta---Rev is proud of the "little" qualities he possesses.

Revie Revie Revie... unfortunately all those wonderful little littles are severely unbalanced by a lot of ignorance, unfounded conceit, inexcusable ego, and greed for attention. How you like da wan?

anta bai:

* I am sure it brings great joy and cheer to your heart to publicly announce the "dark" traits in the Rev.

* Take a bow antabanta. Some people try to knock others down, castigate them, rake them over the coals, point out their perceived flaws, in order to make themselves look good and feel good.

* I am glad the Rev made you feel good this afternoon antabanta. Continue with your rebuke of the Rev if it brings warmth to your heart and soul.

anta bai:

* I am sure it brings great joy and cheer to your heart to publicly announce the "dark" traits in the Rev.

* Take a bow antabanta. Some people try to knock others down, castigate them, rake them over the coals, point out their perceived flaws, in order to make themselves look good and feel good.

* I am glad the Rev made you feel good this afternoon antabanta. Continue with your rebuke of the Rev if it brings warmth to your heart and soul.

Revie my idrine... the only impact you have on your fren Anta is amusement. Great joy and cheer?? Warmth to my heart and soul?? Such unfounded conceit from a humble person? How so Revie? I say again... how so?

Revie my idrine... the only impact you have on your fren Anta is amusement.

* STOP LYING ANTABANTA.

* When people are amused they laugh, they are entertained, they are in good spirits. There is a SMILE on their faces---and as mentioned in this thread---A SMILING FACE IS A BEAUTIFUL FACE.

* BUT THIS IS YOU ANTABANTA

* YOU ARE A SOUR OLD FART.

* And if you are honest you will admit the Rev brings out the UGLINESS in you.

* This thread is titled "The BEAUTY OF A SMILE."

* But you antabanta represent the UGLINESS of a SCOWL.

* If your fellow posters can see your face when you interact with the Rev they will see UGLINESS.

* I am glad you showed up on this thread antabanta---it gave the Rev the opportunity to demonstrate UGLINESS.

* Thanks anta bai.

* By the way, lemme help you with your reply:

"Hey revvie, my idrine, why you have to insult sweet old anta. You see what I mean. You are an arrogant, conceited, egotistical pig." antabanta

Revie my idrine... the only impact you have on your fren Anta is amusement.

* STOP LYING ANTABANTA.

* When people are amused they laugh, they are entertained, they are in good spirits. There is a SMILE on their faces---and as mentioned in this thread---A SMILING FACE IS A BEAUTIFUL FACE.

* BUT THIS IS YOU ANTABANTA

* YOU ARE A SOUR OLD FART.

* And if you are honest you will admit the Rev brings out the UGLINESS in you.

* This thread is titled "The BEAUTY OF A SMILE."

* But you antabanta represent the UGLINESS of a SCOWL.

* If your fellow posters can see your face when you interact with the Rev they will see UGLINESS.

* I am glad you showed up on this thread antabanta---it gave the Rev the opportunity to demonstrate UGLINESS.

* Thanks anta bai.

* By the way, lemme help you with your reply:

"Hey revvie, my idrine, why you have to insult sweet old anta. You see what I mean. You are an arrogant, conceited, egotistical pig." antabanta

ow gawd bai... rant... you really fish up ole Anta deh... but is how you gon call wan nice nice bai like me ugly? shucks pardna... yuh mess up you frend Anta bad bad. Hear wah happen... me ent got no freckles and red hair. And me is wan tall dark handsome man. All dem gyal dem can tell you dat.

ow gawd bai... me is wan tall dark handsome man. All dem gyal dem can tell you dat.

antabanta bai:

* I am sure there is always a genuine, engaging smile on your face in the presence of the ladies.

* And as pointed out in this thread---a genuine smile makes any face beautiful I'm sure the ladies find you adorable.

* Now lemme help you with your reply again:

Revie my idrine you are full of hot air. Pure nonsense you talking to sweet old anta.

Originally Posted by Chameli:

i have a pic of a time when i had a nice smile...

lol

chams:

* It looks like you haven't been reading this thread.

* Listen! Whether you are 9 years old or 90 years young, a nice smile is a nice smile.

* And any face with a nice smile is a beautiful face.

* You don't believe me chams ?

* Just slap a smile on your face You notice how good you feel already ? That's the magic of a smile. It makes you feel good and very importantly it makes you look beautiful. You see that sweet old lady above ? She's beautiful.

BOTTOM LINE:

* Every human can be happy and beautiful when they choose to be---all they have to do is:

* It's that simple chams. Say thanks Rev.

ow gawd bai... me is wan tall dark handsome man. All dem gyal dem can tell you dat.

antabanta bai:

* I am sure there is always a genuine, engaging smile on your face in the presence of the ladies.

* And as pointed out in this thread---a genuine smile makes any face beautiful I'm sure the ladies find you adorable.

* Now lemme help you with your reply again:

Revie my idrine you are full of hot air. Pure nonsense you talking to sweet old anta.

Little Revie... You can barely post anything comprehensive for yourself, or understand any idea that requires minimal intelligence, how in heaven's name are you going to help anyone else write anything?

What's with this sweet Ole Anta gay crap. Unless... wait... I thought all this time you were a man. Are you female?!! Now everything makes sense!

GOOD MORNING FRIENDS. IT'S A LOVELY SUMMER DAY IN NYC---72F/22C

* Hope there is sunshine in your coffee also and a smile on your face.

* By the way, I notice a sour, bitter, grouchy old man on my "HAPPY" thread vexing up himself.

* Rev being a cheerful man, full of sunshine, will put him on ignore.

* GLUM PEOPLE ARE NEVER CHEERFUL. They are combative, cantankerous, crabby, and contentious. Good morning to you too antabanta.lol

what if its an evil smile? is it beautiful then?

* riya, you need to check with your idrine antabanta. He has an evil smile every time he replies to the Rev.hahaha

* And by the way, why is a sweet lady like you bringing up "evil smile" ?

* I may have to banish you to the God thread where I am trying to brainwash chameli:lol

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/re...s-god-care-about-you

* Anyway, we are only talking about genuine smiles on this thread---all genuine smiles are beautiful smiles.

Rev, one thing I don't get involved in is politics and religion.

* I fully understand, but on an anonymous message board you can talk about anything.

* Anyway, I won't be surprised to learn you agree with the Rev---there is no god who cares about you----but you riya love you and adore you and worship you.lol