Dr. Oz, who has an office nearby, rushed to Sian Green's side as a passerby fashioned a tourniquet and a vendor put her foot on ice after the taxi plowed into the crowd Tuesday morning at 49th St. and Sixth Ave., near Rockefeller Center. The 24-year-old cab driver, Faysal Kabir Mohammad Himon of Queens, was issued a summons for being an unauthorized driver.

The first full day of a dream vacation turned into midtown mayhem for a British tourist Tuesday when a cabbie who had been arguing with a bicyclist lost control of the taxi and mowed her down on a sidewalk — severing her left foot.

Read more: http://www.nydailynews.com/new...431690#ixzz2cdRMfY2k

Originally Posted by TI:

Dr. Oz, who has an office nearby, rushed to Sian Green's side as a passerby fashioned a tourniquet and a vendor put her foot on ice after the taxi plowed into the crowd Tuesday morning at 49th St. and Sixth Ave., near Rockefeller Center. The 24-year-old cab driver, Faysal Kabir Mohammad Himon of Queens, was issued a summons for being an unauthorized driver.

The first full day of a dream vacation turned into midtown mayhem for a British tourist Tuesday when a cabbie who had been arguing with a bicyclist lost control of the taxi and mowed her down on a sidewalk — severing her left foot.

They should deport the Bastard.

Originally Posted by TI:

Why you don't shut your ass.

The biker that is involved in that accident used to work for me and he is a crack head. When I saw him on TV i said oh, oh!! I am positive he initiated the fight with the Taxi driver causing him to loose control. According to the Daily News this biker has more than 20 arrests and many for picking fights and threatening .

Nehru I do not know why yopu have all this hate in you. Why7 dop you want to deport a hard working Taxi driver?

Originally Posted by TI:

Why you don't shut your ass.

The biker that is involved in that accident used to work for me and he is a crack head. When I saw him on TV i said oh, oh!! I am positive he initiated the fight with the Taxi driver causing him to loose control. According to the Daily News this biker has more than 20 arrests and many for picking fights and threatening .

Nehru I do not know why yopu have all this hate in you. Why7 dop you want to deport a hard working Taxi driver?

The man is an ASS. Why would he fight with a Cyclist when driving a Taxi in BUSY NYC. Ah STUPID yuh STUPID suh???