I think Rev reading too much Vogue or Seventeen or whatever woman's mags he reading.
Too much antiman runnings if you ask me. It's like Dr. Phil and Oprah wrapped up in one. Geeze....give us a break...
And yet every thread this poster starts y'all deh pon....just saying
Like low-hanging fruit you can't help the temptation to show de stchupidness of what all y'all write hey. Guh get a life or digitally hug y'all self in a private room or sumpting.....Amral dem should provide this facility so we don't have to have to witness these drive-by inanities (word borrowed from Storborn or whateva de hell he calls himself....and with due acknowledgements)
Too much antiman runnings if you ask me. It's like Dr. Phil and Oprah wrapped up in one. Geeze....give us a break...
ha ha ha ha
Macho man karimullah---you have a choice you know---you can choose not to open these threads.
Sissy Rev just wants to show off his effeminate side. He eats keech.
Like low-hanging fruit you can't help the temptation to show de stchupidness of what all y'all write hey. Guh get a life or digitally hug y'all self in a private room or sumpting.....Amral dem should provide this facility so we don't have to have to witness these drive-by inanities (word borrowed from Storborn or whateva de hell he calls himself....and with due acknowledgements)
you're a real charmer aren't you?
thanks for the intelligent advice lol off to digitally hug myself, sounds fun