============

It's still even but with the momentum going Romney's way for sure.  I was at a Guyanese event last week and was surprised how many were favoring Romney over Obama.

YOU KNOW THE REV'S MANTRA: NUMBERS DON'T LIE AND WHAT WE ARE CURRENTLY WITNESSING IS OBAMA'S EPIC COLLAPSE--THE NUMBERS SAY SO.

Listen baseman, Obama's epic collapse is reflected in the accelerated deterioration in his standing in the gallup tracking poll(Romney 51 Obama 45 today) and in numerous key state polls---PPP polling( a democrat firm) has Romney ahead in Iowa and New Hampshire--and has Romney down by only 1 in Ohio using a D+8 sample.

THE REV IS STILL CURIOUS TO KNOW IF THE ELECTION WILL BE A LANDSLIDE!

Originally Posted by Rev Al:
============

It's still even but with the momentum going Romney's way for sure.  I was at a Guyanese event last week and was surprised how many were favoring Romney over Obama.

YOU KNOW THE REV'S MANTRA: NUMBERS DON'T LIE AND WHAT WE ARE CURRENTLY WITNESSING IS OBAMA'S EPIC COLLAPSE--THE NUMBERS SAY SO.

Listen baseman, Obama's epic collapse is reflected in the accelerated deterioration in his standing in the gallup tracking poll(Romney 51 Obama 45 today) and in numerous key state polls---PPP polling( a democrat firm) has Romney ahead in Iowa and New Hampshire--and has Romney down by only 1 in Ohio using a D+8 sample.

THE REV IS STILL CURIOUS TO KNOW IF THE ELECTION WILL BE A LANDSLIDE!

It's seems an epic collapse indeed.  Everyone likes to be on the winning side, and Romney certainly is having his day.

Unlike Kari and Co, most voters don't engage in loooong analytics and theoretics as to who and why they vote, as such my relatively unsophisticated input. It's not what matters.  These guy are lost in the forest collecting leaves while the trees are stolen from under them.

Fact of the matter, the economy is a mess and the arrogance of Obama is showing through.  Benghazigate is just the icing on the cake so in my book, I cannot see why he deserves my vote or a second term.

Obama is heading for early retirement.

==============

It's seems an epic collapse indeed.  Everyone likes to be on the winning side, and Romney certainly is having his day. Obama is heading for early retirement.

base:

There is an old saying, "winners(Romney) act like winners; and losers(Obama) act like losers.

Obama has nothing of substance to campaign on, so he is reduced to name calling and demeaning his opponent--"Romnesia", bindergate, and all the other nonsense.

IT IS PANIC TIME IN THE OBAMA CAMP! DESPERATION HAS SET IN!

Check out today's gallup daily tracking poll--Romey's lead back to 7 points.

Not even a miracle from Allah can save Obambi---you are right baseman--Obama is heading for early retirement.

OBAMA IS 12 DAYS AWAY FROM PLANNING HIS PRESIDENTIAL LIBRARY.

The American people saw the debates--Romney looked gracious and presidential. He was fluent, articulate, well-informed, optimistic---and he had a clear vision for America; Obama was an angry pit bull--he looked small, petty and desperate.

CONGRATS MITT ROMNEY--45th PRESIDENT OF THE GREAT US of A.

=

9 DAYS TO GO! AMERICA WILL BE RESCUED! MITT ROMNEY WILL BECOME THE 45TH PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES.

Mitt Romney  is a man with a particular set of skills that are badly needed in America today---Mitt has spent his entire career turning around troubled companies---America now needs a turnaround---and Mitt is the man to get the job done.

PENNSYLVANIA IS THE KEY--IF OBAMA LOSES PENNSYLVANIA--HE WILL LOSE THE ELECTION BY A LANDSLIDE

HOW CAN OBAMA LOSE PA ?

* In 2008 Obama netted 478K votes out of Philly county; in 2004 Kerry netted 410K votes; in 2000 Gore netted 350K votes.

