Thank you .....the proofed copy is at the printer with the correction.
It is Friday Jan 31st from 7 PM at Liberty Palace 130-11 Liberty Ave RH NY 11419
Please visit www.RichmondHillEDC.org for more info
I will be there Vish. I am working on getting Nehru to come out and support.
it seems that the moon is FULL
Don't take them on Vish. See you on Friday!
Fried Chicken from the Halal Restaurant in front of the Masjid
Food also from Sybil's and Bronx Grill.
Punjabi sweets
I wouldn't miss it for the world. You want me to help you pass the word around? Come in @ crossroad and leave some flyers.
halal coronas from Kaieteur Bar n Masjid?
wow...a gala evening of fried chicken and purchasing womens ala Sheriff Street style
dem bais movin up to fried chicken bunjal gizzard & sheep belly fuh po people
what is dis date auction? hoes on sale???
I wonder what dese hoes do? and for how much? i man got a budget
dem bais movin up to fried chicken bunjal gizzard & sheep belly fuh po people
I wonder whose in charge of the ho slave auction
Can we volunteer?
um meh hear $75 dollas fuh wan kiss, and $450 fuh de nite at Aqua Lodge
4 hunnred fifte merican dalla? yuh rass mad or whah. i'm not made of fareign exchange. I doan run a cambio
um hello, dese here are high society hookers err dates
$350 tek hum or leave hum
I'll give you $250 and you throw in some free condoms. final offer!
deal! i'll even tro in wan extra chicken in de ruff
now you're talkin my language ....reasonably proced ho, free rubbers, and free chicken
i can see po Vish wid he mout swell up, we derailed his hoedown tred
nah geh mad unck, abee jus pumpin up yuh tred lil fuh generate mo interest
now you're talkin my language ....reasonably proced ho, free rubbers, and free chicken
yuh jus like yuh kneegro fren
Punjabi sweets
I wouldn't miss it for the world. You want me to help you pass the word around? Come in @ crossroad and leave some flyers.
unck Vish, whea dese gyurls for de auction from?
And prices please!
Many thanks.
Joker
are Queens Politicians gonna be at dis hoedown?
This will be an intellectual Date...New to our community...times are changing
are Queens Politicians gonna be at dis hoedown?
What happen to Farouk Samaroo and his political career?
Tickets for event can be purchased from EVENTBRITE .... look for Jan 31st Events
This will be an intellectual Date...New to our community...times are changing
intellectual? wha da mean?
can de gyal jus stimulate me instead of me mind?
Tickets for event can be purchased from EVENTBRITE .... look for Jan 31st Events
how much fuh wan gyal?
What happen to Farouk Samaroo and his political career, seriously? I don't hear much of him lately.