Rockstar Jon Bon Jovi (John Francis Bongiovi, Jr) was pronounced dead today after paramedics found him in a coma at his Empress Hotel, city and law enforcement of Asbury Park, NJ sources told The Times after World Christmas Tour concert on
The Bamboozle Festival,North Beach Asbury Park.

New Jersey Fire Department-First Aid Captain Douglas Gray told The Times that paramedics responded to a 911 call from the home. When they arrived, Bon Jovi was not breathing.

Compare the Bon Jovi "news article" which Sunil posted above to the real story published in the L.A. Times when Michael Jackson died.

http://latimesblogs.latimes.co...capt-steve-ruda.html

Pop star Michael Jackson was pronounced dead today after paramedics found him in a coma at his Bel-Air mansion, city and law enforcement sources told The Times.

Los Angeles Fire Department Capt. Steve Ruda told The Times that paramedics responded to a 911 call from the home. When they arrived, Jackson was not breathing.
Rocker Jon Bon Jovi has denied online reports that claimed he had died.

The 49-year-old singer and actor posted a picture of himself on Monday (19 December) holding a message making light of the reports.

"Heaven looks a lot like New Jersey," the handwritten note said.

A message posted on the band's Facebook page and Twitter account also quashed the rumours by saying: "Rest assured that Jon is fine - this photo was just taken."

A website had wrongly claimed the singer suffered a cardiac arrest at a hotel in New Jersey and later passed away in hospital.

Soon after the rocker's name began trending on Twitter.

The LA Times later claimed some of the original report was copied from a newspaper article about the death of Michael Jackson in 2009.

In the past other celebrities and musicians have been victims of hoaxes about their deaths online including David Guetta, Kevin Bacon, Charlie Sheen and Thirty Seconds To Mars' Jared Leto.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/newsbeat/16261783
Sunil
Contact Us | Guyana.org | Privacy Statement - Terms of Use | Terms of Service
This Forum is owned by Guyana News and Information and is jointly operated with guyanafriends.com

I should have read alkl the Posts. Admin please delete my above Post.

Sunil, I know you did not deliberately mislead. But be more careful next time.
Originally posted by cain:
OOPS! Sunil must have one kanta fren who does give him wrong info.

Maybe it's the same dude that Errol gets his info from.

Is de same dude. He get demoted from "impeccable" source to very very peccable! Is two lash ah gon drop pon he rass when we catch up.

BTW, I am relieved that Bon Jovi is OK. He is one of my favorite artistes.