* Romney is winning non Philly counties 54-46

* OBAMA NEEDS TO NET 433K VOTES OUT OF PHILLY COUNTY TO WIN.

=====================

Pay attention to Pennsylvania on election night folks---if Obama loses PA he will lose by a landslide.

Penn could make Ohio irrelevant.

The Rev is now 100% confident Romney will win Ohio----he is winning independents by a healthy margin---and republican enthusiasm in Ohio is sky high.

Pennsylvania is still close--but if Romney pulls off PA---he will win the election by a landslide.

If Romney wins this election, is will be proof positive that Americans have lost their minds. Nothing in Romney's actions till now make him fit to lead others who are his employers. Since Romney is accustomed to leading others who are his employees, he will not be able to adapt. As president, he will not be able to fire those he lead and this will make him go berserk given how much he likes firing people.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

If Romney wins this election, is will be proof positive that Americans have lost their minds.

Americans lost their minds 4 years ago when they elected a man who never held a real job in his life.

THANKFULLY WHITE AMERICANS HAVE COME TO THEIR SENSES!

And in 3 days Mitt Romney will be elected the 45th president of the United States.

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

Obama will win the US election.The Democrats will lose Congress but will retain the Senate.

Don:

OBAMA'S LUCK WILL RUN OUT IN 48 HOURS!

* White Americans have had enough of Obama's nastiness and incompetence.

* Romney is closing like a winner--full of confidence, enthusiasm, and optimism; Obama is closing like a loser--calling for REVENGE.

THE ANGRY, BITTER BLACKMAN B. HUSSEIN OBAMA WILL BE FIRED IN 48 HOURS.

Originally Posted by Wally:

It is better to support Obama that those racists Republicans.  That is a eurocentric party. 

The angry, bitter blackman Odinga Hussein Obambi asked his people to vote for revenge; the optimistic white man, Mitt Romney, asks his people to vote for love of country. Whites will vote for Mitt; Darkies will vote for the angtry, bitter black man.

MITT ROMNEY:

Did you see what President Obama said today? He asked his supporters to vote for “revenge.” For “revenge.” Instead, I ask the American people to vote for love of country.

GEORGE WILL PREDICTS 321-217 ROMNEY LANDSLIDE

Add Washington Post George Will to the landslide column along with Fox News Channel’s Dick Morris and the Washington Examiner’s Michael Barone.

On this weekend’s broadcast of “This Week with George Stephanopoulos” on ABC, Will revealed his prediction and added a bonus surprise by saying traditional Democratic state Minnesota would go for Romney as well.

“I’m projecting Minnesota to go for Romney,” Will said. “It’s the only state that’s voted democratic in nine consecutive elections, but this year, there’s marriage amendment on the ballot that will bring out the evangelicals and I think could make the difference.”

Are we about to see the biggest blowout since Reagan's 2nd election in 1984 ? If Romney wins Pennsylvania, we may very well witness that blowout---Mitt Romney already has the election in the bag---he will win Ohio and Colorado---so 270 electoral votes is guaranteed. What I am curious to know---and I have harbored this curiosity for months now---will Romney win by a landslide ? Or will Obama lose in a landslide ?

Congratulation to President Obama. Folks remember what I've always been saying.

Obama will win the US election.The Democrats will lose Congress but will retain the Senate. If the truth walked up to Mitt Romney to shake his hands, Mitt won't recognize it. Mittey will walk away from the election wearing flip flops.

Rev you have now proven yourself to be a pathological liar. Gwaan and rub blackpat pon yuh face.  

Sorry Rev. In democracy, one has to lose and one has to win. I saw Karl Rove on TV this morning. He had more excuses for the defeat than quaker has oats. The republican party needs a new breed of tacticians; guys like Plouffe and Axelrod(the Chicago dudes).

Rev Bhai

It is time to show some humility and congratulate President Obama. Your numbers sources were dead wrong.

Time to focus on Guyana politics. 

Rev, you can come out now; it's safe. We all make mistakes in life. This is not the first or the last for you or anyone of us. Yuji is right, let's focus on Guyana politics.