Originally Posted by Rev Al:

Great artwork! The Rev is impressed!

The AFC and their partner in crime, the PNC, are hellbent on retarding economic and human progress in Guyana. Thankfully, the good people of Guyana are fully awake and totally reject the hate and vengefulness being spewed by the PNC and the PNC Indians in the AFC.

lemme...is this the PPP which got 49% of the vote?

Originally Posted by raymond:

Great artwork! The Rev is impressed!

The AFC and their partner in crime, the PNC, are hellbent on retarding economic and human progress in Guyana. Thankfully, the good people of Guyana are fully awake and totally reject the hate and vengefulness being spewed by the PNC and the PNC Indians in the AFC.

ray: lemme...is this the PPP which got 49% of the vote?

ray:

Who cares what percentage the PPP received ?

WAKE UP AND DEAL WITH REALITY!

Under the astute leadership of Donald Ramotar and the PPP Guyana is experiencing impressive growth and development.

You ray, your beloved PNC and your fellow PNC Indians will forever be mentally tortured by the positivity we are seeing in Guyana under the PPP.

dude...as usual...yuh jus talkin recycled bullspit as usual...fact is they got 49%...yuh can suck on Ramotar johnson all yuh want, that wouldn't change that they don't have most of the people on their side...

As usual...yuh on here with the racist bs as usual, too bad the folks in charge around here not as smart as the ones on cc.com, or you racist ass would be gone

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Of course they are guilty of organizing a protest. That's not a crime last time I checked or the PPP would be able to arrest them. The PPP on the other hand are guilty of sending their Jackboots Police Force to murder protesters. Murder is a crime and the perpetrators should be brought to justice but in PPP land, organizing murder is a way of life. Ask Sat Sawh. Wait a minute, he's dead and dead men tell no tales in PPP Guyana. 

dude...as usual...yuh jus talkin recycled bullspit as usual...

You seem angry and bitter this evening Raymond ?

Now---The Rev being a kind and gracious man will help you overcome your negativity:

TRY HAVING SOME OF THIS TONIGHT:

Feast on that tonight and all your bile and bitterness will be gone by tomorrow ray.hahaha

dude...as usual...yuh jus talkin recycled bullspit as usual...

You seem angry and bitter this evening Raymond ?

Now---The Rev being a kind and gracious man will help you overcome your negativity:

TRY HAVING SOME OF THIS TONIGHT:

Feast on that tonight and all your bile and bitterness will be gone by tomorrow ray.hahaha

please...I always happy...no worries here...just trying to put you delusional farts in place

====

please...I always happy...no worries here...just trying to put you delusional farts in place

ray:

The tone of your language and its coarseness reveal a man whose heart and soul is deeply tortured. You despise the Rev and other supporters of the PPP and cannot stand to see your beloved PNC and your fellow PNC Indians rejected by the good people of Guyana.

====

ray:

The tone of your language and its coarseness reveal a man whose heart and soul is deeply tortured. You despise the Rev and other supporters of the PPP and cannot stand to see your beloved PNC and your fellow PNC Indians rejected by the good people of Guyana.

dude...I don't run from forum to forum seeking validation...I have no reason to despise anyone, but trust you to try and make this about me...after all I am not the one who can't stand myself

THE TRUTH IS INCONTROVERTIBLE!

This abidha "Say No" thread is one of the most informative threads the Rev has ever visited on GNI. I rate it a solid A+

always knew Amedha was looking for your approval...after all you have these idiots eating out of your hand...knowing you, you must love these folks here who think the world of you

They don't know how you cowered and run away from other forums who did not put up with your nonsense

====

ray:

Blah, blah, blah - same shit day in day out for every poster. Can't you come up with something constructive? 

Originally Posted by God:

====

ray:

Blah, blah, blah - same shit day in day out for every poster. Can't you come up with something constructive? 

God

Rev is a one trick pony...he goes forum to forum saying the same crap, until they run his ass off

dude...I don't run--- ..I have no reason ---I am not the one who can't stand myself

ray:

Go back and read carefully what you wrote---" I this---I that---I the next."

YOU NEED TO TAME YOUR EGO RAY--IT'S OUT OF CONTROL.

Why don't you do yourself a great favor ray and open that ugly mind of yours that is consumed by malice and antipathy---cleanse your mind and you will see the positivity in Guyana under the PPP.

STOP THE HATE RAY--YOUR PARENTS RAISED YOU TO BE A GOOD MUSLIM--MAKE THEM PROUD OF YOU.

Now ray--go back and read every post Mr. abidha has made in this thread.

THE TRUTH IS INCONTROVERTIBLE.

Same PPP/C that will get more than 52% at the next election.

Miss Cleo, aren't you the same ole fart who was predicting PPP 55% plus for months before the last elections?

PPP/C will continue be the Government for a very long time.

====

ray:

Who hurt your feeling my child?

====

Hope you don't carry that sucky attitude of yours into the real world---do so and you will suffer egregiously.

What Mr. Abidha has posted in this thread will be attacked by the PNC and the PNC Indians like yourself---it will be derided---but when all is said and done---it is the truth---the incontrovertible truth.

====

ray:

Mudhead, you really think any of you morons can hurt my feelings?

Don't ever refer to me as your child. I'd be totally embarrassed if I had a dumbass like you for a father.

Same PPP/C that will get more than 52% at the next election.

Miss Cleo, aren't you the same ole fart who was predicting PPP 55% plus for months before the last elections?

PPP/C will continue be the Government for a very long time.

You didn't answer my question. What happened to the 55% plus PPP victory you were blabbering about for months? 

====

ray:

Mudhead, you really think any of you morons can hurt my feelings?

Don't ever refer to me as your child. I'd be totally embarrassed if I had a dumbass like you for a father.

Now, you're upset my son! Do you feel like throwing up?

====

Hope you don't carry that sucky attitude of yours into the real world---do so and you will suffer egregiously.

What Mr. Abidha has posted in this thread will be attacked by the PNC and the PNC Indians like yourself---it will be derided---but when all is said and done---it is the truth---the incontrovertible truth.

A vile racist like you preaching to me about a sucky attitude. Surely you jest!