* Is that sweet Riya ?
* Lord have mercy---that is some serious gyrations.
* I always had Riya down as a fun loving woman.
* Is that sweet Riya ?
Yeah!! Shake that Boothy.
Ray, I don't know which one you referring to but I like the one on the right.
Actually she got the moves like wan Canje Gal.
* Is that sweet Riya ?
nehru that women will give heart attack
* Is that sweet Riya ?
I will still try.
Ray, I don't know which one you referring to but I like the one on the right.
she got a mouthful on she
* Is that sweet Riya ?
I will still try.
spoken like a true garmount man
* Is that sweet Riya ?
I will still try.
spoken like a true garmount man
And you like a TRUE Gaumont woman. Yuh HO yuh.
Gasp! Who put this video on youtube?!!!
I second that! Rubber waist!
* How many of you remember Helen ?
* Helen could surely wine---but Helen ain't in Riya's class.
* What do you say Nehru---Helen or Riya ?
Riya has spring in her body and is fit as a fiddle! Please give me some dance lessons.
got ah chahce to look at the whole thing...geez, when Riya let down her hair and start spinning she head..I felt ah quiver between meh legs
* When God created Riya---he smiled and said to himself----you are one of the chosen ones---you go girl---I have blessed you with rare talent---show them your magic---bring joy and pleasure to the hearts and other body parts of the nehrus and raymonds.hahahaha
* How many of you remember Helen ?
* Helen could surely wine---but Helen ain't in Riya's class.
* What do you say Nehru---Helen or Riya ?
Helen gat nothing on Riya.
i wish if you guys will stop looking at my cousin riya
The Tradewinds said, Yuh can look till yuh eye ball drop out, yuh cant get"
Helen gat nothing on Riya.
Nehru:
* Damn right! Helen got nothing on sensational Riya.
* GO BERBICE GAL!
* By the way Nehru, Did you read what Raymond wrote:
geez, when Riya let down her hair and start spinning she head..I felt ah quiver between meh legs
* Nehru Did you experience the same magical sensation as raymond when riya let down her hair and started spinning her head ?hahahaha
* Bwoy! That Riya surely
* She's every man's dream.
No but I felt a Comodee crawling in my pants.
i see riya light up the board,old men fancy enjoy rev
* Some women put men in a good mood while others put men in a bad mood.
* Be honest warrior.
* Didn't riya put you in a good mood ?
* All we are doing is paying the woman a genuine compliment.
* ALL WOMEN APPRECIATE GENUINE COMPLIMENTS.
* riya via youtube brought joy to all of us---men and women---GOD bless her.
* Some women put men in a good mood while others put men in a bad mood.
* Be honest warrior.
* Didn't riya put you in a good mood ?
* All we are doing is paying the woman a genuine compliment.
* ALL WOMEN APPRECIATE GENUINE COMPLIMENTS.
* riya via youtube brought joy to all of us---men and women---GOD bless her.
enjoy rev and check you life insurance policy there is no clause in there that say dead by eyeballing
* The Rev has always been and will always be a fun loving guy.
* Some guys are just OLD----not the Rev.
* Rev will be forever youthful and fun loving.
* STOP BEHAVING LIKE AN OLD MAN WARRIOR.
* Life is too short to take yourself seriously and not have a sense of humor.